CYPARK RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYPARK (5184)

-0.01 (1.48%)

0.655 - 0.67

13 people like this.

7,121 comment(s). Last comment by Kawasaki668 4 days ago

mancon

49 posts

Posted by mancon > 2011-10-01 09:42 | Report Abuse

How many times can u tipu a person ? Thats why nobody is buying...

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2011-10-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

nobody? can you see the transction? i dont see any problem with cypark?

alantai

7 posts

Posted by alantai > 2011-10-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

Agree this is not a good share to buy. Prices keep trending down from its peak of 3.30 on 5 Apr 2011 till today. Looks like it may fall further..........

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2011-10-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

this is global problem maa.. even pchem, mhb, msm also drop worst then cypark ipo 1.10 now 1.40.compare in percent la..hehehehe.still okey... compare with other company... and still archieve their profit target..their RE project is very interesting n good for long term...you can see rhb research about cypark

Posted by Jessie Teoh > 2012-01-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

can anyone advice is this good timing to buy on this cypark??

mrkas

82 posts

Posted by mrkas > 2012-02-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

what's the target price of cypark? now info given here..

mrkas

82 posts

Posted by mrkas > 2012-02-01 14:05 | Report Abuse

thanks j, appreciate it very much

tbooi1168

11,457 posts

Posted by tbooi1168 > 2012-02-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

The worst is over, wait for buy signal to enter. Uptrend had started.

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2012-03-19 21:32 | Report Abuse

Rebound from 1.38 to 2.00 hopefully verry soon can vtouch 3.00.
Verry good counter for long n short term.

Posted by wiicollection > 2012-04-16 18:19 | Report Abuse

Great for long term. 3.75 sen dividend is paid out on june.

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2012-04-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

how long to keep ? 3.75 cent is not much ...

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2012-04-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

PPublicinvestment tp 2.75 (outperform) cimb also coming soon

Posted by wiicollection > 2012-04-17 19:02 | Report Abuse

according to osk research on 270312.a continuation of the uptrend is to be expected as long as the stock stays above RM1.75
source:http://www.osk188.com/adminv2/UserFiles/OSK188-Malaysia/Article/Hot%20Stock_CYP_Positive%20Consolidation_20120327_OSK%20Retail%20Research.pdf

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2012-04-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

wait profit from solar maa!! sure meletup.....

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2012-04-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

Tp cimb 2.82 uptrend continue

Posted by kongfeifan86 > 2012-04-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

just brought at 1.92. safe??

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2012-04-25 23:41 | Report Abuse

doesnt looks good ...

Posted by kongfeifan86 > 2012-04-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

y say so? please advise.

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2012-04-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally, no doubt Cypark is good with exposure into foreign country and contract with tenaga. But technically as of now, if today it close with red, the 20MA lines will cross below the 50 MA lines, and this could be the start of bearish. Volume as usual, doesn't good at all since the day announce the dividend. The only good thing is the dividend is 3.75 cent and may be this will heat up the trading interest come this May. I also holding at 1.93. Will cut at 1.87 and buy back lower.

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-04-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

good analysis kenlee...this is should be the way of giving comments..keep it up!

Posted by kongfeifan86 > 2012-04-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

REALLY THANKS BRO!! ANY SUGGESTION FOR GOOD SHARE?

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-04-26 13:36 | Report Abuse

email me

Posted by kongfeifan86 > 2012-04-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

i don have ur email le..

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-04-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

my id @yahoo.com

Posted by kongfeifan86 > 2012-04-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

3 DAYS CONTINUE DROP LE. Y CIMB TARGET 2.8 BUT STILL NO ENERGY?

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2012-04-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

hope can close at 1.9 today ...

Posted by wiicollection > 2012-04-30 20:02 | Report Abuse

I M Holding at 1.75, 1.92. so Bro kenlee had u cut lose?

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2012-05-03 13:47 | Report Abuse

yes cut ... switch to cbip. good luck comrade

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-06-29 21:45 | Report Abuse

Integrated renewable energy power producer, Cypark Resources Bhd, has announced revenue of RM43.6 million and net profit of RM7.8 million for the second quarter of financial year ending Oct 31, 2012.

Revenue for the same quarter recorded a growth of 6.5 per cent to RM43.6 million from the RM40.9 million in the corresponding quarter of the last financial year, while profit before tax surged 33 per cent to RM10.1 million from RM7.6 million previously.

The improved performance was attributed to the project secured for the proposed construction and completion of road works, drainage, utilities and landscaping works at Putrajaya under the landscaping and infrastructure segment, the group said in a statement today.

yap_lee

96 posts

Posted by yap_lee > 2012-07-02 22:27 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-07-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

CYPARK resources (CYPARK, 5184, the Main Board of Trade and service group) the first half net profit rose 10.43 percent to 1,000 410 RM15, 000, in line with market expectations, analysts believe that the next stock prices, will be subject to the regeneration high energy sales and the potential to grab up to 25 years of Negeri Sembilan landfill franchise agreement incentives.
Volkswagen said that 930 006 RM3, 000 contribution made by renewable energy, means that the company towards the beginning of another growth phase. At the same time, in addition to the contribution of renewable energy, environmental engineering business will also be improved.
Led by the dazzling performance once CYPARK stock rose 15 cents, or 8.4% to RM1 93 cents, closing hang a ringgit 91 cents, from 13 cents.
The company's second quarter, to beautify the business performance of ten, due to completion of the drainage works of Putrajaya, and through the Negri Sembilan the Bayan solar garden sale of electricity to the National Energy (TENAGA, 5347, Main Board of Trade and service groups) to obtain 930 006 to RM3, 000.
CIMB said the CYPARK plan before the 2013 fiscal year-end, renewable energy production capacity to 60 MW, a significant increase of 8 times more than the current 8 MW, and management also revealed that, Negeri Sembilan, biomass and biogas projects such as the planning like to start and hope to finalize the 25 years of franchise in the short term.
Great confidence in management's long-term prospects, and with the government strongly advocated green energy and waste management initiatives, in order to benefit from it.
The public pointed out that to CYPARK 2 ringgit 70 cents a reasonable price meter, only equivalent to the 2013 financial year, eight times earnings ratio, the valuation is still conservative, just discount the cash value of the renewable energy business reached RM2 74 cents, and renewable energy business accounted for only 70% of the company's net profit.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-07-15 19:15 | Report Abuse

Dotted lines essence: Cypark energy toward RM2.18
The essence of the dotted line Financial Weekly Investor's point of 2012-07-09 11:03
The week Cypark resources will continue to pre-rally, try to pick short-term rise in target range of between 2.08 ringgit. If you can break the 2.08 ringgit mark Cypark resources material will go to the peak of 2.18-2.28 ringgit.

hema

51 posts

Posted by hema > 2012-08-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

predicted target price looks very catchy but why has it been going down?

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

right times to buy in,rm 2 about sure no problem

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

CYPARK,NOW STAND AT RM1.70.WAIT TIMES TO FLY

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Limpek, where you been.... MNRB still dormant... Cypark... Osk said sell..how?

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

OH,TRANSFORMER,u didnt come kl belanja me minum kopi?
hahaha,wait for querter report this 2 day,anyway,cypark is very low now,i believe will go back to rm 2.00.
osk.hahahahaha,he just ask ppl buy holland counter.see this catcha
Current Year Quarter Precending Year Corresponding Quarter Current Year to Date Precending Year Corresponding Period
30/06/2012 30/06/2011 30/06/2012 30/06/2011
RM'000 RM'000 RM'000 RM'000
Revenue 9,890 14,359 18,054 20,087
Profit/(Loss) before Tax (2,188) 2,401 (2,605) 2,413
Profit/(Loss) after Tax and Minority Interest (2,172) 2,385 (2,644) 2,397
Net Profit/(Loss) for the Period (1,924) 2,385 (2,396) 2,397
Basic Earnings/(Loss) per Shares(sen) (1.43) 2.17 (1.78) 2.18
Dividend per Share(sen) 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

nett aset for catcha=NTA per Share(RM) 0.1500 ,this quarter loss rm -0.143

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-08-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

I didn't have chance to go kl...
By the way, me hold cypark at RM1.95.... Quite a high side...
Haiz....

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

u must rich gal,orang kaya kena beli mahal sikit,hehehehehehe.
try buy some more for cut cost

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2012-08-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

Wa beli kat 1.76. When it rise to level beyond 1.80, I held it. But, I didn't expect it had a loss in this quarterly report.

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-08-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

Both of you dreaming ka? Quarter result not out yet leh.. end sept. Haiya...

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 13:23 | Report Abuse

sjsoon,i am the cheaper one,hehe rm 1.67.don worry,we got many times to wait,sept is coming soon,our money will coming soon

limpek4896

822 posts

Posted by limpek4896 > 2012-08-30 13:27 | Report Abuse

gark.as u like,u can say we stupie too,that is not dream,believe me,future all need using green,cypark is the best one in future,rubbish to be gold businese,u say,untung tak untung

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-08-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

Did not say u stupid lah, just that what you write on catcha misled sjsoon (and many others) into believing that cypark this quarter got loss. Anyway i bought in at 1.72. slightly above your price, :P Expect sept results to reflect higher profit due to solar contributions. The last quater only include 1 month of solar contribution.

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-08-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

once all 3 solar park is online in end 2013, then the big profits will start rolling in. Remember solar park is a one time investment, and do not require much maintenance, so the profit margin will be good until end of concession, then cabut. :)

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-08-30 13:44 | Report Abuse

Anyway u all know ALL malaysian as subsidizing cypark? 1% of all your TNB fees will go to RE fund.. in which cypark will gain a large chunk of it in 60mw solar & 27mw biogas plant. But this counter really need to be patience, no fast money here. :)

gankm

114 posts

Posted by gankm > 2012-08-30 14:10 | Report Abuse

gark, in this case why was it osk researh ask to sell? something wrong with OSK research? Now tarik brek... dun want buy 1st.

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2012-08-30 14:38 | Report Abuse

Another lazy person who don't want to do their homework. Have you even read the OSK report? It is a TA report for trading which have zero relation to FA which is for investment.