HEXTAR TECHNOLOGIES SOLUTIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXTECH (5136)

-0.02 (1.69%)

1.15 - 1.18

1,220 comment(s). Last comment by Atacms 1 week ago

bclim_83

230 posts

Posted by bclim_83 > 2018-07-23 13:39 | Report Abuse

I prefer freight management with consistent profit and dividend yield of nearly 5%.

danloh88

46 posts

Posted by danloh88 > 2018-07-23 14:00 | Report Abuse

Directors are slowing accumulating. Can follow.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 14:07 | Report Abuse

COMPLETE LOGISTIC IS COMPLETELY LOGICAL

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

Jeff Bezos of Amazon see future in Trucking Business

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/transport/uber-of-trucks-startup-convoy-backed-by-jeff-bezos-marc-benioff

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-07-23 16:10 | Report Abuse

but u r not jeff bezo.

u r only mata buta calvintaneng the clown.

lol............

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-23 19:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 23, 2018 07:37 PM | Report Abuse X

WAHAHA!

When Media was about Rm1.00 Calvin called for a buy

WHEN MEDIA FELL TO A LOW OF 28 SEN?

CALVIN CALLED FOR A VERY STRONG BUY!!

ALWAYS BE BRAVE TO BUY AT OR NEAR BOTTOM WHEN OTHERS ARE IN PANIC

SEE MEDIA NOW REACHING 60 SEN?

HUHUHU!!!

AND THESE ARE FALLEN STOCKS TO BUY NOW

1) DUTALAND (GREAT NEWS COMING IN AUGUST)

2) COMPLETE LOGISTIC (INSIDERS LOADING UP)

3) ECS ICT (INSIDERS LOADING UP!!)

4) COMPLETE LOGISTIC (LOAD UP?) MUST BUY BEFORE FLY OVER RM1.00!!!

5) TAMBUN INDAH (THUMBS UP) UP FROM 82 sen to over Rm1.00! Don't chase

6) EKSONS up a little already. Still cheap

7) TA (Just got Huge Dividend)

ALWAYS BUY LOW

THE LOWER THE BETTER!!!
23/07/2018 19:48
23/07/2018 19:51

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

COMPLETE LOGISTIC. As the name implies it has LOGISTIC BUSINESS that is COMPLETE

ALL ENCOMPASSING LOGISTIC ON SEA AND LAND. FROM WAREHOUSES TO MORE BONDED WAREHOUSES

ITS SET UP IS COMPLETE. MORE SO IN THE AGE OF THE FOURTH INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION OF THE DIGITAL ECONOMY!

At the turn of the last century with the advent of the Motor Car - horse drawn carriages were rendered obsolete.

So ECommerce will render the traditional way of shopping obsolete. New forms of businesses have emerged. Those that embrace change will survive. Those that clung on their old ways like TOYS R US will die. And with the Direct Sale of Goods from Factories/Warehouses to homes - the Middle Men of Wholesale and Retail Sale from Shopping Malls will be bypassed - leading to the Closure of Malls One by One all over the planet earth.

The Two Key Words of ECommerce is The Saving of TIME & MONEY (How much? Expect to work only 3 hours out of 13 hours. And Savings from 30% to 80%)

A Conventional Business needs a Huge Store Front. Mostly in Expensive Shopping Malls. It has fixed opening hours: 9am to 11pm? Sales persons are employed to man these goods whether there are customers or not. So You Spend A Fortune in Rental. You also spend a Huge Amount of Time Waiting for people to come.

ECommerce Reverses this process

No Need to rent Expensive Shopping Mall at Rm20 psf to Rm30 psf. A Warehouse at Rm1.00 to Rm1.50psf will do. Only 5% or a fraction of the cost.

And no need to employ Sales Troop entertaining walk in customers - sometimes none at all at a prolonged period.

Only a few factory hands are employed to wrap & send the Goods in Store. And Goods go to Customers direct. Not Customers come & search for Goods.

GOODS GO TO CUSTOMERS DIRECT?

YES!

Last time we spend hours waiting for Taxi on Road Curbs. Now Grab Taxi comes straight to our Door Step.

Last time we go shopping for Goods. Now ECommerce deliver them right into our homes from Warehouses.

Same goes for our groceries. Red Mart will deliver Vegetables, Rice, Milk, canned food and all sundry stuff right to us.

2 Guys saw the long queue at Money Changers in Singapore. So they an idea!

They started Currency Exchange Home Delivery On-line.

Now no need to "GO" to Money Changers across traffic jams & long queueing to change money.

They "COME" to you.

Hungry?

Uber Eat & Panda Food deliver hot meals to "You" at home or office.

Even SingPost has now started a new innovation - A Mini Post Office in Every HDB Housing Estate.

Now you don't need to "Go" to the Post Office. The Post Office has "COME" to you. And you don't need to wait for the Postman to come either. It might take hours during the day as traffic is heavy. But with Your Neighbourhood Mini Post Office he can deliver it anytime at his earliest convenience - 12 noon, 3pm, 6pm, 9pm? Or midnight, 2am, 4am or 6 am also no problem when there is no traffic jam.

You can reject the delivered parcel if you are not sastified back to the locker. And you can also send letters or parcels. Just like sending them in a Normal Post Office.

This concept is a Total Revolution of how we do business.

Last week in Singapore my computer CBU failed. So I went to Jurong Point to shop for a new one.

Ha! The cheapest one from CHALLENGER (Computer shop) Cost S$800 or Rm2.400

Then I checked with LAZADA (Spore). I got one for S$170 (about rm510). That's A Nice saving of almost 80%

But the brand I bought from LAZADA is about S$400 among less expensive Shopping Complex. So still save by more than 50%.

Last year I bought 3 Airconds for my house in johor

THE FIRST ONE I BOUGHT IT FROM A SHOP IN TAMAN PERLING SELLIING ELECTRICAL GOODS

COST OF INSTALLATION WITH MIDEA AIRCON 1 HP SPLIT WAS RM1,000

THEN I SEARCHED ONLINE IN LAZADA (MALAYSIA)

I GOT 2 YORK 1 HP SPLIT AIRCOND FOR ABOUT RM700 EACH. THEN I CALLED MARAN THE AIRCON GUY TO SET IT UP FOR RM250 COST. TOTAL WAS ABOUT RM950

SO BY BUYING ONLINE I GOT A BETTER QUALITY AIRCOND AND CHEAPER!!

NOTE

IN LAZADA RIGHT NOW MIDEA 1 HP SPLIT AIRCON IS SELLING FOR ONLY RM595

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

1)At 56.5 sen with NTA of Rm1.12 COMPLETE LOGISTIC IS SELLING AT ALMOST 50% DISCOUNT TO NTA.

This 50% Discount is more than the 30% Discount required by Ben Graham As a Margin of Safety.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

2) LAST QUARTER RESULTS SHOW POSITIVE GROWTH IN REVENUE, EARNINGS & NTA

EXCELLENT ALL ROUND GROWTH FROM LAST YEAR QUARTER.

REVENUE UP!

PROFIT UP!

NTA ALSO INCREASED DUE TO 2 WAREHOUSE PURCHASED

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

3) ON 28th March 2017 Complete Logistic share price closed at Rm1.09. Today it is only 56.5 sen (Price crashed by 49%)

So We are Now Buying It at even cheaper by 49% with increasingly bright prospect of Jack Ma Officially Launched the First Digital Free Trade Zone in Malaysia (Outside China)

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

4) While Its Share Price has gone down by 49% the NTA of COMPLETE has gone up from Rm1.05 to Rm1.12 (Up 6.6%)

Why NTA grew?

Answer:

COMPLETE LOGISTIC BUILT AND 2 MORE WAREHOUSES.

Management cautioned that both Land & Sea Transport are stagnating so they did not expand more Fleet of Ships or Trucks but Built New Warehouses in Strategic Locations in anticipation of the surge in Warehousing Demand

And they are Chun Chun Indeed!

Warehouses reach for the sky as urban demand soars
High occupancy rates in big economies are driving a wave of investment in the

53,285 posts

4) While Its Share Price has gone down by 49% the NTA of COMPLETE has gone up from Rm1.05 to Rm1.12 (Up 6.6%)

Why NTA grew?

Answer:

COMPLETE LOGISTIC BUILT AND 2 MORE WAREHOUSES.

Management cautioned that both Land & Sea Transport are stagnating so they did not expand more Fleet of Ships or Trucks but Built New Warehouses in Strategic Locations in anticipation of the surge in Warehousing Demand

And they are Chun Chun Indeed!

Warehouses reach for the sky as urban demand soars
High occupancy rates in big economies are driving a wave of investment in the

53,285 posts

5) THE INSIDERS KNOW With E FREE TRADE ZONE - FUTURE BUSINESS WILL RAMP UP

So they are loading up cheap COMPLETE shares

DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 23-Jan-2018 Acquired 2,100,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 23-Jan-2018 Acquired 2,100,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 23-Jan-2018 Acquired 2,100,000 0.000 View Detail
DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 11-Jan-2018 Acquired 44,900 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 11-Jan-2018 Acquired 44,900 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 11-Jan-2018 Acquired 44,900 0.000 View Detail
DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 10-Jan-2018 Acquired 83,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 10-Jan-2018 Acquired 83,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 10-Jan-2018 Acquired 83,000 0.000 View Detail
DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 09-Jan-2018 Acquired 20,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 09-Jan-2018 Acquired 20,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 09-Jan-2018 Acquired 20,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 03-Jan-2018 Acquired 75,000 0.000 View Detail
DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 03-Jan-2018 Acquired 75,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 03-Jan-2018 Acquired 75,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 02-Jan-2018 Acquired 30,000 0.000 View Detail
DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 02-Jan-2018 Acquired 30,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 02-Jan-2018 Acquired 30,000 0.000 View Detail
MR LEON LAW LI YION 29-Dec-2017 Acquired 95,200 0.000 View Detail
DOLPHIN ASSETS SDN BHD 29-Dec-2017 Acquired 95,200 0.000 View Detail
MR LAW HEE LING 29-Dec-2017 Acquired 95,200 0.000 View Detail
DATIN NORAINI BINTI MUHAMMAD SALLEH

27-Jan-2016 Acquired 100,000 0.620 View Detail
DATO' DR IBRAHIM BIN AHMAD 27-Jan-2016 Acquired 100,000

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-24 09:32 |

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

nothing much about this company, earnings are low indeed.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 00:54 | Report Abuse

Did you all notice how many shares are traded. Who are the buyers except the members here perhaps? Please don't follow blindly, be wise and play smart. Nothing is free and what more easy money to make?

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-25 00:58 | Report Abuse

Every quarter this company makes less than 1.5 cents per share and you all chase everyday with 3 cents and more up? Is it possible for even a good small cap company to rise so fast without any good news for the company? Think my friends? In the end somebody's going to get burnt.

Ckk2266

1,213 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2018-07-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

Annual Report

FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENT
Logistics Segment
In conjunction with the recent completion of our 70,000 square feet warehouse at Pulau Indah and 155,000 square feet warehouse at Port Klang Free Zone, we are optimistic and confident to expect a positive growth and contribution by the warehousing sector to our Group in the next financial year since both warehouses are already occupied by new customers. Along with these new customers, we are expecting additional support to our haulage and forwarding services and thus are optimistic that these sectors are able to maintain a stable growth in the next financial year.
At present, we have planned and executed an additional 110,000 square feet of warehouse space through two new warehouses measuring 41,000 and 70,000 square feet each, positioned within the Port Klang Free Zone and Pulau Indah area respectively, and targeted to be completed within the next financial year.
As for the lorry transportation sector, we remained optimistic while getting prepared to weather a tough year ahead due to the uncertainty of the current market condition resulted by the suspension of various mega projects by the government. Strategically, we have begun to downsize our fleet through disposing older and less efficient lorries while continuing to upgrade and maintain the existing fleet. As business grows over time, we will then purchase new lorries to replace the disposed units.

Posted by tongtong2018 > 2018-08-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

Been static ever since, have to wait for the latest quarter report

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

THIS COUNTER IS A VERY SMALL COMPANY AND NUMBER OF SHARES IN THE MARKET IS ALSO LIMITED. UNLESS THE EPS IS HIGH OTHERWISE IT SHARE PRICE WILL BE STAGNANT.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-27 17:14 | Report Abuse

WHOA COMPLETELY GOOD RESULT

REVENUE UP
PROFIT UP
NTA ALSO UP!!!

COMPLETE OVERALL GOOD PERFORMANCE

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

TODAY I MANAGED TO GRAP 9 LOTS (9000 SHARES) AT RM0.60. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS COUNTER. HOPEFULLY ECS ICT ALSO PERFORMS WELL NEXT TWO QUARTERS.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

I HAVE TOTAL 22.2 LOTS AVERAGED AT RM0.5980.

Posted by tongtong2018 > 2018-08-27 23:11 | Report Abuse

GOOD QUARTER RESULT, HOPE IT WILL FLY SOON

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

THE WEAKNESS OF COMPLETE LOGISTIC IS THAT THE COMPANY DID NOT GIVING OUT ANY DIVIDENT.

Posted by tongtong2018 > 2018-08-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

WILL ACCUMULATE WHILE IT IS STILL UNDER RADAR

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

IT'S OK LAH

MONIES WELL INVESTED IN NEW WAREHOUSES TO MAKE EVEN MORE MONIES FOR SHAREHOLDERS MAH

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

THE WEAKNESS OF COMPLETE LOGISTIC IS THAT THE COMPANY DID NOT GIVING OUT ANY DIVIDENT. UNLESS THE COMPANY STARTS TO GIVE DIVIDENT, OTHERWISE IT IS NO MEANING TO KEEP THE SHARE FOR LONG TERM INVESTMENT.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

IF YOU WANT HIGH DIVIDEND THEN GO BUY THESE

HEXZA
EKSONS
ECS ICT
TA ENTERPRIZE
CSCSTEEL (THIS ONE 7.5%)

FOR BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY THERE WON'T GIVE OUT DIVIDEND

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-28 10:52 |

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-08-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

This quarter is making very good profits, the best ever!

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2018-08-28 12:49 | Report Abuse

if not above 80cents, don't SELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by panpan3307 > 2018-08-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

R1.0

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

WITHOUT GIVING ANY DIVIDEND, MAKE THIS COUNTER UNATTRACTIVE. THE SHARE PRICE SHOULD BE RM0.77-RM0.88 BASED ON EPS, UNFORTUNATELY THERE IS NO BUYER.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

Complete logistis is completely logical

Why give dividend if ecommerce so good.

Complete built more Warehouses to get even more business complementing its transport business.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-08-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

I had bought quite a lot of shares on this counter, but unfortunately the share price keep moving downwards, it is disappointing. Complete Logistic has good EPS (earning per share and strong balance sheet but the share price performs otherwise, it is the same as ECS ICT, very disappointing). Unlike Complete Logistic & ECS, the other counter Paramount Corporation which I had bough recently, its share keep moving up.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-09-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

A COMPANY NOT GIVING ANY DIVIDEND HAS NO VALUE, THIS IS THE FEELING OF MAJORITY (LIKE DUTALAND).THIS IS A SMALL COMPANY. WE CAN'T COMPARE IT WITH AMERICA'S CONGLOMERATE.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

If you want dividend then go buy dutaland as dividend yield now 9.6% nett

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-09-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

ECS AND PARAMOUNT ARE BETTER CHOICE.

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-09-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

DUTALAND GIVES DIVIDEND IN 2018 ONLY, IT DID NOT GIVE ANY DIVIDEND BEFORE 2018.

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-09-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

Price will gap up this morning, good luck to all and enjoy the rollercoaster.... hehe

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

Good profit, able to buy more nasi lemak already hehehe

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-09-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

COMPLETELY QUIET DAY FOR COMPLETE LOGISTIC. THIS IS A PROBLEM FOR A COMPANY NOT GIVING DIVIDEND. THE SHARE PRICE WILL GO DOWN SLOWLY DURING BEARING PERIOD DESPITE STRONG BALANCE SHEETS AND GOOD EARNING PER SHARE,

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-09-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

Yahoooo ! Good profit tho, can spend more already kikiki

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

YAHOO!!

TAKE PROFIT AND BUY MORE TA OR DUTALAND

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

HOHOHO!

Hohup

376 posts

Posted by Hohup > 2018-10-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

New game

big77

171 posts

Posted by big77 > 2018-10-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

I HAD SOLD ALL MY SHARES IN COMPLETE LOGISTIC, THE SELLING PRICE AVERAGING AT 0.62, I SOLD OFF TOO FAST AS I DON'T EXPECT IT TO SHOT UP SO FAST. I SHIFT MY FOCUS TO TA AND HASD BOUGHT QUITE A LOT OF TA SHARES.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

Clever!!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

complete up cos retailers must have sold at low,so the sharks push up