BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

0.13 - 0.13

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 2 weeks ago

paurlim

77 posts

Posted by paurlim > 2013-07-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

dun understand, today benalec share drop? why all so disappointed?? come on this counter is uptrend now .... need patient. It will up and once up it will very fast...

Posted by cw5647481 > 2013-07-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

it has not reach its 52 weeks high..1.59, which it would soooon

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

let them sell la..if that doesn't kill it then it just make it stronger

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

stronger rebound on the card..that's what I reckon

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2013-07-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

bros...thanks..that's what i want to hear and learn.

walaneh

43 posts

Posted by walaneh > 2013-07-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

all O&G oredi shoot up... waiting for Benalec turn..

Posted by sorosgeorge0 > 2013-07-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

bullshit lah ............. I think share price up is due to all KLCI index up. If other stocks up 10% and Benalec up max 3% then we say the trend is there. Most I can say is possible land sale. This company is doing land reclamation therefore selling land even big size is normal. Once they sell, no more land. This stock don't have recurring income. Once breach RM1.70 then only can celebrate. Crawler, please don't cheating other investors lah....... Are you sure can reach RM1.70 by this year end? The EIA you mentioned, have been years already yet no approval. Why other companies EIA can be so fast but Benalec so slow in getting EIA. If you view positively, Benalec can get. If you view negatively, Benalec may not get EIA.

Posted by sorosgeorge0 > 2013-07-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

Crawler..... are you working for Kumpulan Wang Pekerja to dump us????? I saw your comments. Everytime you say good good but later dropped back. Your news tak boleh pakai lah.... Up also because land sale lah. You dare to confirm is because of issuing EIA report. If you dare not then you like us, speculating.

Tiger216

161 posts

Posted by Tiger216 > 2013-07-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tq you for your advise sorosgeorge0....

paurlim

77 posts

Posted by paurlim > 2013-07-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

Trading rules: always trade at own risk and dun blame others for any comments here. Always do homework before deciding whether to invest or not, dun blame ppl if ppl are just to give geniuses opinion, and dun sole rely other ppl comments for your own investment.

paurlim

77 posts

Posted by paurlim > 2013-07-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

*genuine opinion

nugget

16 posts

Posted by nugget > 2013-07-17 17:48 | Report Abuse

paurlim, thanks for refreshing my memory.

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-07-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

Benalec a good buy if you have your trading strategy!!...

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-17 17:59 | Report Abuse

soroseorge0..pls use your brain before talking nonsense ok. Land sales is an old story. Why now only go up. I am sharing what I know...EIA report you think simply can come out is it..this EIA report yes had been going on since last year and is time now to get a summary of it.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-17 18:01 | Report Abuse

you trade with your wisdom not following blindly ..so stop slamming with such comments..I don't owe you anything

kslee208

52 posts

Posted by kslee208 > 2013-07-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

Oic..

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-07-17 19:33 | Report Abuse

soroseorge0,please study the price movement from May until today. thanks for your comment, you are welcome back to comment again if price break 1.50 or higher.

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-07-17 21:46 | Report Abuse

Benalec form a Doji at top today, it normally indicate trend reversal but need to observe tomorrow whether it will break below $1.40?
If not this counter uptrend is very much intact and any weakness maybe good time to accumulate..To maintain its upward movement it needs to trade above $1.45. Support at $1.42/$1.40.

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-07-17 21:50 | Report Abuse

is it a doji??...its a sign of uncertainties...reversal if tomorrow theres a red candlestick with lower highs and lower lows....I feel its goonna be green tomorrow... A bullish counter....

try checking the other indicators Matrixcool

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-17 21:56 | Report Abuse

the reverse back today is due to Bernanke due to make a speech. The fed statement is quite clear which is flexible in the bond buying depending on situation. I think the market reacted positvely to it. Europe and US is up...Benalec will continue to charge ahead

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-07-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

nahhh...not really Crawler...my opinion, small traaders are scared in this volatile market, DJIA was red last night... we shall wait for tomorrow.. I still believe Benalec will reach 1.80..but lets achieve 1.58 1st shall we??

matrixcool

1,307 posts

Posted by matrixcool > 2013-07-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sheridan Sulik for your comments,I used the word Doji formed at Top "NORMALLY indicate trend reversal"...Still need some confirm candles.
Because this counter is very bullish that is why i said "If not this counter UPTREND is very much intact and any weakness maybe good time to accumulate."
My apology if i confuse you.

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-07-17 22:08 | Report Abuse

nope...its ok... no worries.. i understand you... should see smaller time frame for your new support...

alant33

119 posts

Posted by alant33 > 2013-07-17 22:23 | Report Abuse

Doji does not represent trend reversal, it simply means uncertainties. Have a look at AZRB, THHEAVY & ALAM. They also have couple of doji on the top of the trend before moving it to a high price. Hope this might help. Cheers!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2013-07-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

Basically buyers come in and then seller take profit as it touch it's resistance. Beside that also Bernanke speaks tonight as mention by crawler and those scalper take profit first. Second wave of uptrend still intact unless rm1.40 is broken. Quarterly results should be around the corner and people may continue to collect.

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-07-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

comment by rhb research
Benalec may climb after gapping up yesterday. A purchase can be made if the stock stays above MYR1.41 today, with a close below MYR1.40 as a stop-loss. The price target is MYR1.60, if it breaks the MYR1.50 resistance. A failure to stay above MYR1.41, however, could leave the stock trading sideways and the downside risk will increase if it closes below MYR1.30.

walaneh

43 posts

Posted by walaneh > 2013-07-18 08:50 | Report Abuse

hum... so far vol not that much... yet

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 08:53 | Report Abuse

my crysal ball tells me is up up up

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2013-07-18 08:56 | Report Abuse

thanks to crystal ball

walaneh

43 posts

Posted by walaneh > 2013-07-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

other O&G still continue up.. but this counter stays there still...

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2013-07-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

ben is still sleeping...relax...hold!

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-07-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

you must have mountain of patience just to hold this stock

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

leave it..it will move up..the move you look at it the more you get frustrated

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

the fund is just playing psychology...I don't care...I won't sell until it reaches my target

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

what talking you sorosgeorge0...you don't know what you talking abt. The johor state govt already given a go ahead pending conditional approval from EIA. This is a national strategic initiative with 1MBHD as the strategic investment partner... I do not think this is something to worry about. Land sales is just small portion of the revenue... Tanjung Piai dev alone is 15B!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha... pls la..that's why you are an engineer. you never understand how politics and this type of high profile initiative works

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

you talk so big you should know..don't ask me..I won't tell you. you think I owe you anything engineer!

kslee208

52 posts

Posted by kslee208 > 2013-07-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

Is just a matter of time.. No worry..

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

you don't even understand what is EIA, what's the process and who own it. Keep you silo view of land sales :)

kslee208

52 posts

Posted by kslee208 > 2013-07-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

After tsunami?? Eia is exist all the while as a sop..

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

hahaha land sales again :) keep it engineer..you not getting anything from me with your big mouth

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

use your brain my friend...if federal approval has not been in place, how would 1MBHD get involved and sign the strategic investment. How many times do they need to approve??

crawler

4,829 posts

and BTW do you know who own 1MBHD

crawler

4,829 posts

is direct under prime minister office

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

this contract abt Benalec is not just day 1...everything is almost finalize pending the EIA report... they basically can start building in 6 months after they gotten EIA recommendation to proceed

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

ok la..don't waste my time on telling you history..do your homework and don't ask stupid questions

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-07-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

BACK AGAIN.... Crawler... jangan peduli diorang tu.... RSI keep on improved.... (a good sign the price will move up... break 155 this time than will create a new high 149)

hangjebat

430 posts

Posted by hangjebat > 2013-07-18 11:42 | Report Abuse

Yang mau jadi chicken... jual saja la at 143......

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

apa macam sendai :) sedap hor

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-07-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

chicken banyak tapi bukan saja chicken nak beli tapi chicken nak jual juga