Pantech will only go limit up when it secures a Big Project from Pengerang Oil & Gas. However, that will still be some years away.
Your fervent prayer should be, "Please move the Govt to launch Pengerang Oil & Gas earlier. It is not by chanting like a monk. The Book called this "vain repetition (Matt.6:7)
apapasal calvin marah..wa tak pahamlah ---- posted by jimmy young:
fyi, Pantech or PMCorp not a temple or church but I do invest my time in church every sunday .... no harm in hoping, wishing and believing .... eventually when we believed in something ... it bound to happen, the power of faith + power of TA + power of FA ... --- me : actually there must be more than harm...if u choose wrong GOD...do u think the REAL GOD will let u do as u like without any consequences? just giving a preach ..a thought for today...hopefully no hard feeling :) ...peace bro
Bro Sang Jero, Steve Jub & all investors, today our darling stock PANTECH will not move like a tortoise anymore, but will shows her true colour like a 'superman' flying up to the sky.......crossing the RM1.00.......RM1.08........Cheers & Good Luck.
supports were tested few days ago n proven difficult to break thru the armour barrier..now,we have to c res lvls to be tested..1st to defeat is 1.01 n lastly 1.07.
Pantech share price has an excellent run. It ran up from about 70 sen at the beginning of the year to about RM1 now, for a gain of more than 40%. I hold Pantech for a long time already and happy with the return from it. I am still holding some. But is Pantech fully valued now?
I opine so. Even if I take an assumption that it will grow at 15% for the next 5 years and 3% subsequently, which in my opinion is a fantastic feat, and a required return of 12%, Pantech at 98.5 sen is almost fully valued already.]
This morning someone use dynamite to blast RM1.0 wall...not strong enough...Another team will be coming to blast RM 1.0 wall again using stronger explosive....
i think most of u here play like hiddengem...1 sen sudah lari..and doing this everyday and every chances..maklumlah brokerage hlb 0.10% compared to rhb 0.42%
The consensus forecast advised that Pantech Group Holdings Berhad would outperform the market. I am not doing any propaganda here but hopefully it can happen anytime...TP 1.43-1.50..
The 12 month price targets for Pantech Group Holdings Berhad have a median target of 142.50, with a high estimate of 143.00 and a low estimate of 142.00. The median estimate represents a 46.91% increase from the last price of 97.00.
If we have a look at Pantech fundamental analysis. Pantech PE ratio still reasonable, with growth potential and average high dividend yield. Pantech Target Price is RM1.42 by TA Securities, RM1.43 by RHB and RM1.28 by Kenanga. I will continue to hold because I think Pantech fair value is worth what the research papers have stated.
I am very positive it will happen...but God knows when...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BBB79
2,689 posts
Posted by BBB79 > 2013-10-10 22:42 | Report Abuse
200++, keep going, go go go...