This is a public forum. Anybody can post comments here, whether it is positive or negative, as long as they stick to the rules. This is called FREEDOM OF SPEECH!
Gone case - good lah. Can wind-up so that Liquidators can be called in to finish off the company by distributing all the Cash after selling all the Assets and Buildings. This is the Best News ever if true.
Evidoma are created for purposely laundry out the benefit. since 2012, no more dividen given & most of Msports's annual profit were channeled out for shop outlet expenditure!
“Baker Tilly said, the management of Maxwell’s subsidiary Jinjiang Zhenxing Shoes & Plastics Co Ltd was unable to provide the relevant information and supporting documents on its placement of RM337.21mil with asset management company Jinjiang Jin Chuang Private Capital Management Co Ltd (Jin Chuang).”
In other words, the cash is probably fake. Very likely it is the same for MSports.
jinjiang fujian province, the most con people in china they also went to listed in US, SG & others place before, most of them also con the investor money there
what is the red chip strategy? they want our hard earn money only. they take our money thru ipo, but don't want to give it back, share the profit with us, even single sen
We are very curious and wanted to know if MR LIM & MR Paramjit are from the same boat. If they aren't, what kind of outcome expected and what is the aftermath? And if MR Paramjit allied with MR Ernin, are they gonna take over the company as their combination share unit is big? What kind of outcome expected? Don't you think the price of the stock will start with a gap, if the company decided to re-enter the stock market?
If someone tells you he has $300M in the bank but he can’t produce any proof, would you believe him?
If he continues to say “lend me $1M so that I can pay the taxes & expenses to withdraw this cash, I will give you 10% of the cash.” You better run!
However, I feel that the stock promoters here will probably say “OK” & then come to this thread & brag “Hey guys, I made a very good deal, get $30M out of $1M.” :D
Yes, the misery shall end at the end of Oct (6 months from end Apr) due to delisting procedure. The possibility of SGM also ends on 23 Aug (3 months from requisition date). :D
It seems like the management has given up & letting it slips toward delisting. They have not published any Monthly Status Update after May. Probably Lin prefers it to be delisted so that he can run it as a private company. Then he doesn’t have to care about Bursa rules & minority shareholders.
Until now still cannot produce AR , both the Executive chairman & CEO need to be booted out. I think only major shareholders like Mr Erwin n Paramjit can do it with the support of minority share holders.
mr Paramjit bought in high price, he is more care than us la, bte what the esos 0.11 mean to us , was the ESOS for employee 0.11 is a fake news or true , if true why they put 0.11 for employees .
Lin doesn’t need to buy back. All he has to do is do nothing until MSports is delisted. Then he can run all MSports subsidiaries as private companies. The fact that there is no announcement after 9 Jun supports this possibility.
Posted by tintan > Aug 10, 2016 09:38 AM Msport is on the verge of taking over. So if listed, will be big jump. cos Mr Lin & his cohort will buy back
If Paramjit or Erwin started selling from 26 Apr (day after first suspension announcement), they have up to 2 weeks to make announcement which is 10 May (the suspension day). By the time you know, it is already too late! http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/purebear.jsp
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
PureBear
249 posts
Posted by PureBear > 2016-07-17 14:00 | Report Abuse
This is a public forum. Anybody can post comments here, whether it is positive or negative, as long as they stick to the rules. This is called FREEDOM OF SPEECH!