CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-11-20 20:27 | Report Abuse

Haha, new take off to rm1 as mentioned in my blog once 65 is broken it should surge very fast, tomorrow may test 80c, company will have net cash 220m, with only 300m market cap it is a no brainer

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

Lets look and see tomorrow how...

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2014-11-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 30/9/2014

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1800461

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2014-11-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

Finally in black again. Very good insider info.. surged up in the last hour. Bursa not query?

smurfbee

1,441 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2014-11-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-11-20 20:47 | Report Abuse

yaya if tommorrow open high but closed uncharge with 50 miilions.that mean it will corrections .but i guess tommorow movent will be range 0.740 to 0.800

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-11-20 20:50 | Report Abuse

It is not even an insider info, i have highlighted in my blog that quarter 3 is a profit just you guys dont even bother to do your own analysis and speculate here and there, smrt and megb synergies are too great to ignore

mar31

Posted by mar31 > 2014-11-20 20:54 | Report Abuse

AT,how to get to ur blog...

hw0706

807 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-11-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

Controlling shareholder Siva Kumar M Jeyapalan will be hiving off his entire 32% stake in ailing Masterskill Education Group Bhd to subsidiaries of SMRT Holdings Bhd and private equity fund, Creador II LLC. The acquirers are SMRT's unit Strategic Ambience Sdn Bhd and Rahpia Ltd, a subsidiary of Creador. In a joint statement by SMRT and Creador, the two companies said Siva had given an undertaking "committing to accept to any offer which the acquirers may make "for Siva's stake after due diligence on Masterskill is conducted. The offer price for the acquisition of Siva's stake is 60 sen a share. If the deal goes through, Creador and SMRT will make a mandatory takeover offer to acquire all the remaining shares in Masterskill at the same price. (Financial Daily)

hw0706

807 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-11-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

so below 60 sen than is worth to buy. tomorow is the sell day.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-11-20 21:14 | Report Abuse

Bro Alpha Trader, above RM0.74 still safe to buy more or wait for it to reach RM1.00?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-11-20 21:16 | Report Abuse

does this affect MEGB share to rise higher?

"hw0706 Controlling shareholder Siva Kumar M Jeyapalan will be hiving off his entire 32% stake in ailing Masterskill Education Group Bhd to subsidiaries of SMRT Holdings Bhd and private equity fund, Creador II LLC. The acquirers are SMRT's unit Strategic Ambience Sdn Bhd and Rahpia Ltd, a subsidiary of Creador. In a joint statement by SMRT and Creador, the two companies said Siva had given an undertaking "committing to accept to any offer which the acquirers may make "for Siva's stake after due diligence on Masterskill is conducted. The offer price for the acquisition of Siva's stake is 60 sen a share. If the deal goes through, Creador and SMRT will make a mandatory takeover offer to acquire all the remaining shares in Masterskill at the same price. (Financial Daily)

20/11/2014 21:09"

cityplus

92 posts

Posted by cityplus > 2014-11-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

Hi all, here is the link that lead you to TCB, all the sifu-sifu there can help you analysis your stock by technically, so far I learned and benefited a lot from there.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900981369.jsp

hw0706

807 posts

Posted by hw0706 > 2014-11-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

I THINK YOU CAN DECIDE ON YOUR OWN

Dsonicc

190 posts

Posted by Dsonicc > 2014-11-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

Alpha is Dali ? The dark horse blog by Dali

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-11-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

simpla i already told u guys when one day open high and closed drop a bit with high volume 50 millions share.that mean next few day will follow drop.TA teach us when sell.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-11-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

once when the SMA10 become red mean it is going to profit taking. sell signal

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-11-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

Many will be trap tomorrow...

Meng

1,148 posts

Posted by Meng > 2014-11-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

i put my trust to Alpha, tomorrow hamtamm kuat2 till 80sen $$$$$$

cassyee

1,018 posts

Posted by cassyee > 2014-11-20 21:43 | Report Abuse

Yungshen, that u mean tomorrow is selling time loh??? Profit taking better??

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-11-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

for my predict it is uptrend tommorow.tq

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-11-20 21:46 | Report Abuse

Tomoro dont chase , que 0.60c below sure get... Fair value as raphia buying same price...

this is red alert remimder ...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 21:52 | Report Abuse

Look like stockist will start shorting it tomorrow until next week t4..T7

News already out.... HABIS

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 21:54 | Report Abuse

IF u look today when bursa close.... no more buyer... means all bilis inside the net oredi...tomorow will start tarik the net...

just my thought... hopefully it will not happen... GOOD LUCK

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 21:56 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD REMINDER FROM BROTHER hw0706.....

Posted by hw0706 > Nov 20, 2014 09:09 PM | Report Abuse

Controlling shareholder Siva Kumar M Jeyapalan will be hiving off his entire 32% stake in ailing Masterskill Education Group Bhd to subsidiaries of SMRT Holdings Bhd and private equity fund, Creador II LLC. The acquirers are SMRT's unit Strategic Ambience Sdn Bhd and Rahpia Ltd, a subsidiary of Creador. In a joint statement by SMRT and Creador, the two companies said Siva had given an undertaking "committing to accept to any offer which the acquirers may make "for Siva's stake after due diligence on Masterskill is conducted.

MOST IMPORTANT:-
The offer price for the acquisition of Siva's stake is 60 sen a share. If the deal goes through, Creador and SMRT will make a mandatory takeover offer to acquire all the remaining shares in Masterskill at the same price. (Financial Daily)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-11-20 21:59 | Report Abuse

Bro Alpha Trader, I saw from your blog. Does it mean that it will drop to 0.60 for 3 months? After 3 months then shoot up again? I am confused.

"MEGB will be trading close to RM0.60 for the next 3 months except SMRT decides to abandon the deal."

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 22:01 | Report Abuse

Sure drop lah...

just prepare ur money to pickup...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 22:05 | Report Abuse

If by any chance price up... just drop everything u will be safe

cassyee

1,018 posts

Posted by cassyee > 2014-11-20 22:24 | Report Abuse

Look see look see..... kekeke..... i don't want be ikan bilis goreng. :)

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

Yupe let see tomorrow how....

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-11-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

Dont listen to others they are jealous they did not board on megb or smrt, quite a stupid statement they made, my blog should be it should be trading close to 60 or higher than 60, please refer to previous case of mgo cases, they surge like no tomorrow, in fact this quarter results is already within my expectation, if tomorrow drops, time to whack, because u can never get below 65 again, sorry to say this, alot of fund managers are buying and they will continue buy like ifca

Brahmal bought at 60c, any shares of brahmal did not go up more than 50pc? If you can find, please sell to me, below 90c is a steal

cassyee

1,018 posts

Posted by cassyee > 2014-11-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

Alpha, how bout carepls?? Results no good??

Smrt i still Waiting my rm1.00 ....

lcsoo

58 posts

Posted by lcsoo > 2014-11-20 23:00 | Report Abuse

For me , it's time to harvest...

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-11-20 23:01 | Report Abuse

Alot of people dont even know what is mgo! Is a mandatory general offer not a voluntary, price could move pass the offer price, please refer and do more studies, i aint giving more free education here, refer to maica/ hck, what price they offered and how far they went, to buy tomorrow or not is a tricky question, you could buy if below 70, the intention of smrt and brahmal is not to privatise this company, thus, it is not possible for megb to fall below 60, that is why i whacked like no tomorrow when it dropped below 60 haha, cause market is full of inefficiency people, thus i can take advantage of this haha

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-11-20 23:14 | Report Abuse

Everthing is possible... Dont be to over confident... Whatever it is let look how market react tomorrow... No one know how it will be...

Posted by Flintstones > 2014-11-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

I am seeing many sour grapes here. When MEGB didnt move, nobody was paying attention. Now that it has moved all those cats and dogs suddenly come out and whack alpha trader. Dong blame people for missing the boat lah

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-20 23:31 | Report Abuse

Not because missing boat lah... i don't think the fund house will immediate raise the share price , anyway lets look if shorting or not tomorrow, wishing u all the best. For me i don't have intention to buy cheaper, as value investor i invest in long term

zx08

256 posts

Posted by zx08 > 2014-11-20 23:39 | Report Abuse

mercury & cyborg funny persons.. so negative, dun learn ppl invest. keep ur cash and put in FD lar, funny betul..

share2014

404 posts

Posted by share2014 > 2014-11-21 00:00 | Report Abuse

Those people that condemned are those missed the boat they heart sick

jyou

225 posts

Posted by jyou > 2014-11-21 00:03 | Report Abuse

Agree with hands n legs up with alpha trader
MEGB has just announced positive RM6.4 m profit for Q3, although this was mainly due to a one- off investment return in HK, the company's turnaround strategy is progressing, I am very positive .
Hence,I strongly bliv price below 0.65 is no longer a possible entry..uptrending has start n I'm looking at 0.90 very near future.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-11-21 00:59 | Report Abuse

You can claim all the credits you want, nobody stops you, if you are smart please look at net cash position now, after sale of their properties, megb will be a net cash rm220m company, which is worth rm0.59 per share, how to drop below rm1, i am wrong, the number should be way higher, at 59cents you afe buying megb business for free

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2014-11-21 06:42 | Report Abuse

Great job Alpha. A 1 million like...:)

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2014-11-21 06:43 | Report Abuse

Oops thanks you Alpha:)

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2014-11-21 07:15 | Report Abuse

@Alpha, I think you've given more than what sharing in a forum means. Thankless pricks are everywhere. So, save your time and energy for the next gem.

By the way, your research blog has cut short my research time on those recommended stocks. Thanks.

sharizal78

323 posts

Posted by sharizal78 > 2014-11-21 07:54 | Report Abuse

thanks alpha

RepcoLow2

190 posts

Posted by RepcoLow2 > 2014-11-21 08:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Alpha Trader > Pls update your blog to me.

Dsonicc

190 posts

Posted by Dsonicc > 2014-11-21 08:25 | Report Abuse

Yesterday a group of fund managers met v smrt. All buy the stories n buy in.
Today more to come ...

jyou

225 posts

Posted by jyou > 2014-11-21 08:37 | Report Abuse

Appreciate ALPHA TRADER wisdom in megb..I'm extremely positive on the company foreseeable turnaround.
Our miseries (on lower stand edu locally),great potential laid beneath and smrt will unlock it..
Megb's turnaround IS progressing..
Stock price tooo..:)

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2014-11-21 08:40 | Report Abuse

There are always nay-sayers and non-believers. Alpha Trader has been accurate all these while, and i truly appreciate his research efforts and his willingness to share. Btw, this is the link to his blog.

http://klgemseeker.blogspot.com/

tommyap

8 posts

Posted by tommyap > 2014-11-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

ALPHA TRADER you are dam good thank you