The big winners in any investment are the long term shareholders. Day traders and short term speculators make a fraction of the big gain that a company returns to shareholders in the form of increasing share price, dividends and bouses.
No need to fret on diverging views. Everyone is responsible for their own action. Have a good day to all, cheers.
@pang72 - hehe. i collect since 0.16 and boss say in agm dis year turnaround. i long term. you short term need momentum mah. ok geh. i definite no listen to you to buy or sell. hehe.
psst. semua uptrend stock you go, apply this formula can make money together gether. hehe. tats why i like you mah. you ytl dip 5 sen how many times. gogogo @pang72. when trend finish, we ciao together.
@Leoleo - kenot say like that. When pang72 appear in your stock, you know your stock is in uptrend. Apa stock also nvm but janji you buy in first. When pang72 mari, you rilek sat. You can also sell some. then you wait buy on dips chance. confirm mari. Pang72 huat short term you huat kao2 long term.
Federal civil servants required to wear Malaysian batik on Thursdays By Bernama / Bernama 22 Aug 2023, 04:17 pm
main news image Photo by Shahrill Basri/The Edge
PUTRAJAYA (Aug 22): All federal civil servants are required to don Malaysian batik on Thursdays, while wearing batik on other working days is encouraged.
The directive, effective from Monday (Aug 21), is stated in the Service Circular on the Wearing of Malaysian Batik Attire During Working Hours for Federal Public Service Officers, signed by the Public Service Department's (PSD) director general, Datuk Dr Zulkapli Mohamed.
According to the circular dated Aug 21, the directive does not apply to officers who are provided with uniforms, or who are attending official ceremonies with specific dress codes.
Branded Image Branded Starting with the End in Mind for Sustainable Construction The journey to sustainable construction should “begin with the end in mind” as it will allow for holistic solutions that will eventually lead to the achievement of the goal, says YTL Cement head of sustainability Clarisse Loh. YTL Cement is pushing the agenda of sustainable construction via its sustainable building materials, in line with growing concerns about sustainable living for the future.
“The use of Malaysian batik by civil service officers has been implemented since 1985.
“In order to continue supporting the Malaysian batik industry, and to ensure that it remains a heritage and a symbol of Malaysian identity, the government agreed that all public officials are required to wear Malaysian batik every Thursday, and are encouraged to wear it on other working days,” read the circular, which was shared on the PSD's official Facebook page on Tuesday.
The circular was also distributed to all state civil services, statutory bodies and local authorities.
“With the effect of this [new] service circular, Service Circular Number 1 of 2021 on the Wearing of Malaysian Batik Attire for Federal Civil Service Officers is hereby revoked," it said.
@hidup_anwar - terbaek bro. Satu je parkson store yg rugi kat Malaysia sejak tahun lepas. Yang lain semua profit. Yang rugi tu dah tutup bulan Apr tahun nie - parkson spring mall kuching. PRA report profit lagi tu. Power Madani!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Canlah
642 posts
Posted by Canlah > 2023-08-21 17:10 | Report Abuse
ALL USELESS COMPANY FOR WHAT TO INVEST