MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

0.32 - 0.325

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 13 hours ago

Ty. Yum

1,438 posts

Posted by Ty. Yum > 2018-07-08 14:08 | Report Abuse

请问,
有谁用 杠杆 买了masteel ???
现在开心不开心?
兴奋不兴奋?
你们的" 讲师 "讲了什么?

hentara

87 posts

Posted by hentara > 2018-07-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

我们的 “讲师” 说送我们输。

hentara

87 posts

Posted by hentara > 2018-07-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

Oppsss。是书。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-08 18:33 | Report Abuse

i there to defense all , if your lose in this counter , all handle to me , every single cent losses , i compensate you back double , coz i too confident , if you losses , not point i having my wealthy , i distributed all my wealthy , one cent also i not stingy , return back you , my purpose of doing so , money for me , nothing , i cannot being it to heaven , if i still alive , i do the best to all , sharing the best is my hobbies , you get it , i feel proud , earth need the sharing culture , take from society return it to society also concept , i admit i will do the practice .

Ty. Yum

1,438 posts

Posted by Ty. Yum > 2018-07-08 21:45 | Report Abuse

干杠好,干杠妙。。干杠好到呱呱叫。。。

学生们,
来,帮我share
我送你们" 输"
不好意思,是书。。。哈哈哈哈哈

不好意思,
最近比较忙,
我要去卖课程料
哈哈哈

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-08 22:59 | Report Abuse

lionind is good choice , i sudden changed direction .

wingold

154 posts

Posted by wingold > 2018-07-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

MY steel all gg

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-07-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

30 cents 30 cents

kikikikiki

Johloh

84 posts

Posted by Johloh > 2018-07-09 23:16 | Report Abuse

跌的时候就讲人家不好,起的股票就不出声。跌的时候就讲人家靠学生炒高,跌的时候就说人家是课程佬。不要在这边写这些没有关系的东西啦,你生意不好卖不到课程就不要眼红人家啦。你那么笨宁你自己公开教人啦

Joeyliew

58 posts

Posted by Joeyliew > 2018-07-09 23:21 | Report Abuse

@johloh
Those sure also selling course one la, sure competitor. Can not see ppl rich and driving sport car.
They r just so pity. I earned a lots from TYYAP stock pick actually. Let them continue think negative then we only can earn money in stock market.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-09 23:33 | Report Abuse

khatulistiwa, hope u don't mind me asking, how much have u lose since last year?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:03 | Report Abuse

Sorry lol , i admit i not consistent , but my royalty is 101 % , the share i putting in , all time , when i not around , it will perform , my intention is test temperature water , i lose never mind , just for sick of all , i select sacrifice , volunteer take the lose condition , make all fancy here , benefited , current Masteel in very very safe mode trace , bottom line , for those like bottom fishing , possible huge reward expected .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:17 | Report Abuse

i like to challenge the impossible task , especially argue and people give up counter , possible they don't see the strength over weight there , i like to slaughtering it , break the seed , let every body see the whole illustration , diagram , i like a difficult work task , but the things in the end can flow in right direction circumstances , dignify my sharp view and the desire , soul spirit thirsty , awful my arrogant .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:20 | Report Abuse

Now i select lionind , all in , to exploit the magic silk here , i putting my effort just to challenge the outcome , fail or success , all depend , but i confident , it will be a delightful answer in the end .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:24 | Report Abuse

Test pile on last time first privilege and priority number one counter , lionind , the peer counter among all iron industries , hazard stage is there , but my life not waste , i try my best to reflect the truth and genuine , what is the seed contents , i more interesting than money sense , updating my life record , what is impossible turn possible , or the other way , i want to experience it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:35 | Report Abuse

Navigate now i am doing , i temporary out Masteel , doing research at lionind , i withdraw all my bullet here , to lionind , i want a complete lab test .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:45 | Report Abuse

Convey all my energy just to redeem back my face , i am not the useless fellow , i want your to respect very single comment , view and merchant extensive dialog , violent my ability .

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-10 07:46 | Report Abuse

Hi khatulistiwa, mind to share ur aversge for masteel? Thabks

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:49 | Report Abuse

i am polishing start onward in language , as many forum thread fancy complaint non stop my England powder , but onward start i implement vietnam type of AMERICA Vocal , hope to suit all .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 07:52 | Report Abuse

Cheer , delightful , wonderful and cheerful future , we need to heading to new era , take challenge , tour to lionind is necessary , while i won the rewarded , i say and putting confident here again , i will back , continue defense this counter , MY LOVE STOCK < MASTEEL .

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2018-07-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

STRONG REBOUND FOR TODAY...

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-07-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

Most of the time, bottom fishing is not going to work. Value investors at this juncture suffering as the fear sentiment over taken technical and fundamental analysis.

The seasoned players like OTB, TYyap made a big blunder in steel counters by looking at the fundamental and they forgot when to stay out of market just like a gambler never stop gamble till he loss his last dollar. Well, they can easily giving an excuse of "i only recommend, buy at your own risk" nobody pointing gun at your head to buy"

This statement is very irresponsible, i believe.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

Today sentiment not so aggressive , due to too many day of plunged down , it will turn normal , if not so so increased , wake up , the rise will take part another few days , coz sentiment need time factor to putting back its fundamental .
10/07/2018 09:30

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

rhythm is slowly getting correct , time factor really not joke , once on tune , WAVE MODE is continue , dark horse crazy run again .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 09:48 | Report Abuse

Rolling pattern like want to pull across short ward , reverse gear to swallow , in such bulk buying , let people judge the abnormal tactic is practice , create the resistant level , one short pull arrangement , just watching .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

Share buy back at 0.57 and 0.575 , jasmine grime , grisly 0.70 in short ward , it planning to departure .hahaha

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-07-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

Bought some Masteel @ triple five this morning...sold my last shares @ around 1.00(adjusted) last year =)

DO RE MI

236 posts

Posted by DO RE MI > 2018-07-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

why drop again? aiyaa

vitac

522 posts

Posted by vitac > 2018-07-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

Construction & property all masuk longkang, steel counter can up meh? See tasek, lafarge how much they already drop...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 17:54 | Report Abuse

i don't think is gone , for me it will back to savage teeth , once market refresh back , absorb the right adjustment , all things got its mature timing , it accordingly run through the gauge , projector , i confident is just a BIG CORRECTION , it will back 1.00 entrant door soon .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-10 18:52 | Report Abuse

i see flying bullet , restless it burst next days , after the strong bound continue DJI to nite .

Posted by angelinaloke > 2018-07-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20180710/中国新一轮钢铁停限产-唐山再压减781万吨

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 08:12 | Report Abuse

SING SONG , NICE RHYTHM .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 08:50 | Report Abuse

Lower pick up is soul off , any time handsome up , gap up and RISE UP .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

很多時候我們常感覺到生活到好像別無選擇了,
但事實就是這個世界什麼不多,
就是能選擇的太多了。

Simple logic , see DJI heading north such intensive catalyst , i not thought to say , the rise rhythm is just on time , dancing to rise .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

all share in current , all can choose , multiple choice select .kikikiki

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 08:55 | Report Abuse

But , remember , Masteel always i put first priority , maybe is LOVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

if your worry is carry on , i say this all is too silly , genuine say , you are too emotional , time make it , you not to follow up closely , wastage your effort .kikikiki

Posted by Cockroach Paul Lee > 2018-07-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

stuck in Masteel .....lol

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

STUCK only can smell the delicious food , don't think , i even desperate more stuck ,thank GOD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Delicious food always make people CIRIT BIRIT , normal things , but consider LOVE , hold tight tight BALL , exploit DIY LOL .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

選擇 make people responsible , i now engage with responsibility .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

advocate the right , i lose with manner , not quarrel , not fight , not weapon situation , hand my hard coin to BURSA , peaceful surrender , ART of protocol stock game ..... i am first and last in BURSA , retire in thread .

Poisonivy

168 posts

Posted by Poisonivy > 2018-07-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

Market KLSE is on total rot bottom, Daim and Kuok China negotiation be finalise these Friday... Cost cut should be able realise, second to realise if want at Malaysia expand min 30% buy locally... Who will benefit... Lion industrial due to purchase megasteel cause big hoo-ha and uncertainty future trend... Masteel mainly too many short term investors thought of fast gain these market is impossible... Want big margin buy and hold.... Believe acquisition and merger be on the way... Select wisely

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

Steel last with steal .

mentos512

287 posts

Posted by mentos512 > 2018-07-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

american elected a mad man as president

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

He not MAD , we all MAD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

MAD recognize MAD , so i know all of us are SERIOUS MAD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

MAD only purchase stock .

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-07-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

Revenue RM400 million in 3 months......Market capital for this counter RM 222 million....this is so call cina ah pek company v cina ah pek investor.