TAMBUN INDAH LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAMBUN (5191)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.00

15 people like this.

3,006 comment(s). Last comment by richardkong 1 month ago

Posted by millionaire > 2013-03-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

sold all at 0.905 cts, thanks

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

higher and higher

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-20 11:46 | Report Abuse

Cup n handle form...
1.04?

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

u sell i buy ..

DinDin

22 posts

Posted by DinDin > 2013-03-20 15:59 | Report Abuse

U drop I buy..., :)

tasoke

317 posts

Posted by tasoke > 2013-03-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

u up l sell

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-03-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

Another good day's for Tambun and Ivory.

Posted by martiniclub7 > 2013-03-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

Tambun-wa even better. LOL from 33sen to 40sen. liquidate all and wait for election now.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 08:56 | Report Abuse

Seems to me that it will fly ,, strong uptrend..

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

lol, election around the corner but the price is getting higher and higher.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Desmond Goh, you got the right observation. I can say many seasoned traders and institution investors hoping to time the market have left the market long ago, even people like TTB, the Oracle of icap, holding huge amount of cash years ago, fear of the general election. But see how the market rises the last few years and recently. The thing is this type of thing is very hard to predict one. I am not saying the market is not going to drop when election date is getting nearer. But it may spring future surprises also. Too many variables in the stock market. Very difficult to time the market. I still think the best is to be a true investor.

cocolee

109 posts

Posted by cocolee > 2013-03-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

haiyah, price not able to hold high, wasted

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 11:59 | Report Abuse

exited with tiny profit & left only Alam which i see it wont break RM1 so i m not able to escape..

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

Hi kcchongnz, I m of the opinion that no matter how strong the fundamental of that company is, its price will definately be shaken by the environment which consists of many type of people who investors & traders. But nobody knows actually how many % are from investors & traders? The current impact is GE & we dont know our future yet ...

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

currently i'm holding free shares only, no matter the share price is up or down i'm happy as well.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

Desmond, you could be right. You notice that the US market, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Taiwan markets have been going up buy Bursa is lagging. This is mainly because of the election fear. Investors don't like uncertainties. This fear has probably been incorporated in the market.

So if you are the risk averse type, may be it is better to avoid the market now. The more important thing is not how much you can make, but how much you could lose. You can sleep better too. Other people may be different, they may think that the market is undervalued now because of the election fear and once this uncertainty has been removed, the market may jump abruptly and they are afraid to miss the boat.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

This round election is totally different from the past elections we have had,,, majority scare bcos of 变天,,sky change.. hahaha,, dont know how many points will it plunge? 200 or more than that? U got idea? kcchong

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

I dont have account to trade Futures,, hehehe, i would like to short 150points..

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

no matter how, trade safe and sleep tight every night. you can still trade in future, no harm to give yourself a break and just watch show, or you may trade with 25% of your fund depends on your risk level. Do remember the first thing to remember before make any money is to protect our fund. :)

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

disclaimer: I'm not saying this stock not worth to hold, but you have to trade on your own risk since you know investor and institutional investor hate uncertainty. I have confidence in this stock that's why i keep free share still, the reason why i prefer to keep more cash now is due to cash is the king, if the share price drop i might collect more at lower price. If i can't catch it then at least i've free shares.

Posted by martiniclub7 > 2013-03-22 13:57 | Report Abuse

True.. Wtv stock it is, during this period i wud suggest, take the profit n wait.. Dun wry there is still chance of going bak in peeps.. I doubt it'll go below 80sen this GE.. So collect along the way..

cocolee

109 posts

Posted by cocolee > 2013-03-22 14:24 | Report Abuse

Don't be too rational for share. Now u see, now u dont.... past experience just a history, now is the truth and nearest point to future, what happen now is directly impact to future.. u see now we into future already..hahahh

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 14:30 | Report Abuse

yap,, your posting becomes history although it is merely few minutes ago..

cocolee

109 posts

Posted by cocolee > 2013-03-22 14:33 | Report Abuse

yaya, what for we prove the history, we can make the future by now!!! sound like political talk already...hahaha

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha,, politicians are liar,,, investors are fortune-tellers, traders are realistic businessmen ..

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

if anyone watch glomac counter as well, this morning +5%, now -3%. open - RM1, highest RM1.05, current price 0.97. if you're day trader, please be cautious.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

majority of counters are panic selling; diving south,,

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

cannot be always up up up right. hahaha.

dingding

843 posts

Posted by dingding > 2013-03-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Desmond: any idea on CSL?

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 19:18 | Report Abuse

dingding, there are 2 desmond here.. for me, i'm sorry i dont know csl..

MAMEE

135 posts

Posted by MAMEE > 2013-03-29 19:17 | Report Abuse

Once I bought Tambun at 87 sen. 2 days it dropped back to 83 sen.

My Dad, My Mum, My Grandpa and Grandma all scold me badly.

Again after another 2 days, it shoot up to 91 sen I sold everything and profit RM 800. (minus 0.42% broker charge)

My dad, mum, grandpa, and grandma all praise me.

In that moment afterwards, it shoots to 94 sen.

Again, My dad, mum, grandpa grandma scold me again for sold too early.

Now it dropped back to 89 sen, ....
They all keep quite and don't even want to say 1 word to me.

Really hard to understanding elderly's psychology....
MAMEEEEEEEEEE.....

MAMEE

135 posts

Posted by MAMEE > 2013-03-29 19:19 | Report Abuse

How can I know when is lowest and highest?????????

Posted by hattorihanzo > 2013-03-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

eat mameeeee....

Posted by Maggimee > 2013-03-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

Lol....Maggie mee

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-03-29 21:07 | Report Abuse

Tambun will follow the HuaYang way to go higher and higher.Make believe counter too.

Posted by Desmond Goh Kok Seng > 2013-03-31 14:39 | Report Abuse

mamee go tell them, go temple ask God, ask for target price. =.=

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-04-02 18:38 | Report Abuse

Move to Sapres

dingding

843 posts

Posted by dingding > 2013-04-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

0.8!.. come on!

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-04-03 15:33 | Report Abuse

market already discounted GE13 factor, prices of all good counters will now bounce back.

Posted by martiniclub7 > 2013-04-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

Gilerrr.. the amount of support for tambun! specially tambunwa.. massive, it just wont go down. next stop RM1? woot woot

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-04-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

Another cold eye stock's to focus.

Louis Gan

74 posts

Posted by Louis Gan > 2013-04-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Whack. Until rm1!

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-04-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

0.940 now, still good to collect some?

Louis Gan

74 posts

Posted by Louis Gan > 2013-04-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

My avg 93 and still holding cuz I'm at very comfortable zone now. Buy at your own risk, but even d tp rm1 is true, u will not gain much. Better to stay out and buy when it's lower after GE.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-04-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

1st TP RM1.00

Posted by martiniclub7 > 2013-04-09 00:43 | Report Abuse

Dont worry Tambun is a long term sure win stock.. With penang 2nd bridge done in 3rd quarter.., their land value in mainland will shoot like EFF.. RM1.50 by Dec, hell, maybe RM2 who knows..

Mars

233 posts

Posted by Mars > 2013-04-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

wow,massive....keep moving uptrend...

Mars

233 posts

Posted by Mars > 2013-04-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

tambunwa...non-stop...any idea?

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-04-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

it's beautiful ! just as beautiful as Huayang.

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-04-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

missed the boat... Queued for 0.940 yesterday but didn't manage to collect some.