CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2014-06-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Whether the magic of Gayety will expand to megb???

iq101zone

16 posts

Posted by iq101zone > 2014-06-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

need to see how the management treat the investment. if the management with no intention for short term trading, then the fair value adj will only flow through reserves and not to income statement

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2014-06-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

what i think mgmt will waiting for the right time to dispose it, like megb start to make profit, when new mgmt excise the option to buy the share, or other good news, etc

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2014-06-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

today closing is 72 cents, good investment

xncziyi44

124 posts

Posted by xncziyi44 > 2014-06-28 00:22 | Report Abuse

yes but should they speculate/invest or solve own pressing declining business for a turn around .education is the objective buss.

EagleEye

499 posts

Posted by EagleEye > 2014-07-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

last week they had AGM, heard that they will dispose some land/property... so most likely the share will react to this positive news and raise up the price

Posted by keringkontang > 2014-07-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

good entry now 0.385....sebelum terlambat..

iq101zone

16 posts

Posted by iq101zone > 2014-07-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

30 June, Gayety closed at 0.72. Not sure this Gain on fair value will flow thru income statement or reserves.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

once MACD line stay 0.00 above with high volume that mean buy signal. the chart with tell us come buy me.fransoweto

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

resistance 0.395 break ady.next tp is 0.500

TaurusGal82

1,204 posts

Posted by TaurusGal82 > 2014-07-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

see whether one day show or not.... :(

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-07-07 10:32 | Report Abuse

buy222......cheap sale...wweei

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

MACD line stay above 0.00 .big gain coming.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

fransoweto buy some megb share.want to.gereng ady

Posted by myuptownboy > 2014-08-04 15:01 | Report Abuse

MEGB is coming back

iq101zone

16 posts

Posted by iq101zone > 2014-08-04 16:05 | Report Abuse

why suddenly increase? any news?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-04 21:54 | Report Abuse

macd line is across together.signal buy telling us.

TaurusGal82

1,204 posts

Posted by TaurusGal82 > 2014-08-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

0.435!!!

TaurusGal82

1,204 posts

Posted by TaurusGal82 > 2014-08-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

0.455! wow

RepcoLow2

190 posts

Posted by RepcoLow2 > 2014-08-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hell waiting for u all.

Lewis Lee

1,671 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Gary How appointed as CEO, meaning he will exercise all the call option to buy share at 1.10 ?!

Lewis Lee

1,671 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

TP = 1.10 now !!

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-05 20:13 | Report Abuse

well done.keep moving up

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-05 20:14 | Report Abuse

posted by yung shen1 MACD line stay above 0.00 .big gain coming. 07/07/2014 20:22

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2014-08-05 21:57 | Report Abuse

maybe this qtr will be turn around + earning of HK share investment + deadline of call option is expiring soon

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-06 08:11 | Report Abuse

buy signal telling us.dun miss the boat.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2014-08-06 11:43 | Report Abuse

wow $1.10-0.47= 0.63 manyak untung lo. Beli beli....

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

It is in the wave 4 consolidation !!! support level at 0.440 to 0.435. I bought some at 0.440. target to TP on 0.48 and consider to cut lost or breakeven if the price touch 0.42... recommendation is buy now !!!

Lewis Lee

1,671 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

Can the price shoot up to Rm 1 ?

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-08 09:27 | Report Abuse

Lewis, it too early to tell whether it will shoot up to RM1!!! but I can tell you is the bearish trend was invalidated by the reason spike up to 60 sen ,The bull trend is started by the last CEO announcement, I was adding position on 0.435... again trading is a probability game!!! if drop below 0.42 will consider to cut the position at breakeven or litter lost!!! Good luck !!!

siing11

Posted by siing11 > 2014-08-08 12:13 | Report Abuse

how need to cut off or later will be up ? i have alot of price higher

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

Siing11 in long run is still bullish ... it very much depend on your personal trading strategy.. I very much to hold the stock less than 3 weeks... I will looking opp to make a litter profit or breakeven for this trade...worse cut lost

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-08 20:18 | Report Abuse

黄睦焜 this share will moving up soon.cos macd line stay above 0.000 and RSI 70% above and 10SMA still up.

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-08-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

It has to stay above 41.5 to be uptrend...

Lewis Lee

1,671 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-09 21:04 | Report Abuse

I think it might touch 0.40 again as market sentiment turn cautious ...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-11 08:08 | Report Abuse

possible touch to 0.400.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

TP 0.550. buy signal telling us.macd line stay above 0.00 ady.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

after today should be up !!!

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

MEGB bull run is just started
http://klse.i3investor.com/jsp/blog/blallpost.jsp?blid=1479

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-08-15 14:24 | Report Abuse

"good" company start from 3.7 (Jun 2010) drop until 0.42 (Today)

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-15 15:05 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/MEGB/57840.jsp

黄睦焜 I agree with u.....but somehow I bought this stocks at higher price @ 0.47. However I still believe there must be a reason that Gary How willing to buy this co at 1.10 and this is just the beginning of the bull......

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

wow.....write abit got so many ppl buying d....next time must wrote more....haha

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

volume increasing tremendously....

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

nobody !!! Gary How purchase the stock at 1.10 deal is confirm ?

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

not to say confirm o not.......the 1 over % Gary is holding now is part of the exercise of the option @ 1.10. Gary will have the option to exercise the remaining before 19 Sep 2014. The previous directors resigned citing the emergence of a new major shareholder as the reason. Even if Gary do not exercise the option, Siva still have the rights to sell the shares to Gary. If Siva does not intend to sell the shares, why would Gary and he entered into a put option agreement? The call option agreement will be enuf la if that's the case. Think yourself and see whether its confirm o not.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-15 16:52 | Report Abuse

I am simple person who are focus on Technical analysis... fundamental and news is like primary student... just draw conclusion and summary !!! when the deal will happen ??? the technical chart show something is on and collection is on the wave 2 was ended and wave 3 of 3 is just started... technical perspective is bullish sign... I will zoom it down to the H1 on this saterday and will post it in the blog..

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

I learn about technical analysis not long ago and just know some basics. I just dunno whether wave 2 is ended already or not but other technical indicator are showing positive sign. Fundamental is quite useful sometimes and I used it together with technical analysis so to provide a more accurate investment. I feel that technical is a tool to provide you the best timing to enter.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

Nobody... the option prices is higher than the stock prices now !!! how to exercise ? I tot we can make money if the stock prices higher than the option prices and we sell it can get the delta gain... no it is underwater... how ?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-15 22:43 | Report Abuse

what mean double zig zar

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-15 23:00 | Report Abuse

correction wave have ABC... but this is have two time ABC... Elliot wave name it as abcXabc