PARKSON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PARKSON (5657)

0.25 - 0.25

15 people like this.

12,939 comment(s). Last comment by kelvin61 16 hours ago

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

now @pang72 smart dy. he want cheap tickets and dowan chase high price. hehe. come, bro... buy low and HODL. together gether ride to 0.4xx

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

nono @pang72. Not like that de. remember i say i no listen to your buy and sell call? i no listen in de past and i no listen in future. sorry bro. your short term hype tactic pecah dy. you check back your past comments at parkson ba. hehe.

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

i trap inside parkson since 0.16. i enjoy @pang72 hype comment since then. hehe. i am always there enjoy your hype comments at 0.2xx, 0.3xx and in future 0.4xx. confirm will come.

silentWolf

115 posts

Posted by silentWolf > 2023-08-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

all sell stocks and go for long weekend holiday mah..mai worry,mai panic..next week come again

rr88

6,335 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-29 14:57 | Report Abuse

Cabut 0.26. Profit half cent less brokerage.

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

Tambah nasi 0.26. tq! hehe

silentWolf

115 posts

Posted by silentWolf > 2023-08-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

nasi discount 10cents

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

hehe... kita nie ikan bilis je. biar je pro goreng2. janji avg below 0.200 hehe.

Ninja _07

496 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2023-08-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

So many entered at 0.30 above all sangkut... hahahahahha

rr88

6,335 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

This is a black marobuzu candle with heavy volume folks!

Tp = marobuzu close divide by 2
= 0.25 ÷ 2 = 0.125

Salvage whatever you can salvage however painful it is. Bcause much much worse coming.

FAInvestor

112 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-08-29 17:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rebound after shaking off weak holders.

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2023-08-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

always go shopping at parkson..love it.

MAN10143

72 posts

Posted by MAN10143 > 2023-08-30 00:05 | Report Abuse

Bonus issue soon. 5 for 1

27,866 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-08-30 08:46 | Report Abuse

CEO Morning Brief
Capital A's Quarterly Net Profit Rises Above RM1 Bil for First Time in Over Five Years

edgeinvest
Publish date: Wed, 30 Aug 2023, 08:40 AM

rr88

6,335 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-08-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

Not scared are you?
You see its support was at 0.28.
It broke very easily n volume surged thereafter below this support.

If you want to wait for a rebound, well the rebound already happened yesterday from 0.245 to 0.275, rebounded to near 0.28 broken support.

Next it will break 0.245 yesterdays low to 0.215.

This is not what you should be scared of. What you should be scared of is its base is very low around 0.135. There is a possibility it is heading there over a medium term.

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

get lost la, have you fattat an make alot from bursa using yr so call TA ??
rr88

Not scared are you?
You see its support was at 0.28.
It broke very easily n volume surged thereafter below this support.

If you want to wait for a rebound, well the rebound already happened yesterday from 0.245 to 0.275, rebounded to near 0.28 broken support.

Next it will break 0.245 yesterdays low to 0.215.

This is not what you should be scared of. What you should be scared of is its base is very low around 0.135. There is a possibility it is heading there over a medium term.

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

the one good in TA end up sleep and eat beside the street la.
the beggar

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

other people buy is your biz ?? what is wrong with u?

Mr. Why,
CONGRATE YOU ADD 26C..
NOW 25C...YOU SHLD HAPPY TO ADD MORE

1 minute ago

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

the most hailat person in i3

13.5c....... Rr88 sifu. You are the best....

I give them 24c for certain time to escape....
If still no listen then go to 13.5c burn habis

28 seconds ago

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

talking like he is gusan or the parkson boss .
tiu n ia Sing

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

come2. 13.5 sen also i will add. hehe.

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

1Q green - sunset business. cannot pi. 2Q green - rarely make profit. cannot sustain. pum and dump. 3Q green - careful. many alerts. high debt. china slow down. 4Q green - wtf. not possible geh. moments later.... Parkson good Parkson best ?

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

then wt f you 3 are here ? there are people talk an walk not the same.

when these said buy or sell. you all dun listen to them. there are motive

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

now down they said sell, when up they said lucky i bought at low price , now i sold and make money.

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

so this kind of people is called Hailats la

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

hehe. enjoying @pang72 comments. luv it. 😍

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Gogogo Parkson.

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo @pang72 bro. seriously? 2020 blog? you know your comments are full of hype since last time right? your short term hype tactics confirm pecah dy.

Leoleo

5,496 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2023-08-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

he invests shares base on few year back old news one la. hailat Gusan

Why2TellMeWhy

aiyoyo @pang72 bro. seriously? 2020 blog? you know your comments are full of hype since last time right? your short term hype tactics confirm pecah dy.

1 minute ago

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-08-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

@pang72 - don cut leeks here ler with hype bro. i wish you de best ok? ciao

FAInvestor

112 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-08-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

Today panic selling has subsided and rebound is on the way.

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-09-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

Parkson are here to stay. Gogogo Parkson!

FAInvestor

112 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-09-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

Parkson closed highest today slowly climbing back to 30c next week.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 04:25 | Report Abuse

There are many reasons on why I could foresee Parkson stock price to break 30 cents within next week

All fellow supporters of Parkson, more and more good news are coming soon!
Next week will go even higher in conjunction with more new outlets.
One of the achievements is as follows:-

Parkson Holdings Bhd's indirect unit in China, Jiangxi Parkson Shopping Centre Management Co Ltd, has entered into a 20-year tenancy agreement with Nanchang Hui Xin Industrial Co Ltd for a contract value of 70.49 million yuan (about RM45.82 million).
Jiangxi Parkson is an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of Parkson Retail Group Ltd (PRGL), a 54.97 percent-owned subsidiary of Parkson Holdings.
PRGL, in an announcement on the Hong Kong Exchange, said the tenancy agreement will commence when the shopping centre is opened, tentatively on Oct 1, 2023 (will not be later than 31 October 2023)
According to Parkson Holdings' filing with Bursa Malaysia, Jiangxi Parkson will occupy 28,585.47 square metres of the Royal Core Plaza, located in Nanchang City.

Announcement to remind everyone ---- > https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3630613

百盛入主停业三年的南昌盛汇广场,将改造成什么?
http://m.linkshop.com/bbs/show.aspx?id=1164458&from=web

Parkson Holdings Bhd said its 54.97%-owned Hong Kong-listed subsidiary Parkson Retail Group Ltd (PRGL) has entered into a 20-year tenancy agreement in respect of a property in Nanchang in China’s Jiangxi province.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, Parkson said the agreement was signed on Monday (Oct 31) by PRGL’s indirect wholly-owned subsidiary Jiangxi Parkson Shopping Centre Management Co Ltd, and property owner Nanchang Hui Xin Industrial Co Ltd.

The agreement is in respect of a tenancy of a lower ground floor, as well as first to fourth floors of a building with a total gross area of 28,585.47 sq metres.
The fixed monthly rental is 25 yuan (RM16) per sq metre (inclusive of tax and property management fee) and is subject to a 5% increment every three years during the term.
Parkson said the tenant would be entitled to rent-free periods for each first- to four months of the first three years within the term, totalling 12 months.

Lease agreement ----> http://www.parksongroup.com.cn/upload/202212/167203431850708200.pdf

The next catalyst to Parkson's growth and development is the outlet in Nan Chang, Jiangxi Province ! Believe or not, needless to explain, witness yourself in the earning report soon!

Parkson Jiangxi will open earliest on the National Day of the People's Republic of China, 1 Oct 2023, 南昌盛汇广场项目位于南昌县迎宾大道以东,澄湖北大道以南,由一栋集中型购物中心组成。

2016年9月,该项目正式开业,当时有快时尚品牌MJstyle、麦当劳、永辉超市、德庄火锅,以及台北k歌、越幕影城等年轻人喜爱的休闲娱乐品牌,也是莲塘片区比较好的商业。

但是自2018年开始,项目经营不善,不少品牌撤出商场,2019年停业至今。

整个项目的面积虽然不大,只有2.9万方,但规划了六层,其中地上4层和地下2层。在空间上,当时项目还打造了一个屋顶花园和2000平方米的户外休闲广场。

百盛接手后,凭借其以往的经验,大概率是百货型购物中心,不过因为其招商实力值得信赖,加上物业并不老旧,后期改造的期待值还是挺大的。

此外,这个项目紧邻南昌地铁3号线沥山站1号口,交通便捷,有一定的引流空间。

在接下盛汇广场后,百盛在南昌的商业项目也将达到3个。在运营的百盛优客城市广场,位于南昌市老城区青山湖区恒茂梦时代广场,也是重新改造的项目。

we shall be witnessing the glorios moment of Parkson group together

I asked my Chinese friend in china

they told me parkson has done significant improvement as compared to precovid

finger crossed and looking forward to more opening of productive and value added outlets

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 04:27 | Report Abuse

Please revisit this link to re-evaluate on why you are part of the recovery journey for Parkson

---- > https://devotee-of-john-templeton.blogspot.com/2023/08/parkson-holdings-berhad-exceptional.html?m=1

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-09-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

wowo @audit sudah check parkson! gogogo! any tp suggest?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 17:38 | Report Abuse

@Why2TellMeWhy

I have been active in Parkson and CLMT since early of the year. Actively wrote article and analysis about Parkson and CLMT and MBM Resources since April 2023

If you would like to earn more, I would suggest that holding Parkson for 1-2 years, price of RM1 is not an issue at all

Next week, Parkson will be acquired by many investors, should collect more before it breaks 30 cents.

Disclaimer: - Buy sell at own risk.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

#Parkson

百盛在神州大地的发展蓝图

China ops will be the key for Parkson growth.

There's plan lined up for the next few years starting with

(1) Nanchang County, Jiangxi Province, expected to be in the fourth quarter of 2023

(2) Mianyang Fulin Parkson Plaza Co. Ltd. to open a supermarket in the fourth quarter of 2023

(3) Shanxi Parkson Retail Development Co. Ltd. to open a third store in Datong City, which is expected to be launched in the second half of 2024

(4) Mianyang Fulin Parkson Plaza Co., Ltd., to open 5th store in the first quarter of 2026

百盛的发展蓝图,还有很多。

那么多发展,百盛继续创造奇迹。

若继续爆料parkson 的宏图大志到2030年,股价都不懂会怎样呢?

To be honest, I do not intend to be selfish. The above are solid development and it reflects successful turnaround strategy carried out by the top management of Parkson

I will collect more and more.

Hopefully, the price of Parkson will go down as many take profit so that I could collect and gather for more before the price increased to or more than RM0.30 or 30 cents

DISCLAIMER:

This post or blog does not constitute BUY/SELL CALLS and it is just for information sharing. The author above won't be responsible for any parties relying on this information for investment decision.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

<Sharing from a hidden and low profile Investment Guru who does not earn from fee but earn genuinely from recovery stock>

This is how i see it from my personal opinions. Could be wrong and hope it helps -

(1) I am expecting a min of 70% stores in China to be profitable by end of 2023 compared to 40% as of end of 2022. And recovery to continue into 2024 (>70% stores to be profitable and higher net profits) with on-going optimization.

(2) We should be seeing a 3 phase journey based on available information - (a) recovery journey (turning to black and stores becomes profitable) that started in 2023 (b) stabilisation period of one year in 2024 to allow new stores to mature (one year gap in between new stores in China) and FY2024 should be seeing higher returns compared to FY2023 barring any unforeseen circumstances (c) Fully transitioned into commercial space operator within the consumer cyclical segment generating normalized earnings and excess returns. Parkson as a group turned from aggressive growth in the past to getting into going concern and getting out of it, realigned its business decisions/focusing on operational efficiencies, and here we are now in phase (a).

DISCLAIMER:

This post or blog does not constitute BUY/SELL CALLS and it is just for information sharing. The author above won't be responsible for any parties relying on this information for investment decision.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

#CLMT
#Parkson

我的文章布光了,我很久没有联系的大学朋友也刚刚给我分享一个部落格,说什么好的介绍Lobang, 怎么知道我打开他send 来的link, 尽然是说明CLMT 和Parkson 的部落格

这个不就是我的部落格吗?怎么传播那么快?

感觉

CLMT 破60分就快了 (这个月里面应该是最快的)

Parkson 破30分也快了-(最快下个礼拜,最慢这个月里面)

我也感觉会飞了,快了

Posted by Why2TellMeWhy > 2023-09-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

@audit - tq! gud info leh. HODL gais!!! more knowledge people join Parkson. hehe

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

Why2TellMeWhy

CLMT is another GEM, to be honest

You can refer to my blog and understand Quarter by Quarter analysis before Covid-19 and back in 2018 till now

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

Please refer to one investment expert who is very low profile and he was once a MD of a big company

Parkson - Department Store is not a Sun Set Industry

As I cannot post the website link to this page, you may refer to my sharing in KLSE Screener to obtain the website link

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

Let me recall the Retail Sales Data for the 1st seven month in year 2023. For the first seven months of the year, retail trade rose by 7.3%.

<Source: National Bureau of Statistics of China>
China's retail sales increased by 2.5% year-on-year in July 2023, slowing from a 3.1% growth in the prior month and missing market estimates of 4.5%. This was the seventh straight month of increase in retail trade but the softest pace in the sequence, as sales growth moderated for tobacco & alcohol (7.2% vs 9.6% in June); clothes, shoes, hats, and textiles (2.3% vs 6.9%); furniture (0.1% vs 1.2%); and communications equipment (3.0% vs 6.6%). Simultaneously, sales fell for cosmetics (-4.1% vs 4.8%), jewelry (-10.0% vs 7.8%), home appliances (-5.5% vs 4.5%), personal care (-1.0% vs -2.2%), office supplies (-13.1% vs -9.9%), building materials (-11.2% vs -6.8%), oil products (-0.6% vs -2.2%), and automobiles (-1.5% vs -1.1%). For the first seven months of the year, retail trade rose by 7.3%.

The rise of Retail Sales in China is a good sign that recovery is in progress and Parkson is on the right timing to expand its department stores in China with the additional opening of stores as mentioned previously. I look forward to seeing more and more positive update from China

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2023-09-03 17:24 | Report Abuse

#Parkson

百盛就像的了重病比如癌症的病人

经过了无数次的chemotherapy

调养好身体

现在慢慢浴火重生,看到他恢复正常,研究着他的成长,也是很满足,很开心

除了Parkson,CLMT 和Tunepro

我还会去物色更多拾荒股票,他们给市场遗弃了,没关系,给懂的人抹一抹干静后,一定会变回珍珠,愿大家一起陪伴Parkson 恢复和长大。

5354_

4,631 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-09-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

PRA and PRGL as long still up Parkson drop is good chance to buy cheap.

Parkson18

167 posts

Posted by Parkson18 > 2023-09-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

Parkson online if connect to Lazada can increase sales?

Parkson18

167 posts

Posted by Parkson18 > 2023-09-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

Parkson online any1 here try before? Can save cost closing underperforming stores.

Posted by goldmanbull > 2023-09-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

Parkson very undervalued now from a valuation perspective. Look at an investment for long term. Mark my words here today. One year later, i will show this comment again.