SAUDEE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAUDEE (5157)

0.02 - 0.025

4,785 comment(s). Last comment by Mike Jcy 11 hours ago

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2021-03-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

careful oh, potential to drop below 20cts and may trigger PN17 if losses more in coming Qtrs

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Lol I think some of you here really need to read more because your knowledge gap is huge compared to me no wonder I can keep making so easily. Accumulated losses have been kitchen sinked in 2020 that is why the huge losses reflect the low of 20c last year. they are a profit making co now as of FY2021. But anyways I have no time to talk to small fishes I care about making money only and I am damn good at spotting opportunities as I have with G3 also last week. I watch like a hawk and when I spot cheap stocks I go in big and make 30-50k profit one two days in a trade. I do not need to explain myself to newbies but I have offered my help here. Anyways I know I will make money since I only bought at 40.5c yst. I will never lose. Only most of you here lost so you all salty and not objective. Pls read and learn more to be a hawk.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

Anyways once I make next week, I will come back here to gloat and put salt to your wound newbies and then I hope you will learn a thing or two from the great alphajack. Learn more ya, good luck

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2021-03-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

alphajack,I'm with you.How much you forsee it will gap up next week? Yesterday, was panic selling.

DCCIH9E

86 posts

Posted by DCCIH9E > 2021-03-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you alphajack, next monday got show.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you..I do not know exactly how much the technical rebound will be but I think the ceiling could be at 50 cents. After all that is the price of Chin Hin's boss entry Nov last year. Surely he will want the same price back before he takes up the rights issue lol

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-03-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

Alphajack.. I have have messaged you using this channel. Pls kindly check ya..

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-03-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

haha all ikan bilis become ikan hangus

mijiki3

79 posts

Posted by mijiki3 > 2021-03-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

Saudee QR make profit 101.37% YoY but loss -56.98% QoQ.. possible up ke down on monday

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

Just be objective and have no emotions when making a call. Does it deserve 70c? NO. 60c? NO. 55c or 50c? Maybe. 35c? Nah too cheap especially with rights issue and new entrants, then look for ok entry. Not much upside ready but do you think it will go much lower? End of the day I will say the same thing..let the price action decide later. But always be objective, rationale. Yes, many who chased above 55c deserved to be slaughtered due to greed. End of the day you pressed the button. No one forced you to. Thank you.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

Also you need to understand why they cannot let the price slide too much if they wanna the rights issue which was approve in EGM yesterday. Many examples in the past for u to refer. Recently my guess they probably make anywhere from RM20-25 mil from the pump and dump, which is of course will be split amongst themselves but a part of it especially the ones from the warrant conversion ironically will be used as capital for business expansion. So it is quite sad to see those chasing the wa and then converting getting slaughtered but essentially what is happening is you are helping the company expand its business in China with your "contribution". As a human being, I admit what they did was evil just like what Puan did in G3 also this month to make over 50million. But this is Bursa. When sharks play a penny counter especially low share base like this, never chase.I always seee the same ending...when shooting up people all flood in and buy. When selldown like this all panic sell, realize losses and dont look back but come to forums or fb to mock the company. Then the technical rebound comes and they end up crying more...:)

Sohai69

Posted by Sohai69 > 2021-03-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

Who is john soh kenneth vun yun lun and mak siew wei? ANYTHING to do with Saudee?

Topglove2b √ The new John Soh of Malaysia Kenneth Vun Yun Lun + Mak Siew Wei? SC / PDRM / MACC / Singapore MAS probed, remanded, charged, confiscated count down

Coming.
26/03/2021 6:41 PM

Exiting

Posted by Exiting > 2021-03-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

Only few old counters. Like AT asdion cheetah. Not this one. This one new.

Topglove2b https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/kennethvunmaksiewweicbt/2021-03-26-story-h1542991817-__The_new_John_Soh_of_Malaysia_Mak_Siew_Wei___Kenneth_Vun_Yun_Lun__SC__.jsp

Boh cao si. Next week clam down?
26/03/2021 6:42 PM

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-03-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

Now many ppl con newbie to buy, then the price willl go down to 0.30 then u cut loss , then only rebound , my suggestion is never easily trust anyone from this forum , if go down to 0.3 , u cey also no tear, 0.3 means 20% downside pressure , scary

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

wa newbie ur also in the g3 forum right LOL. Other people make there you lost. Then you come here got at 49c with ur tiny "100 lots" also kena. Cut loss d bo? Just cut now ma since u said will go 30c. Pls just sell...ur 100 lots damn big la waa so rich orrr kakakakkakakka cute la these small fellas

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2021-03-27 21:03 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2021-03-27-story-h1543018017.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈SAUDEE GROUP BHD, SAUDEE, 5157] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2021-03-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

@alphajack werent you promoting MUI and PMI before it went down 10 fold a few years ago ? Just doing background check and spare me the scary army talk.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2021-03-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

good to hear your promoting saudee dont change id if saudee go against you ok ?

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-03-27 21:21 | Report Abuse

Aiya, this kind of clown, juat want to con other ppl buying only , make profit from conning newbie,...I nid cut loss? I bought from 0.49-0.5, then sell at 0.525-0.53 and flee already , mayb sell to you already .... Hahhahabah

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 21:46 | Report Abuse

Nope never touched MUI or PMI in my life. I made the most from Ifca in 2014, myeg in 2015 if you were talking about those period.

Haha cute la you...telling me your prices all so cute. thanks for informing, you have my permission to flee ah boy. Maybe when you do that you can go brag to your family you made a few hundreds also. cute orrhhh...thanks for making my day kakakakkaa

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

Judging from ur history I can see why you never make any money...I feel bad for you losers. Let me share my personal portfolio, I keep 60% invested in stocks I dont touch..now I have SCIB, D&O, ATAAIMS and I just sold GREATECH few weeks back. 20% I use to speculate on P&D stocks like this..recently made 30k from G3 by watching the movement since 1.44 all the way to stock split to gauge the bottom. Now I got in here a bit at 40c, 40.5c and will add more if I can get cheaper on Sunday.

I always keep 20% cash also in my portfolio for my long term holdings in case general market selldown. So, if you are a newbie you should nvr bet over 20% in this type of stock in the first place. I suggest you study and read more and work harder. If you have lesser than RM50k you shouldnt even be in market. Wasting your time. Good luck.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-03-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

alphajack
You are very FUNNY & CUTE. When this share went up to 1.00 you did not warn of impending trap. Now after fallen to 0.40, you talk about operator trapping ikan bilis and ikan bilis greed and making losses.

You FUNNY La. You definetely not a CARIING person. That is for sure.

Now you issue a buy call. Ha ha ha of course now 0.40 it is worth a buy.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-03-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Stop pretending you care for us. Because you are not a caring person.

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-03-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Chiu, no nid talking cock here la , everyday bluffing here and there conning newbie , why dont you say u bought it from 20cents , and sell it at RM 1, blow biggger la... Come on , the fact is I already earn " tiny" profit from this counter but you have fallen into trap , perhaps 50 cents , 60 cents or ecen higher , good luck to u, yes I am losser who earn tiny profit , and all you have just tons of saudee toilet paper , ahhahahahh

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-03-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

alphajack is cunning fella.

Bcareful, i am glad you agree with me.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-03-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

who bought above 0.5 0.6??? hahaha

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-03-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Guys, my take on Saudee is that it is not game over yet...effective from Tuesday , the W conversion at 50cts will start to be listed and many of the investors who converted their shares with a holding costs of 54 cts..

Expect a range bound trading of between 40 to 50cts , to flush out all the weak holders, who converted at 50cts and the outstanding contra players who are still holding position...

Next 14 days will be very critical for investors and only the strong holders will prevail..

If any, positive development will only develop from a lower volume and range bound price movement which will tired off the weak holders..

Cheers and good luck ...invest wisely..

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-03-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

technical rebound got la back to rm 1is Impossible lor hahaha

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-03-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

Fearhad, expect your conversion to be ready for listing by Tuesday.. ONLY if you have submitted it to the registrar on 17th March 2021...

1st batch of announcement of W ready for listing expected on Monday ..if my take is correct..

Good luck to you & cheers..

fearhad : i started my conversion on 17/3 in which the conversion would be complete this 26/3. i dont think im going to profit much on that date.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-03-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

Citadel9999, I am sorry to say this ...from your post , it show you do not understand and familar with the impending development on this share..

Cheers & good luck to you on your investment portfolio...

Citadel9999 post :technical rebound got la back to rm 1is Impossible lor hahaha

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-03-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

haha u thought this is my first account here??? hahaha u are the only newbie here haha

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-03-28 10:49 |

Hithigh

7 posts

Posted by Hithigh > 2021-03-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Lol. Investigation evidence ezpose. PENNY CRASH? Nominee accounts all AMLA frozen. Behind bar. Delisted all?

Exiting Only few old counters. Like AT asdion cheetah. Not this one. This one new.

Topglove2b https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/kennethvunmaksiewweicbt/2021-03-26-story-h1542991817-__The_new_John_Soh_of_Malaysia_Mak_Siew_Wei___Kenneth_Vun_Yun_Lun__SC__.jsp

Boh cao si. Next week clam down?
26/03/2021 6:42 PM
27/03/2021 7:07 PM

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Of course I am cunning. If not I wouldnt be a millionaire at such a young age. And yes you are right, I do not care about you all. I have no emotions at all which also makes me very objective and sharp. But that does not mean I falsely lead people to doom. Anyways, I already explained why they did this pump and dump. Simple cari makan. And without any future story the price should be around 50c. But there is one story coming I cannot share here. We are talking about something like a GO but I shall not disclose this information because will be too much for SC. But I give you one hint..Signature International :)....

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2021-03-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

Oh boy...here also got fighting...guys...we're here to make money only...not get emotionally involved...Fokus & Sabar...

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-03-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

Alphajack if true I gv u 10% from my profit. Cause I just catch the red falling samurai at 0.405 last friday. If shooot to rm 1.00 back Gv me acc no. Will bank in to you just reach me at pithmat @gmail.com

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-03-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

man hard to play
1) dont chase high but theres the upward momentum and no idea whens PEAK
2) dont catch a falling knife never know when it will fall more and no REBOUND...
3) buy cheap stable stock and pray for ROCKET

someone tell me how to play bursa my paper hands wanna become diamond

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2021-03-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

tomolo can q for buy jor la....conlanfirm rebound

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

Rights issues of 2 for 1 at below rm0.20 is coming soon..i think hard to rebound much

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

Any rebound just sell

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-03-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

ONE POT SHIOK LAGI NAK MASUK???

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-03-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

Guys, whatever the naysayers, critics or busybody etc2 say , I took the view that 35cts to 40 cts is a good entry point for a reasonable returns and for a good reasons.......

I have posted to ask investors to exercise caution when the price was above 70cts plus but ...but ...anyway...

More to follow for serious investors... maybe it time not to share my observations to non serious investors...those who are serious will know how to follow ..

Cheers & good luck ....

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

Study price of a share before PP versus rights issue. In this case, the RI is huge compared to PP. So many examples already in the past. That is all I can say. And dont need to give me anything tq, I am already well off. Happy if you make but RM1 already shows you are greenhorn. Use your brain tq

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

want a recent example go look at Ni Hsin RCPS...of course Ni Hsin didnt have pump and dump like this..that is why operator will switch soon. Tq.

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-03-28 13:46 | Report Abuse

Guys , to beat the market, you cannot reply on herd instinct, market rumour, remisier recommendation or HOT announcement etc2... it too late.. you need to mitigate your risks ...go and read Su Tzu Art of War philosophy and you will be a better investor..

You need to do research and know the counter well and be ahead of the retailers, know what going to happen in the days and weeks ahead, know the price trajectory and point of entry....

Anything short of that, you will be slaughtered and lay lying on the street when you chase the shares and the shares price collapse...

That my final view for the i3 Forum genuine investors...

Bye and take care ...and invest wisely...

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2021-03-28 14:08 | Report Abuse

Attention guys
I have spoken to syndicates
They say move to OVERSEAS next week
Forget Saudee
Let it free fall

Let Alpha Jack BEND OVER and pick up this fallen soap
LOL

Bend over boy for the ride of your life
(The ride's on you boy)
LOL

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2021-03-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

Abandon Saudee
Go Overseas
Watch Macpie

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2021-03-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

Macho talkers are the most insecured losers
The soap boy the soap
pick it up

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2021-03-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

Aiya, all this fella come to con u buy... Just like last time the inix , also got this kind of fella keep asking u buy buy buy, then when the stock go to holland , he disappear bcause no face see ppl , I am getting sick to see all this LJ fella , why choose to make money from newbie wound ?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-03-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

hahaha kena burn rdy ka? Pain ka? Come i put more salt on your wound. SAD!