HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

-0.01 (2.27%)

0.42 - 0.45

16 people like this.

17,395 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 16 hours ago

Posted by fattchoy168 > 2017-03-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

really cannot fly?? I tot they got positive net profit mean the company in good trend already. -_-!!!

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

Haha a lot sohai still don't know the game rule , thanks boss pay bill

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-03-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

very weak..not support

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

So happy always have fish pay bill

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-03-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

Iphone7, just curious can you share with us why you think this is a toilet paper stock instead of giving pointless comments that don't mean anything

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Just go read with all hiaptek from start to 2012 David lau buy it , use rm80m for buy hiaptek this company , and become the chairman director . After that David lau use hiaptek 100m for buy his going dead company Easten steel . So for the obviously, we can know David lau still earning with this 20milion . That mean hiaptek is free for David lau, and somemore this all detail u can go check at google I say is real or not . And after that hiaptek all project at Terengganu , and only have 5 project . And that most important this 5 project from 2012-2017 they never start active. I can tell u this all is David lau playing style. For use ur brain think , hiaptek actualy is Empty company, is nothings inside all is 0.they always use the funny announcing want sign with ang gang, pls la how long already about this announcement. Where got company will keep delay that cooperation until so long . Just can keep lying a lot buyer come to buy their share, and them sold out only. Still a lot ppl don't know what they r doing. If u realy David lau this ppl detail , u will won't buy any share for his company . All just empty 0, use ur brain and go google find that all detail, see I say is true or not

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

And hiaptek debt 700miliom , pls think about only 5% interest how much hiaptek need pay to bank for 1 years interest . He earn the money give he earn 100 years he also can't pay finish that debt

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-28 08:30 | Report Abuse

That u just continue dream in his body, don't wait it go to Pn17 at there cry haha

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-28 08:32 | Report Abuse

Accept the true " believe " Is can't change the fact wake up my son

Posted by Warrenton65 > 2017-03-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Time to wake up , don't lie yourself, be a smart investor is not like u keep said the lie, brainless

Posted by Warrenton65 > 2017-03-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek is a big trap ever

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-03-28 14:23 | Report Abuse

looks like gone with the wind...

maxweng

30 posts

Posted by maxweng > 2017-03-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

waiting for it to go to 0.30...

faizt

Posted by faizt > 2017-03-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

FBM KLCI 1,754.42 +9.47 0.54%

LOHAS

65 posts

Posted by LOHAS > 2017-03-30 16:15 | Report Abuse

Conversion of RCUIDS loan stock to Ordinary Shares today, any impact?

LOHAS

65 posts

Posted by LOHAS > 2017-03-30 16:20 | Report Abuse

announced today, listing tomorrow

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-03-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

cut loss ba.. follow iphone7.. winter is coming..falling knife

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-03-31 17:59 | Report Abuse

There is some truth iphone7 comments but some are arguably, not accurate.

If you take away eastern steel, the group makes something like 50m+ from operations YTD 6 mths based on segmental reporting ?

If you're in the steel hardware market, you would know this is a real business that makes money, though i wont defend reputation of owner.

But know this, why keep things private when you can increase your networth via injection to a PLC with PE ratio of higher than 1 ? So to me it is in their best interest to increase valuation of this company and yes they are not doing it for us as we are small insignificant shareholders like us here, because they are the main shareholders last i checked.

As for their business management / acumen, they have a couple of businesses under their private side which is obviously profitable ( you can verify this with bankers you know ).

What would most likely happen ? Change of shareholder and renegotiation of debt to shareholders from ShouGang to Angang seems positive to me for 1 very simple reason. Angang will be holding majority and Eastern Steel performance will no longer be consolidated under this Group. Also, the USD loans from shareholder would be probability renegotiated.

My cost for WB is 10.5 cents and im stilll ok to hold despite watching it drop.

So why is this coming down ? To me this group will only get support from people who understand their business and from the smaller funds. large funds will unlikely buy in and you can forget about the foreign funds. People have been burnt and tired of waiting for a lot of stocks to 'undervalued' stocks to recover so there will be downward pressure. This applies to a lot of stocks in the market now.

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-03-31 23:10 | Report Abuse

Then u just wait it go to PN17 , just cut lose is not late . Not a big deal , that is ur money

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-01 19:48 | Report Abuse

heading 0.60 tp once weaker flush out

Posted by Warrenton65 > 2017-04-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

Many people need wait going pn17 just wake up haha

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-04-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

dunno angang deal off will make it drop price or not

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-04-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Lwh88 - If Angang on, sure the valuation will jump more than double minimum. If it's off, recurring operations cashflow already enough losses from eastern Steel.

If your holding short term then better exit if u don't have the stomach to take some negative pressure.

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-04-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

c what happen 10.17pm
Kindly be advised that trading in the above Company's securities has been halted with effect from 9.17 a.m., Monday, 3 April 2017.

Trading in the securities will resume with effect from 10.17 a.m., Monday, 3 April 2017.

Your attention is drawn to the Company's announcement dated 3 April 2017.

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-04-03 10:19 | Report Abuse

So eastern Steel production back on. You take positive or negative?

No extension of cooperative agreement. But the board can decide otherwise tomorrow so irrelevant

Why need to make this kind of announcement

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-04-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

got support Buy Q. not storm..steady

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-04-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Yeah look at the buying support. Could be management trying to con you sell cheap back to them or or funds that sold down from 16 cents first coz they knew of this development hoping to whack small holders and man on the street. And now they are buying back, coz there really is fundamentals to this counter

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-04-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

rebound soon... TP 0.35

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-04-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

Looks like I'm right :-) im only holding son. Seems undervalued to me with long expiry, exercise price of 50 cent and mother doesnt really pay dividend if u checked.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-04-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

DON'T GET TRAP!!!!!!!!

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-04-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

Haha , go see the news annoument , already tell u this is empty company ,nothings inside . And now angang cancel with them coperation. Realy is shit now hiaptek

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-04-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

Iphone7. Recommend your stock picks to us. So we can sell this switch over

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-04-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

son will hit 0.15 soon

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-04-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

last chance to buy 0.33

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-04-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

Congratulations for all fish who buy hiaptek

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-04-03 12:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks for u help to pay bil

Taico88

131 posts

Posted by Taico88 > 2017-04-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

Hiapteck will move this afternoon

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2017-04-03 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hiapteck big wave are coming, agreement have sign ...

Taico88

131 posts

Posted by Taico88 > 2017-04-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

Last chance to buy 0.325...Son 0.13

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-04-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

cant accept angang cancel with hiaptek ? Keep scream and cry baby, but don't blame , just blame urself no brain , this all is fact, accept it

njvoong

Posted by njvoong > 2017-04-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/hiap-teck-proceeds-share-transfer-agreement
"Hiap Teck proceeds with share transfer agreement ". Reported in The Edge gives contrasting report that an agreement to sale ESSB to AnSteel has been signed.

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2017-04-03 17:15 | Report Abuse

For those who want to put any weight on iphone7 comments, look at his profile and previous comments he has posted.

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-04-03 18:16 | Report Abuse

how come the edge report otherwise.. they unable reach agreement on price and term la..

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-03 19:43 | Report Abuse

good news!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-03 19:44 | Report Abuse

mean hiaptek can further expansion without sell

ericL

33 posts

Posted by ericL > 2017-04-03 21:11 | Report Abuse

So it's good news then..

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

u only sell it when u in trouble

Posted by Warrenton65 > 2017-04-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek cancel sign with ansteel hahahaha

iPhone7

112 posts

Posted by iPhone7 > 2017-04-04 15:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha laught die me , hiaptek new annoument cancel with angang!!!! Hahah congrats all stupid fish who buy hiaptek !!hahhahahah

Oskuob

33 posts

Posted by Oskuob > 2017-04-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek coming in strong wave. Tp for warrant will be 0.17