CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

黄睦焜 u are using itradecimb to buy share.same with me

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/MEGB/

Yungshen1... it gift for you ... explanation of double ZZ

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

wah....c chart already know is itradecimb.....anyway me too using cimb....
黄睦焜, u ask me how to exercise? then I ask u, what if they dun exercise, how they get majority control of the company, and if they cannot get majority control of the company, y they wan to get into this company at the first place? rich ppl dun js look at small picture, they dun just buy low and sell high, that's traders......rich ppl look at larger picture and not care about those few millions gain only....

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

nobody will u buy megb.i bought ady.

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

say d ma....I buy quite high....at 0.47.....

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-16 22:28 | Report Abuse

wah !!! than when the RM 1 deal will get done ?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-08-17 00:24 | Report Abuse

oic ... trader buy low sell high , rich ppl buy high sell low or simpan till low low so they betul betul not trader lai .. they r huan coo ... but huan coo how to get rich or become rich leh if not buy low sell high ? pening

Posted by Kuanyee Saw > 2014-08-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

anybody, im still new at this counter...what is the target price for this stock?...still able to go in?..tq....

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

It's was just wanted to pick up. ...jump in. ..now is the time

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

agree with u 黄睦焜. signal tell us buy macd line stay above 0.000 with high volume

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

hi yunhshen... the best part for MACD from my point of view is used to detect potential reversal market, which is looking at the convergent and divergent !!! second is look for hidden convergent and divergent to look for continue trend... no worry much... you can learn along the way and I can post some material when time come

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-17 18:52 | Report Abuse

buy !!! Buy !!! Buy !!! MEGB
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/MEGB/57877.jsp

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

good finding... can anyone interpret rohank71's finding... technical chart is telling something big is happening as it is beginning of the wave 3...

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

rohank71, the off market deal is at RM1.10? Then it must be the exercise of the option no doubt. I also didn't notice that, thanks for informing.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

Nobody!!! what is the implication for the deal to the market ?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

黄睦焜 agree with u.u are pro in TA

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

how about ideal y sunddenly short up so high. what is support price what is resistance

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

this afternoon start to moving up ady. dun miss the boat

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

u wan to know what is the implication then u check the time when they announced the entering into the option agreement then u mai know what is the implication to the share price lor....

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

moving up now.dun miss the boat

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

now 0.440 up 0.015

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

Ai yoh nobody !!! pls forgive me as I told you I am like kid in fundamental analysis... pls help here... TA+Fundamental can be fly

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 14:46 | Report Abuse

now 0.445 up 0.020

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

I oso kid in any analysis....I oso no time to do analysis.....but big boss willing to take share at 1.10, a premium of more than 100% means what to u? To me, it means they will do some corporate exercise to the company so that it will worth more than 1.10. The technical analysis and hard sell work nid to "lo fan" u d......haha

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

cannot lar.....wait I become full time trader 1st....then I learn from u sifu~!

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

Good sign the process touch 0.445...adding advantage

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

that right.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

Yung shen 1
it may pull back to 0.425 to completing wave e before it really break out to go for bull ran!!! just watch how it go !!!

tnang

687 posts

Posted by tnang > 2014-08-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

sold at 0.44, will buy back at 0.425

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 20:44 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/jsp/blog/blallpost.jsp?blid=1479
You make the call .... ride the wave 3 bull ran !!!

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

Rohan71 , what is the implication if the deal was done offline ???

Lewis Lee

1,671 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-18 22:57 | Report Abuse

Target price = 1.10 now ! The implication is this unknown Gary How wants to let the whole world know, if I dare to buy blocks of MEGB shares at 1.10, why you dare not ??

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2014-08-19 22:36 | Report Abuse

rohank71, they answered ur question. they have sold the shares in HK. eps 3 sen.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-20 08:05 | Report Abuse

May touch 0.425 before it go north...should go to bull ran before next Friday. else I change counters!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-08-22 10:56 | Report Abuse

game over?

mwong3

221 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2014-08-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

The game is just started ... look for next Q financial report ...

eric_B5B

1,270 posts

Posted by eric_B5B > 2014-08-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

buy now !!!!! Tp 0.75 !!!!! short term

fifteen32

179 posts

Posted by fifteen32 > 2014-08-22 15:06 | Report Abuse

it's about time to move now

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-28 22:09 |

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-08-30 23:58 | Report Abuse

the gayety been sold at 70 sen and worth 3 sen in the stock for MEGB... pls validate my statement is correct ??? any signature may be the stock maker to push the stock down to stop out all the trader cyt below 41 sen and push up on Monday( just speculate)

lcsoo

58 posts

Posted by lcsoo > 2014-09-03 19:42 | Report Abuse

opportunity to accumulate below 0.40.. will rebound soon.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-03 23:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by 黄睦焜 > Aug 20, 2014 08:05 AM | Report Abuse
May touch 0.425 before it go north...should go to bull ran before next Friday. else I change counters!

Boss, change counter already or not? where is the bull as all I see is a bunch of bullshit left behind by Kaptain Gary How. so HOW now? any comment from your 11 year old son? :(

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-09-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

franksoweto is time accumulate the megb. when high volume in march that mean got investor put money in megb share. is matter of time push up soon. similiar to the knm.

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-09-05 00:54 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto ... I am still here and back... I am still holding and add more position soon.... looking at the volume now is low and accumulation not yet start ... I am had confident on this stock as a gamble stock... it will push sky rocket before next years,,, market crashed signature is coming USA hike currency.. commodity prices start dropping.. Bond yield is low and high yield currency drop... all this big shark will push up and kill those who chase this stock.. be patient and I promise if I not make money out of this stock and I will never never come back to this web site...

黄睦焜

91 posts

Posted by 黄睦焜 > 2014-09-05 00:55 | Report Abuse

one more point .. USD up and gold will down... when usd and gold go up together... you got to know what to do...

cscsam

21 posts

Posted by cscsam > 2014-09-05 01:08 | Report Abuse

most of the analyst already give up this counter

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-09-05 23:52 | Report Abuse

hey Boss (黄睦焜) I dun understand what all your posting above with the US dollar hike n gold down got to do with MEGB? did you get confused with MMSV? if you want to 'gamble' on that theory I think u better start putting your college funds for your 11 year old son on MMSV instead of MEGB n dun be like the SOT fella Nobody who already chow the kai n n getting killed daily by all these 'masters' here in Masterskill LOL