HEITECH PADU BHD

KLSE (MYR): HTPADU (5028)

+0.05 (2.60%)

1.93 - 2.05

3,922 comment(s). Last comment by Nieto9 6 days ago

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

Wow..
Got bubble meh..

Not see a y

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

TP80..

Do t so hurry..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

Rr88...
So, are you one of the idiot buy today?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

You in out in out...
I blur leh..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

Wait till rm80. 00 la..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

Later check any Skin announcement..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

Then why you shot today?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:27 | Report Abuse

Talk so many then talk and action diff.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:27 | Report Abuse

Wait for project Kulit la

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

Rugirugi 88 kali..
Why you so scare htpadu limit up?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

rr88 Wah bojed enjoy doing the BS in this internet age. I know u sold knm at 0.30 that morning b4 the breakout n bought into uwc. U changed train n new train came down n yr old train kept on going higher. Now you can BS all u want in yr imaginary stock holding.
22/07/2019 5:26 PM

-----------------------------------------------

Lol what?

Clearly age is catching up with you, you expired lawyer.

Go and find my post, not only I'm still holding, but I've topped up twice.

You can go and find my post in KNM's thread. It's there. I don't post and delete like you, signs of a useless old man with erectile dysfunction problem haha. No confidence at all.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

Understand but just keep la...
TP80

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

It is uptrend...
Do t you see!!

49,858 posts

Next 2 week... 1.50 above lo

49,858 posts

Then 2.00

Posted by John Lu > 2019-07-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

Fuyooh!! UMA was replied so nicely and proffesional.. Tomorrow fly to moonn TP RM80

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

Haha....
Good!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Rugirugi..
Learn to read chart then lose like you all the time...

Which trader your profit more than.me?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 17:55 | Report Abuse

Htpadu 3.6B contract will make him rm4...

It will up everyday till contract award...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-07-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

HEITECH PADU BERHAD (“HEITECH” OR “THE COMPANY”)
REPLY TO THE LETTER FROM BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD DATED 19 JULY 2019 (REF: IQL-19072019-0004)

After having made due enquiries with the directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, our reply to the query by Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad dated 19 July 2019 is as follows:-

1. Whether there is any corporate development relating to your Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make informed investment decision;

There is no corporate development relating to the Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity, including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion except SKIN which we are quite optimistic.

2. Whether there is any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with Paragraph 9.09 and 9.10 of the Bursa Securities LR;

We are not aware of any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of our Group that may account for the trading activity, that requires us to comply with Paragraph 9.09 and 9.10 of the Bursa Securities LR except a group of investors in i3 (namely cheoky, Icon8888, John Lu and recently pang72) promoting it will reach RM 80.

3. Whether you are aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and

As of to date, we are unaware of any possible explanation to account for the unusual trading activity except what we had mentioned on (2) above.

4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa Securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

Our Company is in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa Securities LR on the immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 22 July 2019.

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-07-22 17:59 | Report Abuse

will buy b on weakness

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:06 | Report Abuse

This is not goreng la...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

This is turnaround game...

49,858 posts

You always get fire but I am enjoy the company growth

49,858 posts

You see it's go higher and higher...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:20 | Report Abuse

Ya kah!!
Then goreng lo..
I sit here and watch!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:20 | Report Abuse

2,3,5,or 10...after skin announcement...

Goreng la

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:34 | Report Abuse

Ya kah....
If I am stupid then how can my Greatech earning till rm1. 00 but you continue shout drop drop droo...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

If I am stupid then how can eforce continue up up up today...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

Rugirugi 88 kali..
You need to learn your chart kongfu...
Simy failed!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

Or no need to learn chart because useless.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

E erytine shout down but up....

Then quietly bought in... Then down and cut lose as today...

You cut lose right Rugirugi 88

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:38 | Report Abuse

I buy in the morning g 1.20 to 1.26...

You buy at 1.39......you chart master? Of lose!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 18:39 | Report Abuse

I no need read chart but know htpadu will continue up till contract award!!..

Power leh

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 19:05 | Report Abuse

Rugirugi 88 kali...
Why you always lose money because you simple don't know the game is just started but you think is end

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-07-22 19:09 | Report Abuse

wah lau... wan fly liao?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

Unaware means up..
Aware means down..

Aiyooo

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

The beginning of journey for SKIN contract...
Limit up... Liao!!

After official announcements, another limit up...
But it will be 2.00 x30% to 2.60....

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 19:37 | Report Abuse

Recent goverment contract worth 120mils...can last htpadu for few year..
Top another giant contract 3.6B then......

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 20:53 | Report Abuse

1. On 22 January 2019, the Company has secured a contract for Supplying, Transmitting, Installing, Configuring, Testing
and Commissioning of Critical Care Information System (CCIS) in Intensive Care Unit for 11 hospitals under the
Ministry of Health valued at RM33,179,367 for a period of 36 months.

2.On 31 January 2019, the Company has accepted a Letter of Award to renew the software license for mainframe
systems of Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri valued at RM23,333,334 for a period of 2 years.

3. On 5 March 2019, the Company has accepted a Letter of Award issued by PERKESO in respect of development and
integration of its Scheme Management Application System valued at RM14,400,000 for a period of 38 months.

4. On 24 April 2019, the Company has accepted a Letter of Award issued by Majlis Perbandaran Seberang Perai
("MPSP") in respect of Development and Management of Smart Parking System for MPSP for a period of 7 years. It is
a revenue sharing concession between HeiTech and MPSP at the agreed rates within the parties on the parking
revenue collected.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 20:55 | Report Abuse

ACCEPTANCE ON THE LETTER OF AWARD (“LOA”) FOR ENTERPRISE STORAGE UPGRADE & TECHNOLOGY REFRESH FOR BANK SIMPANAN NASIONAL (BSN)

1. Introduction

HeiTech Padu Berhad (“HeiTech” or “the Company”) is pleased to announce that the Company has, on 21st June 2019, accepted the LOA issued by BSN in respect of Enterprise Storage Upgrade & Technology Refresh for BSN.

2. The Contract Value

The Contract Value is RM79,604,910.00 (Ringgit Malaysia Seventy Nine Million Six Hundred Four Thousand Nine Hundred and Ten Only)

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 20:55 | Report Abuse

Total to date on 2019... 150miliions contract...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 20:57 | Report Abuse

10% profit 15millions will lead htpadu to 1.50...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 20:58 | Report Abuse

Rr88...
This is not goreng stock!!. Wake up la...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 23:19 | Report Abuse

tomorrow break 1.39 then 1.50

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-07-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

this few week is SKIN related stock rocket day

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-07-22 23:22 | Report Abuse

Next qr will see positive turnaround from red to green. Returning to the black after several years of losses . Uma + T2 2morrow might triggered some panic selling for those without holding power , but can make quick bucks if there's sudden steep reversal . Just get ready to buy on steep dropped if it happened .

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2019-07-23 06:14 | Report Abuse

keep calm and no need blow so much. One of the Htpadu,Scicom, Iris will be grabbing the skin and bone. You should analysis yourself which company will confirm grab it. August is just around the corner

paktua73

18,398 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-23 08:19 | Report Abuse

morning2 to all warriors..
to all red stock troopers..
today our sharpshooter troops..
manage to take position..
aims point at 1.22 and below..
down we fire..up we blow it..
let ride..

tut tut
all troops take position..