kmtan...yup I am still holding and waiting for 2nd dividend...as positive as ever....this time makan seafood...steam lobster with lots of ginger....burrrrpp....he..he...If I read the chart correctly I am of the opinion that the current price is a new base support price for Pantech...Looks like the investors are reluctant to give to the bidder...cheers and good luck...
now us congress still not approve their budget ..due date october..what date...lupa...no approval = no salary for us gov servant ...the republicans are taking ransom ...and aslo with some of the democrats
No doubt, this is a good fundamental stock, but it's movement are rather too conservative. Btw sometime it's better to be slow than sorry. It's current price is quite safe for accumulation. I too support Pantech and hope all to persevere and we will soon be rewarded handsomely. Cheers!
Fortunebull...You are not the only one waiting for 0.90...Great competition bro...You will be very lucky if you can get Pantech at 0.97-0.98 level...cheers...
1 bad news and 1 maybe good news US shutdown, US goverment servant no work US share market will drop the investor will out from US and maybe come to ASIA hope the second one will come true
wa click that 'best online thailand dating' advertisment pasal that aweks so so attractive...after clicked ...hawau haprak...just like picking a stock ...promo..cantik...dalam...hell
BBB79..DJI outlook for short term looks bearish but not for med-long term.M waiting to buy some S&P 500 futures.As for Pantech,u can shake down below 0.965...looking at it too.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hobbits
121 posts
Posted by hobbits > 2013-09-30 08:44 | Report Abuse
Just my gut feeling