I don't think itrade CIMB stop updating top 30 shareholders..... i.e. Tambun, EPF has been buying on 28 Oct, 29th Oct, 2nd Nov and 3rd Nov and it has reflected in itrade CIMB (share held % from mid Oct 3.5% if i am not mistaken to present 5.05%). The data is consistent with below,
unless itrade CIMB only stop updating Homeritz and Barrons is sharing the same data source as itrade CIMB otherwise i don't see any new shareholders in Homeritz except Hong Leong
I agreed it is weird Homeritz top 30 shareholders reduce drastically and i wonder why too!
Compare Homeritz with other 3, Latitude, Lii Hen and Poh Huat,
Low-light
P/E, Homeritz are among the highest EV/EBITDA, Homeritz is the second highest (However, some data are analyzed with most recent published annual reports) Free Cash flow per share, Homeritz is the lowest as compared as per current month (however, compared with long term data, Homeritz wasn't that attractive as compared)
Highlight, Highest ROE Better profit margin
Just my 2 cent thought and your comments is most welcome!
Homeritz main competitor is sws. I think it may not reflect a good outcome if compared with other company even within same industry. Products being offered are different.
Homeritz has better business model. Business is more geographically diversified n earning had been relatively stable compared to other furniture. It deserves higher PE ratio.
Hi Sarahdeaton, may i know where we can access the info on big investor buying into Homeritz? I can't find their footprint neither on itrade CIMB nor Barron's.
You are right, there are too many rumors flying here and there, some purely just want to share, some to exchange ideas, some with hidden agenda, the best is rely on ourselves and analyse
Relax and trade on, fundamentals are there. Check the financial report they are making profit albeit lowered growth..the value are there...who know might suddenly some big guy decided to give this a boost ?? .. like Armada, Keihin, etc etc..
GGmalaysia, agree with you, for long term investment hv to consider the growth rate, but if just calculate the current situation then is different story, depends on what actually u r looking for, not all of us here are investor, some r trader
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
zulmuiz
1,313 posts
Posted by zulmuiz > 2015-11-09 07:56 | Report Abuse
Agree with you sarahdeaton