CITRA NUSA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CNH (5104)

546 comment(s). Last comment by Za1234 2023-11-20 09:24

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

Wow... bulldog very happy today.

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Bulldog exit first and tomorrow bargain hunting

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks Albukhary...2k gain today for dinner at KFC

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Albukhary
Please keep us informed for any opportunities for monitoring..the Risk still back to me

Huat chaiii

LOOK009

1,058 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2021-01-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

Do you want to sell vaccines at this counter, too?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe direct selling vaccine..more cheaper

Huat chaiii

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2021-01-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

hope not 1 day show

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

@bulldog, you so smart run first. congratulation on your profit.

I still accumulating, even 0.125 I also buy in..
Coz I really think it is undervalue..

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-07 17:32 | Report Abuse

For me, MLM business is a very good business model.

The more member you have, the more sales channel you have..

Each member is like each store, if have 500k member, the power is like 500k store.

Each store 1 day sell RM10 product, I can have RM5mil revenue d.

As a management, what you need is to source for powerful product. You just bring in the product, design the commission scheme, then you have 500k member sell it for you.

Everyday I surf on facebook saw so many hot selling product, so If I am CNI boss, i will build a purchasing team to source for popular product over the world and let my member sell it.

With the popolarization of internet ecommerce, the MLM business should be more powerful.

Bring in 1 product, do the video or creative art, spend RM10k facebook boost it, then ask 500k member share the post, each member share 10 times, sure this product will be booming.

Alipapapa

423 posts

Posted by Alipapapa > 2021-01-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Albukhary, u think CNI can go how high ?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

Currently many companies closed down and many people no job..the easiest and fastest way to get a job is apply as MLM members and start selling products. Even during PKP/MCO also can do direct selling

Huat chaiii

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-01-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

Wahhh,breakout with volume.New high.
Very good today.

Posted by Moneypenny > 2021-01-07 18:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you Albukhary... :)

zeen333

78 posts

Posted by zeen333 > 2021-01-07 19:28 | Report Abuse

whats ur target price albukhary? is it like m&g

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-07 19:42 | Report Abuse

No target price..

Because I don't know what brewing yet..

Unlike M&G, I know what I am looking for, so I have target price for it.

But for CNI, I accumulate it because this is the cheapest MLM counter, and the share price is safe to accumulate.. and I saw got people accumulating as well.. So the shows just start.

zeen333

78 posts

Posted by zeen333 > 2021-01-07 20:09 | Report Abuse

ok , btw ur m&g prediction was good ,
do you have any expectation for this counter say like tp 0.19 or 0.25 ?

Posted by questionmark > 2021-01-07 20:21 | Report Abuse

check consumer product index, wont be a one day show

zeen333

78 posts

Posted by zeen333 > 2021-01-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

where to check consumer product index?

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2021-01-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Albukhary, sulah naik leh

Posted by Najib Zamry > 2021-01-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Haio better bet lah!!!!!!!

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-01-07 22:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up?

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-08 00:12 | Report Abuse

2021 is a very special year for CNI. It is their 35 years anniversary, and it also the year for this company to be victory.

35 years is a very important milestone for a company, and it is the time for CNI to reborn from a old fashion traditional MLM company to a new, young, advance online ecommerce MLM company.

Hopefully tomorrow it will enter into Top 10 Active list.

P/S: Although I cannot confirm how high the share price will go (20sen, 30sen...etc), but one things I pretty sure is their business are improving every quarter, their sales has increase, their member are increase.

My sifu "cold eye" told me, when a business is growing, hold tight the share.

kentrade888

1,558 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2021-01-08 08:52 | Report Abuse

The number of shares is not too much. There is a chance to limit up today.

kentrade888

1,558 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2021-01-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about rebounding soon.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-08 09:18 | Report Abuse

Bulldog take position at 11.5

Huat chaiii

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-01-08 09:19 | Report Abuse

武汉肺炎概念股 - CNI (5104)
Author: Bentongchangsifu | Publish date:

Sun, 2 Feb 2020, 12:20 AM

武汉肺炎疫情延烧造成股市下跌到8年新低。在一片哀嚎中,只有手套股逆市而上!除了手套股,还有什么股会受惠于这次的疫情?我觉得保健股将会受惠。当大家都争着枪口罩的同时,我们是不是也必须加强自身的免疫力来对抗武汉肺炎。只有这样才能降低风险。所以对能提升免疫力的保健品,其需求必定大幅增加。

CNI(5104)长青控股就是一间从事保健品的直销上市公司。CNI由本地企业家创办发展,创立至今不断跃进蜕变,成功取得跨越性的斐然成就,跃升为东南亚顶尖及成长迅速的直销公司之一。公司成立于1989年,秉持精益求精的精神全面研发多元化的优质产品,分别有五大类,包括营养保健品、个人护理及化妆品、食品及饮品、家庭用品及汽车护理及独特系列产品。CNI的市场除了马来西亚,还包括新加坡,中国,香港,台湾,美国和加拿大。

请游览CNI的网页和面书以得到更多的资讯:- cni.my/home 和 facebook.com/cnimalaysia

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

Bulldog eat 11

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

Buyer at 11 start to accumulate

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Buyer at 11.5 start to accumulate

Huat chaiii

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Haha.. CNI really make it into Top 2 of the Active list.

But share price drop.. haha.

Need more support from us.

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

TOWARDS A NEW DIRECT SALES

CNI is moving towards a new direct sales that converges the
advantage of online and offline business. In order to meet this
ideal, we are implementing digitalisation in our system, workplace
and how we do business – connecting people, process, data and
things to provide intelligence and actionable insights to enhance
our business outcomes.

We are progressively improving our business operations, processes
and activities by leveraging digital technologies and a broader use
and context of digitized data, which is then turned into intelligence
and actionable knowledge to achieve higher productivity and
enhanced customer engagement, especially across the social
media platforms.

We see the new direct sales as the road of moving towards the
creation of new – digital – revenue streams and offerings. It’s an
impressive goal and one which requires change. We are ready, our
spirit is ignited and we are united to stride together as a team.

zeen333

78 posts

Posted by zeen333 > 2021-01-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

news ?

zeen333

78 posts

Posted by zeen333 > 2021-01-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

looks like a bull trap couldnt cross 0.13

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

Sad, no windfall today...
Now can store inside fridge d.. haha.

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-01-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

(cfm 8044) Definitely earned.

kentrade888

1,558 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2021-01-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

Note that speculators will come in this afternoon.

zeen333

78 posts

Posted by zeen333 > 2021-01-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

how u know?

kentrade888

1,558 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2021-01-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

Wait and see.

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-01-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

The message of (CFM8044) should be the same as (kobay 6971).

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-01-08 12:51 | Report Abuse

After they short the counter they will buy back in the afternoon

Huat chaiii

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

Let rest for lunch first..

Buy popcorn and wait for afternoon session..

Remember, MLM business model is very easy to make money 1.
What you need is just a product, sell product that you member like it and use it forever.

There are so many new product in the market, just bring them in and sell to your member and their family.

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2021-01-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

The stock market fell because someone was infected with COVID-19
马交所2员工确诊 股票交易不受影响
Nanyang Fri, Jan 08, 2021 12:11pm - 2 hours ago

(吉隆坡8日讯)大马交易所(BURSA,1818,主板金融股)宣布,有2名员工确诊冠病,目前已经居家隔离。

根据文告,马交所已经通报了卫生部,同时也展开追踪,凡是跟确诊者有过密切接触者,将会送去筛检,直到检测结果成阴性后才开始居家工作。

此外,为了更加谨慎,马交所把跟确诊者有过间接接触者也转为居家工作。

“我们保障员工的健康和福祉,目前公司正进行深度的清洁与消毒。”

马交所也担保,股票交易所的运作一切如常,交易所的关键和支援功能也不受干扰。

此外,马交所的业务连续性管理计划也已经就绪,确保所有运作和功能都顺畅运行。

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-01-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Abis loor.. 5cts coming

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-01-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

Think positive.
Wait for next round.

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2021-01-08 18:10 | Report Abuse

Next monday share price can go back to 11cent.

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-01-08 19:06 | Report Abuse

How?

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2021-01-08 19:31 | Report Abuse

Be patient. Just wait for another two days. Now is closer to weekend mood. Cicakman can you stop to think and free up your mind for holidays.

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-01-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

Haiyaaa...up 2.5 cts and next down 3 cts.
At least become selling agent for Gloves,Mask or related to pandemic,through online ok larr.
Need to change buisness.Now lots of PLC try to do Glove buisness.
Directo'rs have not much directions to add value.
Agents just sell few things that are mostly out dated and easy to get online.
Venture into others related to pandemic lor!!!!!

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2021-01-09 15:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Cicakman. Why you are so worrying the price up or down. You have how many stocks for CNI. If you don't have, please don't comment or worry too much. Leave the blog, ho boh.