HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.17%)

0.445 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,383 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 2 days ago

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

THROW THE NEGATIVE PESTS, DUMP UNTIL THEY ALL DIED STAND

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow , i confirm YOU NEGATIVE PESTS< WHOLE FAMILY BYE2

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

CRUSH THE NEGATIVE PESTS , I NOT ROSSA AGENTS

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

WANT ROTTEN NEGATIVE PESTS < I ROTTEN FOR YOU

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

THROW ALL MY EXISTING CHIPS to the negative pests .....

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

NEGATIVE PESTS shiver body to nite

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

I CALL my gang Pirahna CHASE and STRONGHOLDS BITE Negative Pests Until Cry Mother Father. Really Real Lesson must give Negative Pests Not Once and Make it Forever more.

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-11-05 19:29 | Report Abuse

Wonder how many in this forum are really making money???

serbatipu

330 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-05 19:46 | Report Abuse

When next qr out?

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-05 19:54 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-11-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

All blindly support the sifu and refused to listen to other advice. Now sifu also dissappear then only asked should keep or cut loss. Same behavior in all forum.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

The previous drop from 0.705 on 7/5/2021 to a low of 0.455 on 20/5/2021. After this low, the share price rebounded strongly and go back to 0.70. Those told to cut loss are crying without tears.

If history repeats itself, the lowest the share price can drop down is 0.455.
When the share price of Hiaptek was at 0.455, the PAT was 30.1 million.

China steel rebar rebounded from a low of RMB4,640 in late May 2021 to a high on RMB5,920 at the end of October 2021.

The present PAT is RM60.5 million, 100% more than the previous PAT when the share price was at 0.455. I do not see any need to cut loss.
Those buy below 0.50, you are still in the profit.
No reason to cut loss.

I never tell anyone to cut loss. I recommend to hold until September 2022. I told readers to buy Hiaptek on a bit longer term, no need to remind every minute and second I presume.

Eastern Steel sells billet and slab to China and Asean countries using international pricing.
The billet is selling at RM2,750 to 2,900 today. The selling price is still very high.
Any drop in the selling prices of steel rebar in China have no effect on the earnings of Eastern Steel.
Billet and slab are selling like hot cakes in China and Asean countries.

The trading house of Hiaptek sells steel pipes and hardwares.

The drop in the rebar price has nothing to do with Hiaptek, who care about China steel rebar future price.
Hiaptek is not involved in rebar business.
Malaysian investors are simply selling Hiaptek shares without knowledge.

Q1 2022 results to be released in December 2021 will be very good.
The steel price from August to October is very high.
Please note that the share price of Hiaptek is at 0.53, not 5.30. The downside risk is very minimal.

The projected PAT of Hiaptek for FY2022 is RM320 million, a 100% growth in PAT compared against FY2021.
I like Hiaptek because of low PER, high EPS growth, high ROE, record high projected PAT in FY2022, low EV/EBIT, and good free cash flow.
The fundamental of Hiaptek is very good.

I hope the Q1 2022 good result will help to move up the share price.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

Yes. Keep prompting. Steel price collapses. Margin calls set in. Haha. All have get rich quickly mentality. Padan muka.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-05 21:20 | Report Abuse

When the share price of Hiaptek drops, want to be a hero here.

When the share price of Hiaptek goes up, hide and never come out.
Talk nonsense is very good.
Attack is useless. Help readers here to make money is the most important task here.
When everyone is losing money, attack anyone will not save the situation.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

More promote more people get trapped. Never learn from history

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

No one force you to buy, I post my opinion for reference only.
I said the fundamental of Hiaptek is very good.
Any wrong you can spot on my report.
Do your homework before you invest.
The message is very clear since day one.

11,200 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-05 21:37 | Report Abuse

I will not want to comment further on Hiaptek until the Q1 2022 result is out in December 2021.
I know that Q1 2022 result is very good.
I recommend to buy stock base on good fundamental.
China steel rebar future price has nothing to do with Hiaptek.
Hiaptek never involve in steel rebar business.
Eastern Steel involved in billet and slab only.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-11-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr OTB for the effort. I think most are mature enough to take the trade and understand the risk and reward. No point to feed the trolls. They can only recycle the same thing everyday. They are not funny anymore.

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-11-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

Can't agree more with takaje, OTB.

Wyko

64 posts

Posted by Wyko > 2021-11-05 22:55 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB did you ever twist abang_misai arm to buy Hiaptek ?

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-05 23:10 | Report Abuse

Hiap Teck will make solid profit in next quarter and subsequent quarters. What comes down will go up, what goes up will come down. Now is the good time to buy

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-11-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

HiapTek acct can caya kah. Ada 7 years Acct Inland Revenue still want hiapTek to pay compound 13.4mil leh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-11-05 23:16 | Report Abuse

All tialk about steel price up price goreng up. Steel price down then dont want to accept the price down. Mana boleh like this insist one lah. Promoter cakap facts and figures one kah. but hati hari intip harga ada turun kah. Like this kah. Macam no confidence ini macam lah. Correct?.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-05 23:24 | Report Abuse

LoL, I talk talk because I have invested mah, sure feel confident and want share price to move up mah . You ? Kei Poh here and there, I also not sure what benefits you get, writing so much , hahaha. If this counter cannot make money 3-6 months from now, you can share which counter I can put money in ? Still got money to invest leh.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 07:30 |

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-11-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > Nov 5, 2021 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

LoL, I talk talk because I have invested mah, sure feel confident and want share price to move up mah . You ? Kei Poh here and there, I also not sure what benefits you get, writing so much , hahaha. If this counter cannot make money 3-6 months from now, you can share which counter I can put money in ? Still got money to invest leh.

hahaha....kei poh
agreed we bought HT, hope to make some money here

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-11-06 08:43 | Report Abuse

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodity/steel
Steel free fall again

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Colgate > Nov 6, 2021 7:07 AM | Report Abuse X

Want2MakeMoney, buy Public Bank, sure make money. Do you believe me?

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > Nov 5, 2021 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 09:42 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 10:58 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 10:59 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 11:01 |

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 12:39 | Report Abuse

Deepavali finished also starting quickly quarrel over Darkness Forces. So how many times you have been here for this Lions Peace Meeting? Maybe you all need some peace advice?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

Lions Peace Meeting for all your siblings and your family members here. Singapore Kumar said Peace is the only big difference in Bursa history. I said Make Peace or You Make Peanuts?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

Here Hear Me, Hear Me: Lions Peace Meeting now or never be happy in your future Bursa Business.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

How much you get yearly Interest Rate? 5.00% yearly Interest Rate is Superb Goody. I parking 50% portfolio at my Banker. Sleep good luck last few years like Baby.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 13:15 | Report Abuse

Renewing FD at higher interest rate. Already now not juice juicey anymore. My Banker offered to help me 5.00% interest yearly minimum or I can sue the banker. Wah juicy Interest 5.00%. Keep 2 years 6.00% interest bi-yearly rate. Super Good or Not you think use your head or heart first. For your information only. Not selling anything here. Keep my FD 5% yearly A SECRET. Don’t tell anyone. Thank you.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-06 13:52 | Report Abuse

Malaysia won't increase interest rate! If they do that, economy would tank! Government has to wait until Covid is totally curb which i think by end of next year!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-06 13:53 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek price is affected by sharp drop in steel prices no doubt and also by bursa in general! Bursa has gone through very sharp correction and now in deep oversold territory!
Like most stocks, once bursa resume uptrend, then all stocks floats!

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:01 |

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-11-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

Interest rates going up next year. Better for Malaysian.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:04 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:09 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:17 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:18 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:22 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:24 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:31 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-11-06 14:42 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

What I observed for the past, once this member UlarSawa attending talk at this forum, for sure no luck for this stock

Top glove is one of the good example, you all can see what happen for the share price of Top glove now.

What I can say good luck to you all.