CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.005 (0.67%)

0.745 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

kingkong

83 posts

Posted by kingkong > 2014-03-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

gonna fly soon

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2014-03-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

correction almost complete

mike3329

244 posts

Posted by mike3329 > 2014-03-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

coming back after shaking off weak (contra) holders....

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

hehee ... ya ka ? thought "weak " holder like tj all chiat pa punn kiew kiew liau la ... all the best for u la ..

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

Some stupid fellow try to press down the price. Look at the sell volume. But, it is also good for us to grab cheap share. Keep it on! I'm ready with bullet!

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2014-03-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

it coming back to the track..just now derail by unsound men

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2014-03-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

cit.they reload 1000 lots..at 600

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

That stupid...why in & out? The big winner still the brokers

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

Come on la. How much they can press down the price? Just let it up until the peak!

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

Ok. Let them collect ba. Im waiting.

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2014-03-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

hey dude,,rather than thinking up and down fishy ctr..chase inari better..up trend is assure

RepcoLow2

190 posts

Posted by RepcoLow2 > 2014-03-25 16:20 | Report Abuse

t'moro got another ""DOWN"" round. Yahooooo

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Stuck at 0.585, many fishes q at 0.58....lol....

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

They rather stuck at 0.58, so cleaver

RepcoLow2

190 posts

Posted by RepcoLow2 > 2014-03-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

once the selling price stable i want buy back.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

I think no people will continue to trade this counter if they are still playing this way. No point to stay. If up trend, the is ok. IF down trend. Then just switch counter.

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-03-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

enough wathing megb, get some kopi money

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

Ya. U are right. Remisier ask me to buy in another counter. Will share here later.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

No worry. Still can hike. Don't panic sell lo. Some of us are trying to press down the price. But, sure the price will go up.

Dannyk

158 posts

Posted by Dannyk > 2014-03-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

vincentteoh I enter back 0.595 I think MEGB tomorrow can up

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 21:40 | Report Abuse

Maybe "they" will press down the price & push up again in the morning. Maybe few cents up tomorrow. Blessing everyone gain as more as u can. Otherwise we just switch to other counter & don't ever touch this counter again. Don't give up the jungle because of a tree. Cheers

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-03-25 21:43 | Report Abuse

if drop below 53c, runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-25 22:19 | Report Abuse

Of u all run, "they" are very happy. This counter wont drop much with call & put option on rm1.10 per share. The so called Hong Kong Malaysian is not stupid.

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-03-25 22:24 | Report Abuse

dont listen to a fat chick. no confirmation of a game over yet!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-03-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

game still on..fat chick Angelina go eat some ice cream and don't kacau here

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-03-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

this counter plays on the fear of the small pikers to run away. but I say don't fear..pretty sure siva will not be happy with mere 100% gains. Wait till he shoot this up to 70-80 cents

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-03-25 22:34 | Report Abuse

wah Angelina so free ah no need jaga anak ah

ATOZ

50 posts

Posted by ATOZ > 2014-03-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

MEGB: Is this a real deal?!
A few days, MEGB announced that its major shareholder, Siva Kumar has entered into a put-and-call option with one Gary How Soong Khong from Hong Kong to dispose of his 29.76%-stake for RM1.10 per share. Under the agreement, Gary How has a 6-month call option to purchase the shares from Siva Kumar, while Siva Kumar has a 9-month put option to sell the shares to Gary How. For more, go here.

Since the announcement of this agreement, the share price of MEGB has rallied from a low of RM0.30 to a high of RM0.60. It even broke above its long-term downtrend line at RM0.38 as well as the horizontal resistance at RM0.55.

Chart: MEGB's weekly chart as at Mar 24, 2014 (Source: Tradesignum)

Notwithstanding the positive technical outlook, the question that speculators must ask is whether this is a serious deal. Really serious businessmen don't do deal like this. I mean, I can't imagine Lim Kok Thay or Lee Shin Cheng entering into a deal to sell or buy their companies on this basis. As speculators, we must be careful that we are dealing with actionable information. To me, the MEGB deal looks like, sounds like and smells like another Ingens deal: Something to spur a stock to run up! For my take on the earlier Ingens deal, go here & here.

Finally, even if this is a real deal, the acquisition of a stake of less than 33% will not trigger a mandatory general offer for the stock. MEGB share price will have to find its level in the market place, which until recently was around RM0.30.

Note:
In addition to the disclaimer in the preamble to my blog, I hereby confirm that I do not have any relevant interest in, or any interest in the acquisition or disposal of, MEGB.
Posted by Alex Lu at 3/25/2014 10:44:00 AM

ggwp

76 posts

Posted by ggwp > 2014-03-25 23:03 | Report Abuse

in my opinion it is clearly unreal. Just do a back ground search on Gary How Soong Khong and cant find a thing. Buy a losing company? Highly doubt so

ATOZ

50 posts

Posted by ATOZ > 2014-03-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

Please be careful. Actually, no deal has been done. I suspect once those directors manage to sell majority of their stakes at good prices, they will let the option to lapse. This is just my own opinion. Any comments?

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-03-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Looks like real, sound like real BUT is not real

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-03-25 23:12 | Report Abuse

Unless next few days it continue up trend. Otherwise , runnnnnnnnnn for your life my dear fellows

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2014-03-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

Very simple and easy decision to make. No rocket science lor

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-03-25 23:14 |

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-03-25 23:24 |

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-03-25 23:28 | Report Abuse

would you rather trust me, an investment bsnker, or an obese girl like Angelina? Your call. Tomorrow we huat

ATOZ

50 posts

Posted by ATOZ > 2014-03-25 23:34 | Report Abuse

Angelina2, ok, thanks.

lcsoo

58 posts

Posted by lcsoo > 2014-03-25 23:51 | Report Abuse

For me , megb still uptrend... Will go further after this correction.. Trading volume still maintainted..

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

I think....these fellow q to sell @ 0.585 & 0.590, once the price hit this level, they quickly remove their order. Only want to press down the price. Pui!

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

mesti la. ini semua dia orang punya permainan.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:04 | Report Abuse

I realise that there is a fellow holding bout 3k unit in out to q @ 0.585 to 0.600....this bastard play play only.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Dah lama di stock market. Sudah tau apa mereka mau main la...news sudah announced, apa lagi mau? Menakutkan pelabur panic sell ke? Cheh! Keep je.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

I believe that we all do diversify our portfolio into other good counter like inari, insas....for this we just keep & wait the price raise until the deal of both parties is done. Scare what. Rm1.10 per share in put & called option.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

Do U think this counter will stop @ 0.600? If i were boss, i announced my deal in publicity to sell it at 1.10 per share. I will try to push up the share price. Otherwise no body will dare to buy the company's share.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

For this counter, share price up because of the news,not rumours. So we as a smart investor, we should not do panic sell. Will be rebounded.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

Look at 0.600 & 0.605 now. Wow! Q to sell volume is very high! They try to control the price ke? If the price keep shooting high everyday, this counter will be investigated by SC later...control the price is to protect us & the company itself?

Atlas

346 posts

Posted by Atlas > 2014-03-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

They r not trying to protect our interest but theirs. They r actually trying to push up to their targeted price. But the cost to do so is too high given that the volume queue up at 0.6 to 0.62. So they r still strategizing how to play the game. Most likely will wait for few days for correction. Those people who lost patience will sell at lower price

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

Think logically. If they really want to press the price down. Why don't they q at 0.57, 0.575? They are trying to trap us & not to buy in anymore, to control the price keep hiking in short period. If the price close to 0.60, they will cancel to sell it because they will earn lesser.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

And u can see at 0.55, large volume of q-ing to buy. Another trap. Haha.

Posted by vincentteoh > 2014-03-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

Another round. 590, 595, & 600. Q to sell volume suddenly increased. So, my advice is don't do panic sell. They are controlling the price only. It won't drop as news is there. It is not a rumours. Please be patience.