XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

moneylai

217 posts

Posted by moneylai > 2019-05-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

Time to goreng to 18 sen liao....

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

Klsebots still think this is trap..haha

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-05-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

yes, thanks alot to you. please push up more. I waiting sell at 100% gain

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-05-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

average down till hand tired. :)

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-05-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

sometime when director talking at here you won't knew it.

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-16 03:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaa.. Lol..im not the director laa... The graph and indicators will tell you everything.. Their 2 contract for 24 months will expire soon{end of May or June} worth more than RM 100 mil.. Just imagine how much money they will get.. Haha.. Let this counter fly to its true and fair value.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2019-05-16 08:16 | Report Abuse

What's TP?

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Since two of their 2 contract will expire soon which worth more than RM 100 mil with yeli and global intl footwear. Dunno, maybe a dividend will be announced.. And if they announced, I'm telling you the price will boom.. and they caters mostly in wider global markets such as armani, zara, diadora, pull and bear, soon rebook will be under their production and many others which will announce soon if they have finalised the deal.. they are not impacted from this China and US trade war. Since most of their clients are in European market. If xdl continues to provide services to this big brand and show good results in this coming quarter, we can see a breakout...let see.

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-18 04:24 | Report Abuse

Wahh.. Got proposal on renewal of share buy back.. Statement will release on 21 May 2019...they might buy back up to 10% of the existing issued shares in market...now is when you know this counter is undervalued.

Jackiee

29 posts

Posted by Jackiee > 2019-05-18 08:21 | Report Abuse

Fyi, the renewal of sbb only is a probability but not necessary they will buy back their share. All is up to managenent's decision.

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

Correct..that is why i say they might.. Not they will...you need to know why suddenly they are doing this.. This is when the management thinks it is their best interest to collect more now since it is undervalued and shows their cash liquidity is strong..if they do, it will make the issued capital smaller in market and their EPS will be higher and it will definitely create a new support level since share buy buck will come with a premium early tender..what i don't want to see is issue new capital of 10% due to private placement...this will raise even more questions why.. Hope they make a decision that benefits all of us.

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-05-19 07:55 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much, push up is most important. I bet xdl will not push up the price. and no body will buy xdl share too. now is what, technology century everyone is reading the comment before buy xdl share. I will cut loss when break even

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Do whatever you want la bro..if you cannot share anything benefit, just don't have to talk so much also... Like you bet the price won't go up... Haha. Then go up 20%..if you don't know know how to play stock market. Go and put money in fd just like what you said.. Lol, i bet won't earn as much as 20% that you bet won't happen. Hahaha

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-05-19 18:39 | Report Abuse

drop more than what increase now, consider good? mayb you are new or nurd

Zuok

Posted by Zuok > 2019-05-24 02:32 | Report Abuse

Show me your XDL products in Zuok

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-05-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

When shares plug...no holding power...sure mental stress..haha

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-05-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

Bet u...smart move by ??? @ 0.085...millions in making later for sure...

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-05-29 22:18 | Report Abuse

Revenue is lesser, but earning is higher.. Shows improvement from last quarter in term of earning..must have managed their cost and expenses very well.. Next quarter must be promising

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-05-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

Agree..tq

ironcrowz

71 posts

Posted by ironcrowz > 2019-05-31 11:38 | Report Abuse

Business growing slow, own brand loses in competition, can only take up commodity ODM orders which has low margin, all they can do is manage costs properly, now we can see their effort, margin's coming back. Anyway, we don't buy for their profit (they won't make much anyway), we buy for their cash and other current assets, they must worth at least their working capital.

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-01 03:13 | Report Abuse

I haven't finished collecting.. Hope the price still remain... 2019 is a big year for Xdl and people don't see it coming..

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Gg.. I haven't finished collecting.

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

Johnwick, 9 sen a lot still... go collect la...

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2019-06-07 10:50 |

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

Keyman u r so funny, he said he hasnt finish collecting so i tell him there is a lot still...

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2019-06-07 11:06 |

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

He wanna buy leh... dont u see he said havent finish collecting??? U must be blind then...

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-06-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

directors don create fake account to con ppl buy your share. china bases company no harap. every day same show. fake move to trap ppl only

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

Lol.. What happened..I'm collecting because I know the value, just check their fundamental and their recent qr reprot.. If you can't see any improvement then you are blind.. If you're buying for short term investment.. If you cannot except the slow growth.. Better off..i want to collect now and hold this couter for few years, because in another few years this price is only a dream to catch...

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2019-06-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

Yup...Johnwick3709...you are right....

Maybe some ppl blind...some tak wear cermin mata....some tak wake up lagi...........haahaa

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-07 19:52 | Report Abuse

Blind people pls keep the distance..those clear eyes can give an advice here.. short term or contra player better go ti genting..ok ...wasting time here

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

I tot Keyman said this is a con counter... so u actually agree this counter can invest or cannot invest? U r really funny eh... keyman is the one saying this counter cannot buy leh....

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-06-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

So Keyman r u referring johnwick as the one who is blind? Coz he is buying eh...

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-08 18:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..whatever it is. One day we'll see who is blind. All the China companies listed in bursa having difficulty to sustain with positive qr.. While Xdl been showing earnings since their ipo..@ this price it is a bargain.. With US trade war against China. Don't you think China will divert their investment to Malaysia? Don't you think xdl, hengyuan, Inari to name few will not benefit from this... This trade war will not effect them because majority of their products are selling in China, Xdl got their own R&D and manufacturing orders mainly from Europe countries. When at 0.07 you don't want to collect, now at 0.085 also you don't want to collect aiyooo. When reach 0.15 then you collect laa...i told you, 2019 will be the year for xdl and still got people not seeing it coming.

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-06-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

I wonder qr improve buy the price is down trend. other counter up trend even qr loss. are u blind? almost 10am lo, your operator haven't wake up ka? no movement lagi? goreng sotong and change new operator lo.

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

Only blind people buy when goreng.. Then stuck there complain like you...never do research or anything, then jump into conclusions why this, why that. .. Hahaha a, Do whatever you want laa..

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-06-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

yeah, im here to ensure other ppl don't be con by this counter. blind ppl only try cover his bad. anyone here can read the previous comment above, how many ppl posted asking xdl pay back his money. are you blind? even many forum say china based counter con ppl one. haha. google it if u not blind

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...hope someone with TP 0.010 minded not in this forum...trouble shooter ma....

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2019-06-10 23:13 | Report Abuse

Johnwick3709...if u support them so much, care to explain why despite such good profits, positive cash flow and huge cash balance and 20% dividend payout policy, they refuse to pay single cent as dividend. Please enlighten us. I am sure everyone here agrees

moneylai

217 posts

Posted by moneylai > 2019-06-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

Their policy is up to 20%... so they can choose not to pay also actually... but of course it is good if they pay 20% every year la...

WSP88

572 posts

Posted by WSP88 > 2019-06-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

Who will attend coming soon AGM , please help to ask when they will start to paid dividend ...as the profit of company yearly continue growing...

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-12 02:05 | Report Abuse

Abilak, Since you asked, i think it would be fair enough to think for this company to start announcing DVD together with their top double digit results for this coming FYE 2019 or hope slightly before that..Let this counter utilise their cash with further development first such as M&A, Product improvement to increase their margins, marketing and others. This is just my opinion. Of course, you can attend to the next AGM meeting to know more.

Posted by Johnwick3709 > 2019-06-12 02:12 | Report Abuse

Tired arguing with klsebots... I already earned 20%..if i listen to him, surely I would missed that. Hahahah. You don't have to trust me.
Go print their Qr report and study, then ask yourself, is this counter good to invest or not.

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2019-06-12 07:49 | Report Abuse

In the last couple of year the huge cash pile (from rights issue and warrants) was never utilised and in fact it keeps growing with profit....clearly they have not been utilising the cash as planned (no m&a all these while) which means they can return the cash to the shareholders/distribute as dividends

李学和

79 posts

Posted by 李学和 > 2019-06-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

怎么都不跌到0.050呢

zulmuiz

1,313 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-06-20 08:22 | Report Abuse

Good day good result in AGM today and good news for investors....hope so...

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2019-06-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

yah gah?

turbo8672

132 posts

Posted by turbo8672 > 2019-06-20 18:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone attend AGM?

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2019-06-25 10:18 | Report Abuse

AGM got breakfast n Lunch. Door Gift 2 pair XDL Stocking :)

turbo8672

132 posts

Posted by turbo8672 > 2019-06-25 19:40 | Report Abuse

Any comment on future growth? I'm holding long enough... Keep o cut? 0.12