HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-05-10 21:08 | Report Abuse

Stay positive and hope for the best,up or down is common in stock market,invest with a happy state of mind!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-05-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

Specter, the way you said looked like you are a big player with a lot of money. Do you mind if you can post your CDS Statement and I will also post mine to let everybody to judge who is made of what?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-05-11 08:00 | Report Abuse

Better still, we both post the bank account statement and tax return filing also? Dare?

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 09:00 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, only idiot will do that. If u have a lot on hand and dare to push it down further, u are welcome. I just want to accumulate more if lower. It pays dividend every quarter so I'm comfortable to hold more even longer term.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

It should not be a surprise when it's the right time to swallow all lined up. This is in anticipation of the reason we're near to the dividend ex-date and especially Hevea's Q1 result is due within these 2 weeks time.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-05-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

lousy stocks..cannot up.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

Buckbunny, it may be very lousy to you. What is your purpose here? lol

DonJon

54 posts

Posted by DonJon > 2017-05-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

Quietly collect....shhh...silence is golden!

Yusof45

23 posts

Posted by Yusof45 > 2017-05-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

everyone this is the last call to sell..1.30 already pile up seller to whack until 1.10

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

Let manipulators do all the hard work of pushing down while we collect cheaper. Victory!

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-05-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

1.28 coming, 赚钱的公司,怎么一路向南? 后面肯定主人在做手脚。

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

Nice.... push more hehe

markgor

69 posts

Posted by markgor > 2017-05-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

USD going up 3.35

kk83

264 posts

Posted by kk83 > 2017-05-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

journey to the west. Long time never up.

markgor

69 posts

Posted by markgor > 2017-05-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

just keep lor, since dividend more than 5%, no matter how they push it'll come back

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Aiming 1.20 ...ganbate manipulator lol

markgor

69 posts

Posted by markgor > 2017-05-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

If really can go down 1.2, then can go all in

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

Quick push down. I'm waiting.....ganbate ne

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

Their policy can only push down 2 to 4 cents each day lol

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

1.28 get it filled lah lol

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-05-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Wangge,how are you?Hope you're doing fine.Glad to know that you still remember me.I'm monitoring hevea now and keep accumulating when price is getting cheaper,feel sorry if not buy more.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-05-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

I'll buy more and more of price go down for no obvious reason,those who want to make money,don't wait,start buying now!

markgor

69 posts

Posted by markgor > 2017-05-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

believe they're running out of time pushing down, now more aggressive

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

yes!

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

They push down will have to buyback partially if not all otherwise they cannot push more the next day unless they have more capitals on hand. For me, I just want to accumulate cheaper price points.

DonJon

54 posts

Posted by DonJon > 2017-05-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

PE 8.6 now quite cheap

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-05-11 10:34 | Report Abuse

specter,you're really a fighter,thumbs up for you,we will stay on and buy more and more,let's fight together,as for saltedfish,everyone know him,a liar who good at nothing but create fear,don't let him affect you,ignore him.Meanwhile,continue to BUY!BUY!BUY!

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-05-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

I have enter at 1.28.

Expecting result to be really good this round given the exchange rate.
Look at the rest of the export counter <3

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-05-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

不买对不起自己!

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Haha yes Farge168. It's only easy for me because I'm genuine to accumulate when Hevea is down. This is the only good time to accumulate so just let the manipulators do whatever they intend to.

Besides good dividends, I still see its growth is intact with strong financial strength of the company. The Ringgit will not appreciate that fast and I still see great political risks domestically so exporter theme is still in good play.

DonJon

54 posts

Posted by DonJon > 2017-05-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

Specter, I agree with your views. We collect at different entry prices to average down. Dividend is a plus point to encourage the holding period.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-05-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

Tell me one reason hevea should go down,NOTHING but some unproven baseless rumours,we invest based on facts not something nobody knows.Current situation give us a golden opportunity to buy more,company is paying good dividend from time to time,just treat it as FD and patiently wait,with so much cash in hand,bonus issue and share split are also possible,so again 不买对不起自己!

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-05-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

push it down, push it down, my group just bought a bit and accumulated hahaha...operator gave us cheap stock today.....

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-05-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

we fight and continue to accumulate...who care's..

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-05-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

the more you buy the faster you die..buy CAB and Inari far better lol.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-05-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

buckbunny we will only die when the company is going to bankruptcy, few years ago i have been here, and still alive hahahaa.....

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

I would like to share some logic thinking here. These so-called naysayers like buckbunny/saltedfish really so free to tell doomsday prophecies and they have many versions of the stories each week.

Maybe they are so free after had a meal and chose not to go toilet but let it out here in i3 forum lol. I called them the "poopsters" lol

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

Buckbunny is poor after divorced in penang. I can understand him lol so better don't play in stock market.

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2017-05-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

Back to Hevea, a bit sideway, poopsters or what, they can state their reason here. No need to launch personal attack. Furthermore, we can see 2 side of story.

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2017-05-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

Farge 168, happy to see good good. Wangge did extra well in investment in term ROI. Would to share you KLSE still not as efficiency as '"Ang Mo" market, 80%~90% still too emotional and irrational in investment approach. For price to move north we need people interest, no people interest price cant move even FA is perfect, this is KLSE model. Look at MYEG PE of 50, many still buy like end of tomorrow.

Wishing you good health and best luck.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

Shame on manipulators couldn't push lower than 1.28 lol my money waiting...

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

Hope to get 1.27-1.29 filled....thanks first to manipulators lol

DonJon

54 posts

Posted by DonJon > 2017-05-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

If they want to press it down also they have to see direction of wind. Soon will be a change of tide as we are near to qtr report due to be out. Let's hope for a strong numbers.

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-05-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

With a full 3 month high exchange rate.
the profit will be better than last year.

Posted by isupertrader > 2017-05-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Internal purchase of above 2000 lot just a few minutes ago. wow

markgor

69 posts

Posted by markgor > 2017-05-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

how you know ?

cjlim

235 posts

Posted by cjlim > 2017-05-11 17:14 | Report Abuse

Sure boh? Company start Share Buy Back?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-05-11 21:00 | Report Abuse

When buggy and fishy appear, we will sure make money.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-05-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

Lol yesterday should be a lesson to saltedfish since he has to sell all his underwears. Remember no money better don't play in stock market. If he's still poor at his age then it's his own fault.

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2017-05-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

should hit about 1.00 before rebounding but loyalists buying slowing its descent...