Very confident...1.60 within 2 weeks...There could be block buyers collecting in huge amount...If I heard it correctly according to analyst FMV is above 2.00...let's see how lah...
Both executives intention to trade during close period can be either "buy" or "sell" of their current holdings. If that's the case, what are the chances it would be a buy? I mean there is no reasons to sell off their holdings at the moment since the price is at all time high now. Sang-Jero what's your view on this? could this be the chance to load more?
A close period is a period, usually of two months, prior to the release of results during which directors and other insiders are not allowed to trade in a company's shares.
It is also usual for companies to refrain from making other price sensitive announcements (e.g. trading statements) during the close period. This is not required, but it is usually regarded as good practice.
Many companies issue a trading statement immediately before the start of the close period so that investors have information that is as up to date as possible during the close period.
It is always possible for a company to be overtaken by events and put in a position that makes it necessary to make an announcement during the close period.
the most important thing, i didnt see any director sell their share at this moment not like tgoff, haji omar sell almost 30m share... just hoping for smthg better tomorrow and next week.
There is a possibility Pantech will close above 1.20 today....Just to share that I was inform that Pantech is on one of a very big fund house target list..If I read it correctly this counter will be another Pres bhd...I think...Trade at your own risk...cheers and good luck..
It should move much higher today. Get ready for its potential rerating next week when its result comes out. Look at how Muhibbah has been rerated http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/33351.jsp Don;t forget Pantech's Nautic plant has a projected 50% YOY growth in FY14.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ccs999
674 posts
Posted by ccs999 > 2013-07-18 17:01 | Report Abuse
Sure kcfan.....