UEM SUNRISE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UEMS (5148)

1.02 - 1.07

20 people like this.

13,890 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 3 days ago

Posted by Mohd Fadli Mohd Shariff > 2015-10-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

tofuman, dont worry, big companies know how to deal with currency, they haas been on the ground long day ago, not yesterday.

8u29song

2,772 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2015-10-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

hahaha, now talk bout new project......

but how the super major beneficiary of bandar iskandar and price down from 2.xx ???

just opinion.

Whynot

34 posts

Posted by Whynot > 2015-10-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

TP 2.15 most likely to be achieve if this news is true. Nov coming, get ready to welcome Valuecap anytime.

Whynot

34 posts

Posted by Whynot > 2015-10-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

We have seen a few counter jump up to 30 cent in 1 day, waiting it to be happen here soon!

Posted by Mohd Fadli Mohd Shariff > 2015-10-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

w/o this news also uems should gap up, just early this week, market not well as well uems rsi, now, rsi is good and in buy signal

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-10-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

haha, funny thou. Go google how project fail this keyword. i am just sharing my concern cause i also a project manager steering on multi million project, parallel jaga few projects in hand. RM depreciation really hit our butt kaw kaw. So, no wrong that skeptical always the best way to keep ourselves awake. somemore i am mr.fundamental, so i be monitoring their financial statement. But one thing to confirm, this end the speculation of privatization call - they need money to fund the project.

Posted by Muhammad Jamaluddin > 2015-10-28 19:48 | Report Abuse

UEM Sunrise Berhad (UEM Sunrise) is the flagship company for the real estate investment and property development businesses of UEM Group.

UEM Sunrise has core competencies in macro township development, high-rise residential, commercial, retail and integrated developments, as well as property management and project & construction services.

The Company is currently undertaking the development of Nusajaya, one of the five flagship zones and key driver of Iskandar Malaysia into a regional city like no other. Upon completion, Nusajaya will become the largest fully integrated urban development in Southeast Asia that will provide significant investment, financial and business opportunities to the economic growth and development of the region.

In the Central Region, UEM Sunrise is responsible for numerous residential, commercial and integrated developments largely within Kuala Lumpur’s affluent Mont’Kiara enclave as well as in Shah Alam, Selangor and Seremban, Negeri Sembilan. The Company is also the owner and developer of an urban development in Cyberjaya known as Symphony Hills, an exclusive residential development and the country’s first Connected Intelligent Community (“CIC”) offering smart-home features and community connectivity through high-speed broadband.

UEM Sunrise’s presence extends into Singapore via Marina One and DUO mixed-use developments as well as in Melbourne, Australia. Outside of Asia Pacific, the Company has expanded into Vancouver, Canada through Quintet mixed-use development, and retains a land bank in Durban, South Africa.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-10-28 19:56 | Report Abuse

old time buddy ks55, i also receive some insider news not just about this. Btw ppl, if you doubt on me, i am a civil engineer 25 yrs ago and now i am IR, self study on accounting and of course, it works for me to x-ray who is good or bad apple. One indication, please rajin check on financial statement, so far healthy, but only thing dun like is mgnt too lame.

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2015-10-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Wow,still holding c17 0.035 1 million share,,sell 0.13 in my hand,but still early,2 week to xplode price n tommorow will test 1.3 again,fantastic Uems own 70% Khazanah ,70% land in iskandar,
Maybe Dow give good signal tonight green n positive fed annoy /delay rate,
More power holding more handsome profit,easy money in 1 month,tq Uems

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-10-28 20:44 | Report Abuse

Tofu man I agree with your opinion the financial statement is healthy. Fundamental also good .now the final issue is what is the fair price. Did they revalue their land bank and how is the growth of this company. If all this is positive we should invest and the signal from the chart is to buy, we can take our position. do you agree with me tofu man?

Posted by investor4333 > 2015-10-28 21:21 | Report Abuse

this is goreng counter... -ve profit company

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-10-28 22:12 | Report Abuse

just wait and see,that's all. I don't trust technical chart, i only want to know BOD direction. So far they successfully divert to aust market. From my last few trip to sydney and melb, local already complaint property spiking, sooner aust government will also doing cooling measurement. You ask me what is the fair price, i suggest you do some math go and find out what is the intrinsic value. This is the difference speculator vs investor. Just monitor coming qtr cash flow, no matter how well they cook the account, nothing can hide from it, Unless they power like 1MDB can totally no doing audit. Else, number will tell. my 1 cent

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-10-28 22:50 | Report Abuse

Labu83 your opinion and my opinion the same but I see tofu man may be right. I am poor in maths. Tofu man can help me what does it mean by intrinsic value. I only saw the figure NTA 1.40

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-10-28 22:52 | Report Abuse

I also note institutional are buying the shares so where can we be wrong.

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2015-10-28 22:54 | Report Abuse

This a good to buy,anytime to xplode,must believe hold until qr3 out,u must happy,totally my overlap 200k bank Rakyat in Uems ,buy in panic selling 0.82 for mother,waiting 1.6 for 100% profit,very easy to achive target end this year,they will push n push mega project for election Sarawak ,many cronies counter get project, still favorite counter,value cap must inject this year,more need money in election,before 3 month election they will push high high,get project get %,just easy lor,just simple make u millionare

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2015-10-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

i not challenge tofuman,I just share my experience n tip ,u can judge me everything since I post in forum,right or not?
Just remember power holding handsome profit just easy,still look c17 20 cent,hope November prove me

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-10-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ok labu83 dow Jones is up I agree with your opinion just be positive

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2015-10-29 01:57 | Report Abuse

Agree with labu

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2015-10-29 01:59 | Report Abuse

Signal comes from crude oil. As klci needs oil to go up to follow dj

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2015-10-29 07:21 | Report Abuse

Now rally election must hurry, many2 counter cronie receive a billion project,usually rally until CNY,simple u make more money,

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-10-29 07:30 | Report Abuse

Labu83 today I believe Uems will shoot up. dow jones up, oil up
My contact sanghani58@hotmail.com for us to change views and to pick up good stocks

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2015-10-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

uems,mah sing,e&o,mrcb,Wct , suncon and many2 cronies counter,before election ,maybe two month before election in Mac or April must rocket high,what ever u buy sure win

nchan

33 posts

Posted by nchan > 2015-10-29 09:10 | Report Abuse

http://www.pocketimes.my/taxonomy/term/5 (@1.59mins) uems won kl118 contract was in sin chew pocket time news last night.

IPMan3

76 posts

Posted by IPMan3 > 2015-10-29 09:11 | Report Abuse

market very hot.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-10-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

not yet dispose, collecting still. inner circle tell me now waiting some greenlight from few parties on some agreement. This one is main course ppl. just wait and see. Ppl, please be more fundamental solid, dun think like playing tikam-tikam. current oil price rise how many per days really doesn't help those oil producing country. Their national investment agency trying to sell their oversea assets just to fill in the deficit gap. So, any mega scale project don't really expect buyer from them. Even there's govt (95% rely oil export) MOF no money to pay on contractor. payment delay for 2 quarter, so what you can do on it? You no need to pay your bank? pay your bangla worker? They didn't say not paying you no more, but dragging you. Imagine your boss now not pay you in 2 months, you still want to continue to work with them? What is the feeling then? yo need pay your credit card bill, go pak toh no need money? So, i only saying that now to maintain the situation, cash flow is the book can reflect how good are the BOD doing then. Cash equal to oxygen. I am only think like a business man, keep on trading only benefit my remiser, which is very stupid monitoring the price all the time. Why you guys not going bukit, i think more faster, haha. Not challenging anyone, but if i have more time, i think i can come out more result rather than monitor the price movement.

nchan

33 posts

Posted by nchan > 2015-10-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

i hope uems don as soft as tofu..

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-10-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

but no matter how, this is also a good news won the KL118 project. But when can it realize on the P&L book, then like hookien saying - tang ku ku

LazyBoy

92 posts

Posted by LazyBoy > 2015-10-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

waiting for it to boom boom pow

Posted by UEM_Sunrise > 2015-10-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

HSR, K118 UEM S will benefit. Tabung Haji also will buy. ValueCap(Khazanah in) to buy as well?

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2015-10-29 10:40 | Report Abuse

Gap with DJ now so big. Expect big news soon. Maybe another stimulus

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-10-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

it is holding on 1.23.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-10-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

dragged by index?

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-10-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

collect uems now

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-10-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

tofuman the way I see you don't have much confidence in this stock then why collecting ? What is the intrinsic value of this stock. Please help?

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-10-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

confidence? the company not run by me, not you. how you evaluate fidelity in this? i am waiting news only, consider like "parking" since the price is consider relatively low now.

nchan

33 posts

Posted by nchan > 2015-10-29 14:15 | Report Abuse

i hope it stuck and suddenly shoot to 2.. otherwise... the other way,kakaka

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-10-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

its goin down already.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-10-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

1.23 became seller

LazyBoy

92 posts

Posted by LazyBoy > 2015-10-29 15:00 | Report Abuse

looks like the dream of break 1.20 support may come true

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2015-10-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Down 1sen also bising going down mehhh?

Posted by Eatenbyshark > 2015-10-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

yeap...1.16 is entry pt...

Posted by muffinman8888 > 2015-10-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

seems like somebody doesn't want this counter to go up just yet

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-10-29 15:16 | Report Abuse

haha. even 1 sen. indeed it is goin down right

nchan

33 posts

Posted by nchan > 2015-10-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

edge news said asia stock slip, so is overall slip.. not just uems

kinfatt999

2,913 posts

Posted by kinfatt999 > 2015-10-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

valuecap kin kin make this up up up

LazyBoy

92 posts

Posted by LazyBoy > 2015-10-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

i'll just wait for 1.16 then... all the stock is under consolidation

LazyBoy

92 posts

Posted by LazyBoy > 2015-10-29 16:13 | Report Abuse

stay sideline and enter in correct timing then huat kao kao .

Posted by newcomer123 > 2015-10-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

The One, it is still strongly supported.

nchan

33 posts

Posted by nchan > 2015-10-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

hibernating... zzz...

Jackma76

76 posts

Posted by Jackma76 > 2015-10-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

As long as it stays above 1.2 then got chance to rebound