NatsukoMishima:- Let's sail together all the way to RM14...seriously..
This stock is greatly undervalued. If UWC can move from RM1+ to RM14+, why not Dnex with it's potential super future earnings and a CAGR of over 435% in the next three years.
Genetec went from RM1 to over RM50 based on rumours only that it had secured a contract with Tesla. Dnex is almost guaranteed to win a very lucractive contract to supply highly proftable automotive chips to Foxconn very soon.
@johnmasino NatsukoMishima:- Let's sail together all the way to RM14...seriously..
This stock is greatly undervalued. If UWC can move from RM1+ to RM14+, why not Dnex with it's potential super future earnings and a CAGR of over 435% in the next three years.
Genetec went from RM1 to over RM50 based on rumours only that it had secured a contract with Tesla. Dnex is almost guaranteed to win a very lucractive contract to supply highly proftable automotive chips to Foxconn very soon.
This is indeed a masterpiece of a gem.
I wont be surprise if Dnex can up to RM10+
Yes dude, all the naysayers disbelievers will regret not buy dnex when it s damn cheap , dnex definitely can sustain its long term robust hundreds of million net profits with wafer , o&g , and many other contracts ! Iet s make a deal to celebrate when dnex hit rm 10 ...
In reply to ltw1123: I believe no, due to fact DNeX is in business expansion phase. It needs the cash to fund acquisition of Ping's 60% and Silterra Expansion Plan. Even with potential higher profits declared, I will assume the cash will be used for the purpose above.
ltw1123 Any possibility for DNeX to declare dividend this time around?
let the counter strive and stable first, then we talk about dividends. At the time being, with expansion in sight, best to let the company to make sure the cashflow isn't disturbed.
Aiya. Basic also dont know ka. Go fly kite lar, dont trade stocks.
After a SHOOTING STAR CANDLE appearing in an uptrend yesterday, which is a price top trend reversal signal, price will hegeh2 there a day or two before trending lower.
Its because of the underlying momentum dynamics:
1. Strong uptrend momentum 2. Reversal signal. Price uturns intraday. 3. Uptrend momentum being neutralised. 4. Initial down move. 5. Downtrend momentum picking up speed. 6. Pee in your pants, slaughtering phase.
If you don't play contra, you can relax. Wait until the dust settle, to move in again.. Even KOBAY and SAM whose Q2 earnings are over 150%, are on the down trend. So no need to tell people to sell, to buy DNEX. Everyone to their own investments choice.
rr88 my brooooooooooooooooooooo haha bought since 0.25 holding till now. every quarter also shout sell. respect your persistence and stu**dity. If i ever meet you in real life ill sure buy you something nice with the amount of money i've earned here
steven_c In reply to ltw1123: I believe no, due to fact DNeX is in business expansion phase. It needs the cash to fund acquisition of Ping's 60% and Silterra Expansion Plan. Even with potential higher profits declared, I will assume the cash will be used for the purpose above.
ltw1123 Any possibility for DNeX to declare dividend this time around? 18/02/2022 9:58 AM ___________ Waffen buffet never paid dividend to shareholders , he will only pay u multi folds capital gains if u trust his stocks in long term ! Nobody care about dividen , if u look at gloves stocks u will know how silly the people get dividend but lost almost 70 % capital !
MISC,whose Q2 profit in 2021 up 177% pun, naik cuma 2cts, so is Hibiscs., up and down between 2-4 cts Like it or not, all the stocks are affected by Dow & Nasdeq. So, just relax and wait for the dust to settle.
I am not so sure whether the uptrend momentum is being neutralised or the short selling momentum is being neutralised. We will find out next week whether the uptrend or downtrend or consolidation is in progress.
As expected with such a bullish trend, Dnex came under heavy profit taking. As we are all aware, rarely do stocks trends up in a straight line. To me, its uptrend is intact but is in consolidation mode at the moment which is healthy.
The segment achieved an EBITDA and a PBT of RM45.0 million and RM27.9 million respectively in the Current Quarter as compared to that achieved in the Preceding Quarter, i.e. an EBITDA of RM35.1 million and a PBT of RM18.6 million.
no straight line up all the way,rm1.60 target is for within 12 months.medium target already reached, time to consolidate towards qrt result out in 25 Feb,thereafter to continue consolidate 2-3 months for the next qrt
long term investor ,no need to worry up or down,rm4 or more will eventually reach if profit more, but have to wait for longer term,after 12 months time
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
1,475 posts
Posted by 156563 > 2022-02-18 01:42 | Report Abuse
抱緊緊就对了