JENTAYU SUSTAINABLES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JSB (5673)

0.905 - 0.93

1,987 comment(s). Last comment by Lai Peng Chin 17 hours ago

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

and staff

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

Sudah ada profit cabutttt

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-30 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bullish Falling Wedge. Sometime need to hit floor in order to climb higher

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

look like trap

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-30 17:36 | Report Abuse

Ki ki ki you can stay as a mouse

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-05-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

@Greensky are u thinking same of what I am planning tomorrow? Lol

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-05-30 18:22 | Report Abuse

By the way, where’s BanyakZhun and CC? Still long and onboard rite?

Amrizz

8 posts

Posted by Amrizz > 2022-05-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

AnsonLiew haram jadah

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-30 18:44 | Report Abuse

Actually nothing had happened behind the market. Just a big shareholder disposed his shares and caused domino effect. People see this stock drop suddenly then catch rebound, especially the prop traders. See buy sell queue so little how to hold for longer? Then they are forced to cut loss and got burnt in hand. Big shareholder see further dropping, then sell at further low price, and hence the super big discount. Then when the traders loss money, it's usual they start cursing to the stock they are losing. Hoping to collect at even lower price, hoping their decision is correct.

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-05-30 18:47 | Report Abuse

@Amrizz kita kaunter ni steady. Everyone got point of view. Just discuss out. Chill and cari makan Sama Sama

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

When only lesser people know what's going on to this stock, how they dare to hold? When price break support must cut loss. You cut I cut everybody cut. Until people saw it in top loser page, and see below 30 sen is very good price to enter. Profit 1, risk lesser than 1

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-30 18:55 | Report Abuse

Then come in to support loh, if the big seller sold off his shares, then price become stable loh. Until all holders/speculators losing their patience in waiting for the potential good news, then second round of big drop loh.

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

All are just my 2 cents assuming the big seller mentioned does not have bad insider info

Amrizz

8 posts

Posted by Amrizz > 2022-05-30 20:43 | Report Abuse

I lost 5 digit..i have been influenced by haramjadah AnsonLiew point of view ..Pls dont share anything if you are not sure something..memang haramjadah ini orang

Posted by FuturePredictor > 2022-05-31 02:03 | Report Abuse

Amrizz don't blame other when u are the one who are lazy to find and read info by yourself.

Amrizz

8 posts

Posted by Amrizz > 2022-05-31 07:28 | Report Abuse

Futurepredictor shame to you. I read your comment. Said this company bankrup and scam. Are you trying talking rubbish and pretend good by giving advise to me. People like you also haram jadah

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 08:39 | Report Abuse

walao taiko i just point my concern only buy or sell up to you

my wording not so powerful until someone loss his decision making

u r the one decide to sell mah
blame ur self lo

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 08:48 | Report Abuse

if u regret then buy back today lo
everyday got opportunity for u to buy. buy back n keep in your pocket dont sell to anyone.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-05-31 08:50 | Report Abuse

Cabut la...sudah kasi tau.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 08:51 | Report Abuse

latest q rpt shown loss making again. they spend 18mil bought a loss making hospital latest rpt show LAT , their EPCC project also making a losses. no point secure project but without any profit return.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 08:54 | Report Abuse

tis counter been goreng since 2020 been goreng few time from initially 15sen b4 bonus issue till rm2 big shark been making profit several time from retailer. today price still far away from their cost. that's y they can easily bring down the price.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:10 | Report Abuse

Just relax . The price will move up. This stock are not expensive, in fact ridiculously cheap. Market capital is small. The cash and asset are more than their market cap. Our entering price are from low side not from the peak.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:13 | Report Abuse

Their QR, I already commented last friday before their qr is out. I know more than most of the people here. Their corporate exercise fees alone run in few millions.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 09:14 | Report Abuse

their epcc & healthcare segment making losses la

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 09:16 | Report Abuse

they spend 18mil bought a loss making hospital

i dont know how they value ohana hospital with rm18mil??????

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

just a 2 shoplot size mini clinical worth 18mil???

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

pretty those bought at very peak

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

However, the Company wishes to highlight that there is no certainty that the Hydro SSA entered into by the Company with the respective vendors will become unconditional as it is subject to the fulfilment of the conditions precedent stipulated therein. Therefore, in the event that the Hydro SSA does not become unconditional or it is terminated, the Offeror’s obligation to extend the Mandatory General Offer will not arise. The shareholders of the Company are advised to take caution when dealing with Ipmuda Shares and consult independent professional advisers, if need to.

even they ask u to trade cautiously

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

it is still a big question mark telekosang can make profit.

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure how long you have been in this market. If you can do your own research, you can find this kind of word in other similar stock.

AnsonLiew

However, the Company wishes to highlight that there is no certainty that the Hydro SSA entered into by the Company with the respective vendors will become unconditional as it is subject to the fulfilment of the conditions precedent stipulated therein. Therefore, in the event that the Hydro SSA does not become unconditional or it is terminated, the Offeror’s obligation to extend the Mandatory General Offer will not arise. The shareholders of the Company are advised to take caution when dealing with Ipmuda Shares and consult independent professional advisers, if need to.

even they ask u to trade cautiously

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-31 09:35 | Report Abuse

It's their precaution, like i ask you guys TAYOR

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-31 09:35 | Report Abuse

I'm not responsible to your losses

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:37 | Report Abuse

Anson you are not smart boy, don't act one lah and market doesn't owe you anything. All stock behaved the same, if investor can make profit , so do it. It's all depend on individual investor. Some long, some prefer to trade. In long run, investor will always right to value the company

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:40 | Report Abuse

1. Hospital is regulated business, there are many compliance to meet at that is cost. If you just take over, there are even more cost involved...image, branding, publicity, renovations, kkm compliances etc.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

2. Hydro - both companies belong to chairman, one private limited and another one public listed (jsb) . He want to inject to public listed, he need vehicle to expand. Do you think anybody can stop him doing it? He not buying from anybody.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

3. Hydo - Bond holders/sukuk has done their works and trust the company to deliver and you asking whether the Hydro can make money? Die laughing.....

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:51 | Report Abuse

4. KAF and Jefferies group has done analyst on this. So better Investor read there then your crap.

Deltron

Posted by Deltron > 2022-05-31 09:51 | Report Abuse

Are they now only depending Telekosang Hydro to make profit? I know now their trading are making losses each day. No more supply to big project like before. Even their suppliers (local/International) squeeze them kaw2. I have no idea how their going to generate more income

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 09:52 | Report Abuse

5. If they are not doing a good jobs, don't think Government give them another new and bigger Hydro project recently.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 10:05 | Report Abuse

Selling more assets to cover the lossess.

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

To alleviate foreseeable liquidity pressure arising from such delays, the ultimate shareholder of TH1, Jentayu Capital, has procured a BG facility. The RM25 mil BG is meant to cover any shortfall in Telekosang’s finance service reserve account to meet the Senior Sukuk’s periodic principal and profit payments. The facility will be irrevocable and unconditional, for Telekosang to draw upon as needed from February to September 2022. Considering the BG facility against revenue loss from completion setbacks up to end-March 2022, Telekosang is projected to achieve respective sensitised minimum and average annual finance service coverage ratios (FSCRs) of 1.76 and 2.57 times throughout the Senior Sukuk’s tenure (within our AA3 rating threshold).

any further bg secured?

Greensky

3. Hydo - Bond holders/sukuk has done their works and trust the company to deliver and you asking whether the Hydro can make money? Die laughing.....

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 10:07 | Report Abuse

KAF no longer cover the analysis on JSB. Last time they hardsell bcause they are the underwrite subscription of right issue. that's y they keep on hardsell. they bought very cheap also will hardsell if not how to attract retailers????

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 10:09 | Report Abuse

u follow big crab top ten analyst to buy share oready went to holland many time

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

I didn't find KAF as a substantial shareholder in top ten list. Why they didn't buy a single share?????????

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 10:15 | Report Abuse

Their epcc n health care segment all making lossess!!!!!! rm18 mil to bought a lossess hospital it doesn't benefits to shareholder

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 10:16 | Report Abuse

look at cypark u will know the future of Jsb

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

It's show you newbie. If they shareholders or take any position etc they can't write on the company..conflict of interest. KAF write for their clients. If they cease to cover they will tell. KAF and Jefferies group is respectable Investment Bank. I rather read their then school boy story.

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 12:06 | Report Abuse

#greensky

Thank you for sharing. I noticed under the asset injections heading:
"post post-acquisition, management could emerge as the controlling shareholder and may look to proceed with a mandatory general offer (MGO). Nonetheless, management has the full intention of maintaining the listing status of the company."

Does it also mean, once the asset is injected to the company, there will be a MGO of 60c?