HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.02 (0.72%)

2.78 - 2.85

33 people like this.

123,735 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 2 days ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

Really someone commited suiside. Siapa. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

never like otb causing so many people to go bankrupt and at least one even commit suicide because of otb............only place for otb is hell.

5 minutes ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 17:07 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

Time to pangkang pergi talk to the pokok pokok again. More pokok berbuah now after ular jaga and talking to the pokok pokok. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

by UlarSawa > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Index dont up apa ctr can up. Haiyoh. Correct?
==========

don't know lo ................... traders normally buy small cap or mid stocks.

investor77

770 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-10-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

Zhuge, SsLee, now that September is over, we can know the Ave Crack Spread of Diesel, Jet Fuel and Mogas 92, for the months of July, August and Sept. From there, based on Sales of 10.5 mil BOE, should be able to estimate the Gross Profit of Heng Yuan for Q3, not counting Derivative Gain or Loss, as MoGas is hedged at USD 12.70 whereas its Crack Spread is lower. Would it be conservative to estimate nett EPS of RM 2/ share for the Qtr ? Thank You for the effort, as Heng Yuan is very undervalued as people scared of the RM 1bil hedging loss and dont understand that it is just an accounting provision.

investor77

770 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-10-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

Zhuge, SsLee, now that September is over, we can know the Ave Crack Spread of Diesel, Jet Fuel and Mogas 92, for the months of July, August and Sept. From there, based on Sales of 10.5 mil BOE, should be able to estimate the Gross Profit of Heng Yuan for Q3, not counting Derivative Gain or Loss, as MoGas is hedged at USD 12.70 whereas its Crack Spread is lower. Would it be conservative to estimate nett EPS of RM 2/ share for the Qtr ? Thank You for the effort, as Heng Yuan is very undervalued as people scared of the RM 1bil hedging loss and dont understand that it is just an accounting provision.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

ular.......see index for what? ci hit peak in Jan 2014 , 8 years ago.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

by UlarSawa > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Really someone commited suiside. Siapa. Haiyoh. Correct?

==========

it was all over i3 then.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 17:27 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 17:29 |

TanDavid88

1,082 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-18 17:31 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 17:32 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 17:34 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 17:42 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 17:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-18 18:28 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-18 18:32 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-18 18:34 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-18 18:41 |

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-10-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

This is Hengyuan forum. Why all of you keep on mention OTB. He has nothing to do with the Hengyuan share price.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 20:14 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 20:15 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 20:17 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-18 20:27 |

11,137 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-18 20:42 |

11,137 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-18 20:48 |

11,137 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

i3lurker is a sharp shooter, caught qqq3333 on 3 occasions by his balls.
Nothing to argue now.
I feel very disappointed on this message.
Quote !!
qqq3333 has no code of ethics, he cons money from Mr Koon.
Karma will hit hard on him.
The worst part is he conned Mr Koon a lot of money, this money is supposed to be used for scholarship to help students to finish university course in TAR university Perak.

Mr Koon is very worried now on these scholarships promised to all the students.
qqq3333 is the ham karn chan here.
Unquote !!

These scholarships are very important to all poor students whose parents are earning < 3,000 per month.
If these scholarships are withdrawn, many poor students cannot finish their university courses in TAR University Kampar Perak.

Who is the culprits ? It is qqq3333.
All readers here must condemn him in this forum, do not let him escape from this responsibility.

Sifu OTB helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred million in 2015 on all furniture stocks and VSI. Likewise Comfort and Supermx in 2020.
All records are still in I3, please read them if you are in doubt.

I talk with facts and figures, there are no lies here.
-------------------
qqq3333,
You have indirectly killed the future of these poor students.
Without scholarship, they cannot continue their study in TAR University.
You are the culprit in this episode, karma will hit hard on you.

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2022-10-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

Brent oil below 90..

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-18 23:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-18 23:26 |

5,114 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-19 08:54 | Report Abuse

Someone put up this in eagle vision first mover whatsApp group:
I don’t even argue with people anymore because, I started to realize that everybody only understands from their level of perception.
So now even if you tell me 2+2 equal 10, you’re right!
Enjoy. - Elon Musk can’t stop laughing as background picture.

The other day I had opportunity to talk to Mr. Adrian Chai (Group head of DBS). I was complaining on China zero covid policy that causes business slow down and Mr. Chai replied, “If not for China zero covid induce economy slow down, you will be looking at a hyper inflation with crude oil at USD 150-200 by now”

So MM is right, I am still waiting to collect HRC at RM 3.00.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 08:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

Good news DJi green again leh. HY no gaduh gaduh then can have limited up leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:00 | Report Abuse

Ular also shock leh. Taikor not banklap yet leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

I am shocked that 2+2 is Not Equal 10 !!!

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

Similarly Grab not yet usd1.00 leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-19 09:03 | Report Abuse

When Hengyuan was under Shell management, the share price always maintained around 10.00 despite the average crack spread was < USD10.00.
The average crack spread now is around USD20.00, you tell me the share price will drop to 3.00.
The EPS for Q2 2022 is 2.22, PER< 1.00.
2+2 = 10, you are right on the spot.
Very sad.

Mikecyc

44,257 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-19 09:06 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:08 | Report Abuse

Shell very generous gave high dividend that time leh. HY paid peanut leh. Perception HY only take care major shareholder not take care minority shareholders leh. So PE must be lower leh. Thats why 1.5 to 2.0 only leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

When Hengyuan was under Shell management, the share price always maintained around 10.00 despite the average crack spread was < USD10.00.
The average crack spread now is around USD20.00, you tell me the share price will drop to 3.00.
The EPS for Q2 2022 is 2.22, PER< 1.00.
2+2 = 10, you are right on the spot.
Very sad.

0 seconds ago

Mikecyc

44,257 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-19 09:11 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:12 |

Mikecyc

44,257 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-19 09:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

Ular still like grab leh. Occasionally tikam the ctr also leh. Suiyee Auditor said Grab worth usd1.00 only leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

grab 10 to 2 still operating normally

6 minutes ago

qqq1212

this is real.... calculations not real

5 minutes ago

qqq1212

lucky we got grab....youths now got legal income

4 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:17 | Report Abuse

Jpm predicted usd380 for oil leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Silverman Sucks did actually forecast oil price of USD200.00 to their own clients using a sophisticated bleeding edge simulation study.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:19 |

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-10-19 09:20 | Report Abuse

No argument this morning, very good. Hengyuan will move north very soon. I am waiting at 4.00 every day, but still can not get it.

sharemarket21

1,867 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

Expected hibernating and going back to where it should belongs. When the process is complete, you might see a new level. Let's wait for the few indicators and CWs expired first.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-19 09:25 |