DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.02%)

0.48 - 0.495

58 people like this.

101,347 comment(s). Last comment by i3Broly 8 hours ago

Henryjohny

783 posts

Posted by Henryjohny > 2022-12-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

wow ...

Posted by JamalHussien > 2022-12-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

It is now obvious that Dnex want to kick out CGP from Silterra

Hire 4 more directors to Silterra board? Why silterra need so much useless directors?

Not another TUN NOOR TUN RAZAK

Unless hire ELON MUSK, then another story

vespa

859 posts

Posted by vespa > 2022-12-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

HLInvest !!!! get real

Posted by JamalHussien > 2022-12-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

Bob, heard CGP need a spokesperson. your low class level skill hit their loser criteria, you are best candidate

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2022-12-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

true to what bankers will react to these type of nonense. They unload quick. Vol is shouting lelong

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 09:40 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 09:41 |

Baby Shark

5,879 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-12-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

Downturn business..further machinery all old old

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

Told ya few days back.....waterfall coming...never listen.......

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 09:44 |

Baby Shark

5,879 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-12-16 09:44 | Report Abuse

Dis the best time to run.. 0.495 consider expensive

Posted by JamalHussien > 2022-12-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

Bob, your current salary only RM1,501. One dollar above the minimum wage.

Even my dog can afford your salary.

You should strongly apply as you fit the criteria perfectly.

Posted by JamalHussien > 2022-12-16 09:49 | Report Abuse

CGP need your "badmouth Dnex" skillset to assist them, you can ask for higher salary like RM1,502 and work hard like how you update comments here 24/7 like an operator

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

From what I know $1,501 is the salary they are paying for Jamban cleaners like you.....don't tell me you didn't get your Pay slip? Didn't check ke?

Posted by JamalHussien > 2022-12-16 09:51 | Report Abuse

yes, my dog's salary is $1,501 = RM6,604. Yours is RM1,501 only, dont jump the gun and self declare you earn US dollar ok?

14,600 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-16 09:52 | Report Abuse

Previous low was 0.455 LD price on 17 Nov.

This morning touched 0.48.

Hopefully the worst is over. Lets c

Posted by JamalHussien > 2022-12-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

yes i collect 1mil $1,501 paychecks to give to all my workers and dogs, sometimes might have missed out some of my employees faces. Dont be angry at me for missing out on you ok? since you are just barely at the minimum wage level, you may be the person cleaning my toilet cleaner's foot ya

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

JamalHussien Bob, your current salary only RM1,501. One dollar above the minimum wage.

Even my dog can afford your salary.

You should strongly apply as you fit the criteria perfectly.
16/12/2022 9:48 AM

Haha Blondi every where go kena marah.

Poor Blondi..

(Quote)

TanDavid88 Who is this person BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod is a shameless liar in this forum.
No record or zero record to show his good performance except many records of telling lies after lies in this forum.
BobAxelrod is also good to gossip from behind worse than an old woman without facts and figures. Of course he gossips with bullshit and many lies.
BobAxelrod is also very good in personal attack in ungentlemanly way. He is worst than a crook in town.
BobAxelrod will fcuk you anytime during a discussion because his ego is very high. He is right all the time.
BobAxelrod thinks that he is the smartest person on earth, in actual facts, he has no investment

OTB BobAxelrod,
A ruthless person like you is very dangerous here.
I will run far far away from you.
I will not be interested to be associated, say what you like.

For sure, BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, I am still a multi millionaire.
If I am not, I go out to the road, the car will knock me down and I will die on the spot.

I lost in Hengyuan, I do not lose my honesty in this forum.

(UnQuote)

Toyota78

131 posts

Posted by Toyota78 > 2022-12-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

While the directors fight over seats the poor retail investors suffer losses

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

Huang Blondi and Smelly the evil heart.

So happy to see many people lose money..

So unpatriotic to bash an upcuming Malaysian company

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Cuncun7

65 posts

Posted by Cuncun7 > 2022-12-16 10:05 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 10:05 |

Pinky

3,321 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-12-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

hahahaha more and more worms coming out already

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel oledi locked profit yesterday..

Now waiting to reenter...

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-12-16 10:11 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 10:12 |

monetary

4,441 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-12-16 10:29 | Report Abuse

Japanese osen turns burning hot! All frogs kelam kabut!

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Blondi so terror..

You are talking about your hibi ke?

Why are you still hanging there like Monkey singing Hibibi when Mabel has oledi locked profit from RM 1.30 to RM 1.39...

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

Haha night Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Blondi Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is Hibibi?

Haha Mabel can't stop laughing rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

Haha last night Mabel had an interesting dream..

Mabel met the fierce Blondi Khan with his army (only two old man)..

He ask Mabel, what is Hibibi?

Haha Mabel can't stop laughing rolling all over the valley..hihihi...

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

Mabel also fening why all the Mongols are still here?

Now Mabel understand why Huang and Smelly lose..

Here is the recap from the Grapevine..This should be a good lesson to all Newbies and Oldbies.

1. After working for so many years, Huang decided to play with stock market after hearing Mabel well known success stories.

2. After talking to his Sifu Blondi, Huang bought pmcorp share using Blondi's Cap Ayam Software.

3. Something happen in pmcorp and she got so excited when pmcorp shares started moving. He was so confident about pmcorp that he decided to go to GH mountain to sharpen his KungFu Monkey Technique.

4. Unfortunately, upon reaching the mountain, pmcorp share price took a nose dive when the news broke that the Owner, Jack Smelly was announce to have perished together with the Titanic.

5. This news caught Huang by surprise. Instead of taking price action like any F1 driver, Huang freeze like a Monk by over relying on Blondi Cap Ayam Trading Platform.

6. So Huang end up like Blondi swinging here and swing there following the Monkey Techniques..

7. Jack was finally found on a coconut tree totally naked. He survived by eating and drinking coconut.

Haha what does all these Mongs have in common. They love nuts.

So that's how this Femes Phrase all started..." You Pay Peanut You get Monkeys...

Keep Swinging Uncles...

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

This morning Mabel feel very generous after locking profits yeasterday

Here are some few tips for Blondi to swing correctly..

There’s no best one over the other here. It depends on the market condition:

If the market is in a weak trend or in a range, then support resistance will be useful

If the market is in a strong trend, then you might want to use the 20 MA

If the market is in a healthy trend, then you could use the 50 MA

If the market is respecting a trendline, then you could use that trendline..

Hopefully, this week Mabel can get that 35 sen Uncles promised.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

This morning Mabel feel very generous after locking profits yesterday

Here are some few tips for Blondi to swing correctly..

There’s no best one over the other here. It depends on the market condition:

If the market is in a weak trend or in a range, then support resistance will be useful

If the market is in a strong trend, then you might want to use the 20 MA

If the market is in a healthy trend, then you could use the 50 MA

If the market is respecting a trendline, then you could use that trendline..

Hopefully, this week Mabel can get that 35 sen Uncles promised.

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:43 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny Blondi now wang to be lawyer. Huang wang to be politician, Smelly wang to be a Producer..

Ya lor change in career is always good after loosing so much is stock market..

Mabel as usual relax aje..

Purse always full...thanks for not freezing like Monk during the previous rally..

rr88

6,389 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-12-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mabel ass is here. Friend of OTB ass?
Mabel serbadynamik ass.
OTB hengyuan ass.

Now both going to become dnex asses.

How business to flourish when partners hate each other n fighting in courts?

The only way out is to kick out that china partner n then the partner will fight back in court for years n years.

Tp 0.20 - 0.25.

Stay away.

Baby Shark

5,879 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-12-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

Big investors all ran..

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

Haha our Big Sifu rr88 is back...

Time to collect...hihihi

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

Haha talking to Blondi is like trying to explain to a baby that the White Team (Morroco) are from Africa while the Black Team (France) are from Europe...

Now you know why he is still hanging at Hibi like monkeys singing Hibibi when people has oledi locked profit from RM 1.30..

Mabel

23,384 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-12-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Haha Sifu rr88...

Mabel is oledi on 7th Gear at SD. Now waiting to shift to 8th Gear..

Problem is those 3 Stooges in SD (Blondi included) does not know how to swing correctly..

They always swing in the wrong direction...

KingDavid

2,500 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-12-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

I think DNeX shoud not treat CGP like that. The relationship between partners will never be the same. I can only say "Greed" is the cause of any dispute.

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2022-12-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Janji tak ditepati

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2022-12-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

why CGP wants to have more Silterra so much? because Silterra is so important to China Chips strategy. they are trying hard to get more. Unfortunately Foxconn is waiting at sideline to take up their share if they decided to leave, unfortunately CGP is not going to leave even this time their try failed. Silterra is too good to let go. See who is the director in Silterra now? all China man (China and Taiwanese) except Tansri and DS Wong, the rest are Cino apek including DS Wong, it is all Apek running, except one Arab as the Chairman.. you can imagine how good is Silterra. Even the CEO is so Apek now. Silterra is a real GEM, RM0.50? you better grab when the dust settled, the sun will shine brightly.

KingDavid

2,500 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-12-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

The BOD of DNeX should be questioned for putting the company in this situation. Sincerity between partners should be maintained. Otherwise the partnership will not last or progressed into a successful business.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

Grandpa, why don't you make a report to SC and attend their AGM? Better still make a Police Report lor.....hahahaha

Baby Shark

5,879 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-12-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Below 0.45 fair market value..

Kakume

1,077 posts

Posted by Kakume > 2022-12-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Dr Albert Pang Shu Koon is Chief Executive Officer of SilTerra Malaysia Sdn Bhd (“SilTerra”),
with effect from 19 May 2022. He was Officer-in-Charge of SilTerra from 3 January 2022, before
assuming his current position at the semiconductor wafer foundry.
He has near 30 years of experience in the semiconductor industry, and was Senior Director, Logic
Technology Development Head of Shanghai Huali Microelectronics Corporation (“HLMC”) from
September 2011 until December 2021.
He previously held a key position as Vice President, Operations & Technology Development for Grace
Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation (“GSMC”) from July 2006 until September 2011. He was also
Deputy Director of Chartered Semiconductor Manufacturing in Singapore from 2005 to 2006. Prior to
this, he was Deputy Director of Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation in Shanghai,
China from February 2001 to June 2005.
He lent his expertise to Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (“TSMC”) in Hsinchu, Taiwan
where he held Section Manager position between January 2000 and February 2001.
He was also Technical Manager (Process Integration, Technology Development) at Worldwide
Semiconductor Manufacturing Co, in Hsinchu, Taiwan from November 1998 to December 1999.
Prior to this, he was former Department Manager of Process Integration at Mimos Berhad from January
1997 to November 1998. He began his career as a Technical Sta with the Institute of Microelectronics of
Singapore in November 1993 until November 1996.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-12-16 12:29 |

vellfire14

111 posts

Posted by vellfire14 > 2022-12-16 12:30 | Report Abuse

agree with kakume...