@OTB...I support what u said is correct,shooting star is a trend reversal,will go through correction .
This reversal is temporarily and correction should be more than 10% -20% for one to two months from the height RM1.33.
Those who attack u in this Forum do not know anything about share market Do not be naived that share will.go up in straight line,There will be serious over bought,when too bullish.,screaming sell down will occur.
OTB I just check through my records. I recommend a buy on Dnex on 24/1/2022 to 28/1/2022 (week) at 0.86. I bought a lot on 25/1/2022 and 26/1/2022 when the price hit my recommended price. Thank you. 19/02/2022 9:28 PM -------------------------------------------------------------------
He accidentally deleted his own posts. Possible also, right? Haha
Chill, some shout hold, some suggest correction coming, everyone has the right to their opinion. I too sold half, and hold half, either way up or down is ok. Dnex QR next week will provide you with better visibility on the near term direction. Pls respect each other and HUAT ahhhh… The one that keep quiet are those holding 20M share since 0.20 LOL
My EP below 0.90 , but 1.27 now … be patient as good fundamental counter . You will be rewarded one day !! Share won’t straight up to your desired target price , hehe
IB gave TP 1.3. Every1 waiting to sell at 1.2. U think shark will push up beyond 1 for u to take profit meh? Shark runs 1st lor. Look at all those national team run companies. All blow cow very good prospect but eventually turn in disspointing result. The most recent 1 is the return of sugar King Msm. Even they make it market also won't give high valuation bcoz market r more conservative when investing in this types of companies. CMSB, MSM all low PE. Chances r will remain low. I only buy at huge discount from IB TP.
Jan 24, 2022 2:12 PM | Report Abuse
Look at msm price pattern. I hope Dnex won't b Msm II
Jan 24, 2022 2:21 PM | Report Abuse
I think Foxconn doesn't care silterra profitable onot. They just want siltera production capacity.
Jan 24, 2022 2:22 PM | Report Abuse
Rather than building a foundry they just pump some money into it to secure the chips output.
Jan 24, 2022 2:23 PM | Report Abuse
how profitable is it is dependent to the management, which is the national team
Jan 24, 2022 4:45 PM | Report Abuse
Look at MSM. Same modus operandi
monetary Talk so much u got buy onot? Ppl who earned big r those who built foundation at 0.7x
CharlesT monetary buy more Dnex. from 75c to $1 now only start horse back cannon. lol! don't get trapped. G luck 22/01/2022 5:32 PM
monetary now i tell u my Dnex money will all in MPI at 35 18/02/2022 5:28 PM
Shameless Sohxi Monetary has been posting rubbish all the while talking bad on Dnex in Jan now suddenly claimed he made profit fm Dnex.....lol
Really worst piece of shit.....no die also no lan use.....
If u listen to all his Holland Tips u will die very fast
@Unfair Dividend how much Dnex give? Why 1.27 is cheap? ________ Like dividen just buy gloves stock see how many percent capital u will lose next year !
What is the problem Dnex national team,like Serbadk.Serbadk failed only after 5 to 6 years.It is highly unlikely Dnex will fail tomorrow,OK!Even if it fails 5 years later,you so scare,after 2 years make enough,run lah,what is the problem?Don't talk cock here lah!By the way,Dnex is international team lah,they got Mat Salleh,Taiwanese,China man,....
Qr results should be out on 25Feb. Most likely Dnex will pose a operating Loss between 40--100mil depending on revenue gain during this period. Most of the losses will be Expenses for Upgrading Silterra. I think Ceo said Silterra needs 500mil for upgrading over 2 years. Looking at Ukraine situation, it is better Silterra expansion be expedited. Once the confrontation is over, chip demand will come back rapidly. Unless new confrontation may start between USA & China over who is responsible for Covid ( US President Election coming in 1.5 year time )
Opportunity for Contra players to make quick money
Remember before glove crazy QR and rally. IB gave conservative TP. But once QR out market went crazy glove share price keep going up and IB has to revise TP every other week
I forsee same situation happening to DNEX. IB will start giving higher TP as it share price goes higher
Even CIMB 1.60 tp hinted that the 1.60 tp has not account for mimos and the new photonic
Tan sri syed Zainal { Group CEO } said the new photonic is a game changer for their business { add on the endless possibilities with MIMOS } the collaboration with Foxconn and CGP fund will bring additional positive growth. Not forgetting Silterra annual capacity will be increase by 20% from 8.3 million at end July 2021 to 10 million. Not a buy call but just sharing
@JJchan Qr results should be out on 25Feb. Most likely Dnex will pose a operating Loss between 40--100mil depending on revenue gain during this period. Most of the losses will be Expenses for Upgrading Silterra. I think Ceo said Silterra needs 500mil for upgrading over 2 years. Looking at Ukraine situation, it is better Silterra expansion be expedited. Once the confrontation is over, chip demand will come back rapidly. Unless new confrontation may start between USA & China over who is responsible for Covid ( US President Election coming in 1.5 year time )
Opportunity for Contra players to make quick money ____________ u are the few who predict net loss in this qr , very different views ! I think dnex will hit 3xx million !
Use rm 1.xx capitl to earn rm 4 - 6 in 2022 or even > than rm 10 - 30 in 2025 compare with use > than rm 4 capital to earn rm 1.xx or even net loss , which one u will choose ????.
Technically the chart can be either green { bullish} or red { bearish} subject to your own chart settings. Nothing is cast in stone. Whether is candlestick, doji or MACD
u are the few who predict net loss in this qr , very different views ! I think dnex will hit 3xx million ----------------------------------------------
natsunko-----Where do All Dnex Cash comes From???? Selling own shares---Dnex hardly making any Money in this Period ( All Hype..... )
at rm2.00 they will say dnex worth 1.20 only. while they quietly collect at high price and we sold everything. cash out and enjoy life. they still here barking
natsunko-----if you take 624mil and minus Silterra and Ping acquisition amount and compare it with coming Qr cash account, you will know how much money Dnex makes from Operating profit for the last 14months ( within Silterra acquisition period---guess-estimate ) Your 350mil Dnex net profit in one Qr will Higher than TopGlove next Qr results (profit)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Investorrr
688 posts
Posted by Investorrr > 2022-02-20 00:07 | Report Abuse
@OTB...I support what u said is correct,shooting star is a trend reversal,will go through correction .
This reversal is temporarily and correction should be more than 10% -20% for one to two months from the height RM1.33.
Those who attack u in this Forum do not know anything about share market Do not be naived that share will.go up in straight line,There will be serious over bought,when too bullish.,screaming sell down will occur.
Me too,will stop.posting in this Forum.