HOMERITZ CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HOMERIZ (5160)

0.565 - 0.57

21 people like this.

7,536 comment(s). Last comment by curiousq 6 days ago

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-18 07:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry lo that day many big players switch from WA to WB because they know where its going

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2019-07-18 08:23 | Report Abuse

I agree,, WB is safer.. WA can also but many risks

3,643 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-07-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

Not bad to lock WB bought at 24 sen to offload at 31 sen. Please chase so correction comes to buy round 2

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

Wa . Easily going 15 cents

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

Look at it .. it’s coming up

Posted by 10154565687688311 > 2019-07-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

Today will stand above 75c

solid

401 posts

Posted by solid > 2019-07-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

Homerich ll definitely benefit fr d tradewar:)

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-07-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

buy. TP0.35

Posted by 10154565687688311 > 2019-07-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

Someone don't want let the mother feel high...

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Round two wa go high first

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2019-07-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Very high profit from lower revenue. Doesn't look like a beneficiary from sino-us trade war.

jay_cwk88

484 posts

Posted by jay_cwk88 > 2019-07-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

I’m sold all WA ..change to WB

Posted by 10154565687688311 > 2019-07-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

He purposely want to let mother down, now run away

Posted by 10154565687688311 > 2019-07-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

WA for long term is better margin

jay_cwk88

484 posts

Posted by jay_cwk88 > 2019-07-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

The shark trying don’t let mother go up

jay_cwk88

484 posts

Posted by jay_cwk88 > 2019-07-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

They want collect more shares

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

No more show for the day ?

VincentTang

1,224 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2019-07-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

OTB sell call Homeriz WB, PCCS, PCCS WA, Teo Seng and Teo Seng WA

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

I’m not worried. Kaput also 6 cents only. More upside then downside for me .

Posted by Chan Ah Lan > 2019-07-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

Buy more la , sure win counter

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

who is otb

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

Homeritz

Posted by Happytraderyang > 2019-07-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

Homeritz fan loi lor

haihai

178 posts

Posted by haihai > 2019-07-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Buy now at 0.720.. tomorrow up again at 0.750

Akagami

1,183 posts

Posted by Akagami > 2019-07-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

ini hali tido.. ZzzzZzzZz

jay_cwk88

484 posts

Posted by jay_cwk88 > 2019-07-18 17:46 | Report Abuse

Warrant going down ..

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2019-07-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

what do you guys think abt the price tomorrow? up or down? seems some ppl wanna maintain green on mother.. another breakout tomorow?

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-18 18:40 | Report Abuse

Jsy_cwk88. Yesterday wb went up 7 sen, today profit take only 2.5 sen also cannot. You don't buy shares lah. 5

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-18 18:54 | Report Abuse

Keep your money in fd. Everyday also up.

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2019-07-18 19:46 | Report Abuse

Lol. I didn't expect this counter to explode when I bought last week.

Posted by Richard KH Wong > 2019-07-19 07:58 | Report Abuse

Today wb going up?.............

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2019-07-19 08:02 | Report Abuse

yes

Posted by Tomatoman79 > 2019-07-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

dont get trap ya

Gai Dan

14 posts

Posted by Gai Dan > 2019-07-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

run or hold...???

laofuzi123

124 posts

Posted by laofuzi123 > 2019-07-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

the operator want cash now no more ticket

laofuzi123

124 posts

Posted by laofuzi123 > 2019-07-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

he sold big volume ticket loll

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

Why not you tell us next week up or down so easy for us to decide to buy or sell now

laofuzi123

124 posts

Posted by laofuzi123 > 2019-07-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

I don't look it good so I sell. U have to decide ur self bro. I just share what I saw. Say goodbye to this counter looks other.

Akagami

1,183 posts

Posted by Akagami > 2019-07-19 12:44 | Report Abuse

down with no volume? i like that.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2019-07-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

Heck, where are all the punters gone? Use to be very busy here. Our Homeriz spokesperson PANG also gone missing. OMG !! what is going to happen to Homeriz?

Don't worry guys, i am still holding it. Haven't sold a lot yet. What i can see is by the low volume traded it is very suspicious. The bastards (Stock Jobbers) are playing with reverse psychology. Putting hundreds on the sell side to scare you fellows. Those who are weak will sell.

What i can deduce is that Homeriz will :

1) surge this afternoon (after 4.00 pm)
2) surge on Monday

Either of these scenario will play out. Homeriz-WB will most likely test the new high either by early next week.

So watch out on Homeriz. Mark my words !!!

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2019-07-19 13:43 | Report Abuse

cksam.. i mark ur word ya.. surge by 4pm and monday most likely test new high..

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2019-07-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

To be frank, if it doesn't surge by Monday, i will liquidate all my holdings and sayonara to you guys. I have other counters in mind.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-19 14:10 | Report Abuse

cksam and lofuzi, i can conclude thst both of you are very inexperiencrd. you two can only make small money. so dont try to read yhe msrket like an expert. you are not.you can only fool yourself not others.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

if i am a temisier, i will like people like you,. everytime you swich counter i make money first.

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2019-07-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

i sold homeriz wb bye

laofuzi123

124 posts

Posted by laofuzi123 > 2019-07-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

big fall and high volume... not sure you're right or not but i think everybody have its own opinion, u cant definite like that. good luck

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2019-07-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Wow !! what a day for Homeriz. Morning no volume but afternoon with big volume. At first, it looks like making a comeback eating all the way to 0.72. But there was a big dump towards the end. Hmmmmmm, interesting and i like the way they play it. This is a new form of play by the stock jobber.

What i see is currently there are two groups of people (not one) at play here. One is trying to push it up but another is dumping like hell so as to suppress the stock price. Most probably trying to push it down so as to collect more?

Another very interesting development is that the WB is holding steady while the mother drops 3c. Funny isn't it? From this i can deduce that WB is already cornered. The up and down of the share price somehow will be determine by one group of people not 2 as with the mother.

In other words it's up to the whims and fancy of one group of people to determine the price of WB. It can be good or bad depending on how you see it. If they also decided to push down the price of WB so as to accumulate more then we are in trouble. But if next monday if they decided to push it higher then it will be a windfall for us.

Thus, as i said before if Monday doesn't look good then i will liquidate all my holdings. My winnings at the moment is still within a new MYVI. I certainly don't want it to become a VIVA.

As for my style of play, i think the commentor who said i am a newbie, definitely refers to himself. I deal direct with the bank regarding my trading account and hence bypass a remisier. My account is also a cash front type whereby you deposit funds first before you can buy. With cash upfront they only charge me 0.1% for either buy or sell. Moreover i don't trade every day or week. My last trade before Homeriz was in February this year.

Another thing is my account is a Global Investment account with Maybank. That means I can trade in 9 different markets. I have been trading in Indonesian, Vietnamese, Australian and Singaporean stocks since 2010. If you want to trade very volatile markets then Indonesian and Vietnamese stock market is good for you. Their stocks sometimes can go limit up for 6-10 days straight and sometimes without UMA from the authorities. KLSE is nothing compare to theirs in terms of price movement and liquidity. The indonesian market is scary because when there is panic or euphoria, stock price can drop 20-35% in minutes. Yes minutes, no joke.

This is because unlike most of you, i don't hold stocks for long term. Once i am done with the trade for this round i will normally take a rest. Until the next opportunity arises. That's why i am not emotionally involved. Unlike most investors who trade very often, they tend to get emotional when their P/L doesn't do well.

Emotions detachment from P/L is one of the most important skills you need in investment. Most investors are always counting their Profit and Loss during trading hours. How can you concentrate on the market?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-19 18:15 | Report Abuse

Mother looks set to jump next week.

Happy weekend guys.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-07-19 20:22 | Report Abuse

cksam, have you ever lost money before. or do you make each time you buy and sell.

3,643 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-07-19 22:08 | Report Abuse

You must have been born a liar. OTB didn't ask to sell these shares. Even TeoSeng-WA he bought to test his theory and mentioned it was too speculative for the WA.

VincentTang OTB sell call Homeriz WB, PCCS, PCCS WA, Teo Seng and Teo Seng WA