WTK HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): WTK (4243)

17 people like this.

6,271 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 12 hours ago

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-08-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Loss money again. Stockraider & Calvin cabut already not coming here to defend and promote.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-26 20:22 | Report Abuse

Don't be silly!

Calvin still holding WTK as well as other Palm oil shares

Actually the Palm oil business is doing fine except the timber business made the bottom line small loss. The Cash position has improved & Wtk gave out a 1 sen dividend which is 2.1% (better than Bank FD at 1.75%)

In any case there is big improvement from last qtr losses

Next qtr should improve further

QiuSou Akino

1,237 posts

Posted by QiuSou Akino > 2021-08-27 08:40 | Report Abuse

Agreed with what Calvin comment, right to the point.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-14 08:26 | Report Abuse

PALM OIL THE GOLDEN CROP: 1) ABUNDANT HARVEST. 2) HIGH DEMAND FESTIVE SEASON...3) EXCELLENT PRICES : GIVES A BRIGHTENING OUTLOOK, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-14-story-h1571526790-PALM_OIL_THE_GOLDEN_CROP_1_ABUNDANT_HARVEST_2_HIGH_DEMAND_FESTIVE_SEASO.jsp

WTK is undervalue laggard

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-14 08:33 | Report Abuse

Yes wtk coming qtr in Sept will show good profit mah!

Diamond7

2,192 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-09-25 18:16 | Report Abuse

Buy lor...
Just buy n wait patiently!

Constant

Posted by Constant > 2021-09-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

Sept quarter also same sluggish result lah. CPO output same for few years already despite acquiring RM80mil plantation last year. Lumber also slumber ...

Diamond7

2,192 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

Vow!
Up up
Touch 50 cents!
Highly undervalue!

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-10-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

SUDDENLY !!!...... Lots of BUYERs in Afternoon !!!!!!

Diamond7

2,192 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-08 07:59 | Report Abuse

Vow
CPO up up again

Good profits for plantations

laucsh

63 posts

Posted by laucsh > 2021-10-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

h9e...WTK

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

Coming mah!

High win loh!

Posted by Sweetchocalates > 2021-10-12 01:51 | Report Abuse

Lumber up again

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 00:22 | Report Abuse

WTK (4243) THE HIDDEN GEM OF VALUE: SELLLING BELOW NET CASH VALUE: A TURNAROUND PLANTATION LAGGARD WITH POTENTIAL, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-10-12-story-h1592027003-WTK_4243_THE_HIDDEN_GEM_OF_VALUE_SELLLING_BELOW_NET_CASH_VALUE_A_TURNAR.jsp

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-13 08:17 | Report Abuse

Lu tau boh ?

Wtk Very Safe Turnaround recovery play mah!

U check lah...Airasia going to bankrupt...what is the share price now leh ?

U compare lah...Airasia balance sheet v Wtk mah!

Then u know why wtk so good, like Sifu calvin said mah!

Posted by abang_misai > Oct 13, 2021 6:58 AM | Report Abuse

Professor Calvin is blinded when he has a position in this stock. Weak management seem not a problem for him.

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-10-13 09:16 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp lagi undervalue.....conglomerate. Apa pun ada......
U keep on shouting buy at 45c....but where it is heading now?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 13:32 | Report Abuse

WTK every year got reward shareholders with dividends

15-Jun-2021 30-Jun-2021 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.0100 Dividend Detail
13-Aug-2020 28-Aug-2020 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.0100 Dividend Detail
14-Jun-2019 28-Jun-2019 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.015 Dividend Detail
26-Jun-2018 10-Jul-2018 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.01 Dividend Detail
26-May-2017 08-Jun-2017 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.02 Dividend Detail
03-Jun-2016 17-Jun-2016 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 4.98% Dividend Detail
26-Jun-2015 10-Jul-2015 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 3.6600% Dividend Detail
27-Jun-2014 11-Jul-2014 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 5.04% Dividend Detail
28-Jun-2013 12-Jul-2013 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 5.6% Dividend Detail
28-Jun-2012 12-Jul-2012 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 8.5% Dividend Detail
28-Jun-2011 13-Jul-2011 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 6% Dividend Detail
25-Jun-2010 14-Jul-2010 DIVIDEND Final Dividend 6% Dividend Detail

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-10-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin if you stop commenting the price will go up...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-10-13 17:24 | Report Abuse

Dividend is only ex- in Jun-Jul each year.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

If you are a serious share holder of WTK then

Call Francis Lai the CFO of WTK

He will give you a clear picture WTK Accounts are sound

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/63202

TheContrarian

8,543 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-13 17:49 | Report Abuse

Why is there substantial cash hoarding of over RM300 million?

Diamond7

2,192 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

Now low...
Add more lor...
Coming quarter big profits leh!!!

simonscs

280 posts

Posted by simonscs > 2021-10-13 20:41 | Report Abuse

calvin 2mollo we push the price ya. make it 0.58 asap

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 20:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheContrarian > Oct 13, 2021 5:49 PM | Report Abuse

Why is there substantial cash hoarding of over RM300 million?

Why Cash Hoard so High over Rm300 Millions?

That is a good question

I live in a modest place in Singapore called Jurong West. From time to time I see billionaires come to Singapore with their Billions to park their Cash in Spore Banks for safety.

I saw James Dyson bought very expensive High Rise Condo to park his wealth here
Also Jim Rogers & Others Billionaires have all come here just to hoard their cash in safety

So I think WTK Management want utmost safety.

But they just bought a discounted distress sale of palm oil estate from RSawit

In that case they are on the look out for bargains

So hopefully over a longer term they will unlock value for share holders

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 20:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by simonscs > Oct 13, 2021 8:41 PM | Report Abuse

calvin 2mollo we push the price ya. make it 0.58 asap

Haha no need

Let WTK go up on its own strong fundamental.

Investing in value share is not a flash in the pan but a marathon race

Just buy and hold for 1 year

Cpo over Rm5,000 & high lumber prices will bring lots of profits for WTK

TheContrarian

8,543 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

Bought WTK for the first time at 50 sen.

Diamond7

2,192 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-15 21:08 | Report Abuse

Congrats @TheContrarian!
Will fly soon!
Highly undervalue.....
CPO at 5000
Commodities up up up...

TheContrarian

8,543 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-15 21:35 | Report Abuse

Don't know will fly or not.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

Opportunity mah!

Safe investment loh!

Diamond7

2,192 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-16 15:22 | Report Abuse

Yes....
Safe! Very safe...
Still undervalue
Pre Covid time was bout 1.00

At least got fundamentals!
With CPO bout 5000, coming quarterly report should be good!

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-10-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

I wait at 0.45

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THE STORY OF GOD!

Reposted article: Calvin's Sunday Sharing: Bible Investment Ideas about Vege Oil from Prophet Elijah & Elisha

But the Bible also has many many investment ideas

And one of them is illustrated by the Example of Elisha's miracle of multiplying Oil for a poor Widow Woman when Creditors are after her two sons to be taken as slaves. An earlier example is Prophet Elijah telling another poor Widow woman & her child that her meager meal (flour) and little oil will multiply day by day till rain arrives.

Elijah & the Poor Widow Woman

8 Then the word of the Lord came to him, saying, 9 “Arise, go to Zarephath, which belongs to Sidon, and stay there; behold, I have commanded a widow there to provide food for you.” 10 So he arose and went to Zarephath, and when he came to the entrance of the city, behold, a widow was there gathering sticks; and he called to her and said, “Please get me a little water in a d]cup, so that I may drink.” 11 As she was going to get it, he called to her and said,

“Please bring me a piece of bread in your hand.” 12 But she said, “As the Lord your God lives, I have no food, only a handful of flour in the e]bowl and a little oil in the jar; and behold, I am gathering f]a few sticks so that I may go in and prepare it for me and my son, so that we may g]eat it and die.” 13 However, Elijah said to her, “Do not fear; go, do as you have said. Just make me a little bread loaf from h]it first and bring it out to me, and afterward you may make one for yourself and for your son. 14 For this is what the Lord, the God of Israel says: ‘The i]bowl of flour shall not be used up, nor shall the jar of oil become empty, until the day that the Lord provides rain on the

face of the earth.’” 15 So she went and did everything in accordance with the word of Elijah, and she and he and her household ate

for many days. 16 The [j]bowl of flour was not used up, nor did the jar of oil become empty, in accordance with the word of

the Lord which He spoke through Elijah.

Widow's Oil Multiplied

See how they borrowed as many empty vessels as possible to store the miraculous multiplying oil (the oil did not stop flowing until they stopped finding the last available Empty Oil Jar)

4 Now a woman of the wives of the sons of the prophets cried out to Elisha, saying, “Your servant my husband is dead, and you know that your servant feared the Lord; and the creditor has come to take my two children to be his slaves.” 2 So Elisha said to her, “What shall I do for you? Tell me, what do you have in the house?” And she said, “Your servant has nothing in the house

except a jar of oil.” 3 Then he said, “Go, [a]borrow containers [b]elsewhere for yourself, empty containers from all your neighbors—

do not get too few. 4 Then you shall come in and shut the door behind you and your sons, and pour into all these containers; and

you shall set aside what is full.”

5 So she left him and shut the door behind her and her sons; they began bringing the containers to her, and she poured the oil. 6 When the containers were full, she said to her son, “Bring me another container.” But he said to her, “There [c]are no more containers.” Then the oil stopped. 7 So she came and told the man of God. And he said, “Go, sell the oil and pay your debt, and you and your sons can live on the rest.”

The First is the provision of daily need. The 2nd is more than provision. It is abundantly enough to live on for their time (both the widow and her two sons)

“Go, sell the oil and pay your debt, and you and your sons can live on the rest.”

By reading these an idea came to us ?

What idea?

The idea of Palm oil Cpo prices now up more than 100% from Rm2,200 Meric Ton to over Rm4,400 Metric Ton. Fresh Fruit Bunches (FFB) also doubled from Rm350 per ton to over Rm700 per ton now

If Cpo & FFB (Fresh Fruit Bunches) are up so high then those Palm Oil Companies which own the Largest UPSTREAM Palm Oil Estates should benefit the most

Just as the Widow who find the Most Empty Vessels to Store the Flowing Oil

And these are the figures for Palm Oil Companies with various amounts of Palm Oil Trees

ANSWER ; JUST GO & SAPU PALMOIL SHARES....BUY MORE AS MUCH U CAN AFFORD & CAN FIND LOH!

IF POSSIBLE GO & BORROW & USE MARGIN LOH!

THIS IS HOW GOD ADVICE US HOW TO BE RICH FROM RAGS TO RICHEST MAH!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

Posted by takeconUlar > Oct 17, 2021 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

Liar con whistlebower99 aka stockraider, he is spamming i3 penny stocks for many mnths. Those alredy consolidated with RI, n having a lot of cash 1 also he hantam.

Lately, he cause panic sell in Netx until it drop to 7C n it rebound very fast to 14C, cause huge losses 2 those long term holders.

He had also con ppl to buy b4 consolidation n made 3 Myvi after pump and dump. This is the 2nd time he cause big losses 2 Netx ppl. Those sold b4 price up from 7C, go to stockraider for compensation.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER RAIDER ALWAYS SAVE U & NEVER CON U MAH!

LISTEN TO THE IMPORTANT ADVICE BY RAIDER LAH!

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

The lesson here, is in order to protect yourself, u must buy cheap profitable plantation stocks, b4 hyper inflation hit us mah!

the Morale of the Story?

It teaches us to save up during good times to prepare for hard times like now when Covid 19 hits.

The bees gather nectar all summer because they know winter is approaching. The butterfly dance from flower to flower in summer and dies at the first frost of winter.

Now in the Book of Revelation (due to climate change in the end time) the Bible mentioned a time of great hyper inflation

Posted by takeconUlar > 2021-10-17 12:49 |

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 18:35 | Report Abuse

Long term value investment loh!

Big return on the way mah!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

Agreed!

WTK has very deep Value. And best of all is the Super Bargain Price Now!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-20 12:32 | Report Abuse

Listen u should be bullish about plantation mah!

Now already Rm 5000 record high mah!

If u look at the CPO future, it will be above Rm 4000 until Sept 2022 loh!

That means very strong mah! Super Profit coming loh!

Anything above Rm 2500 plantation already make good reasonable profit mah!

Very strong buy loh!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-20 23:24 |

Constant

Posted by Constant > 2021-10-21 07:27 | Report Abuse

WTK’s palm oil segment is only about 10% of their revenue... for years the company had been saying will increase production/FFB soon... for few years already nothing has grown in the plantation sector . Even after spending RM80mil buying another plantation also output is the same . Lol...

Lumber is no better .. slumbering for years with no demand as Japan produces better quality plywood now

Avoid.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

WTK (4243) THE HIDDEN GEM OF VALUE: SELLLING BELOW NET CASH VALUE: A TURNAROUND PLANTATION LAGGARD WITH POTENTIAL, Calvin Tan

Nylex was 50 sen and NTA Rm1.70
Now near Rm1.30

Wtk 50.5 sen
NTA also Rm1.70

Will WTK follow Nylex to cross Rm1.20?

Constant

Posted by Constant > 2021-10-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

WTK is not a plantation counter. CPO goes to 10,000 also impact is small on earnings.

Berlin

258 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2021-10-23 13:23 | Report Abuse

WTK is still principally in timber/plywood but the plantation division is playing an ever more important role. For 1H2021, loss making timber operations are being scaled back while oil palm plantation yields and profits are improving.Trading and manufacturing are stable, contributing modest profits. If this trend continues for 2H2021, and there is no reason for it not to, this being management's reported strategy, WTK can turn profitable for 2021 year thanks to high CPO prices and improving yields. There's also room for rationalization/monetization of its high value industrial property assets with the timber business being scaled down. There is much to hope for in WTK going forward.

TheContrarian

8,543 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

Bought at 48 sen.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-30 15:25 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-03 04:06 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-09 16:41 | Report Abuse

Wtk solid

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-10 08:47 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer