JENTAYU SUSTAINABLES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JSB (5673)

0.905 - 0.93

1,987 comment(s). Last comment by Lai Peng Chin 15 hours ago

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

#syndicates

Thank you for the zoom sharing. I looked at the detailed perspective on telekosang Hydro at 30m20s and I noticed that their EPCC contract for the asset was awarded to Sinohydro Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd and Power Construction Coporation of China Limited. China was facing lockdown since the start of the year and maybe this is the caused of the delay of the telekosang Hydro? Where certain materials or manpower are from china and the lockdown has causes restriction to the project.

Just my 2c.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 14:04 | Report Abuse

Dont share old story la. I didn't see any Ib cover Jsb anymore. That time they hardsell bcause to helping someone pushing the share price mah. Now, mission completion, no more writeup

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-05-31 14:24 | Report Abuse

#AnsonLiew

The coverage by Kenanga and KAF were made based on future prospect of the company and not to help someone push the share price. It definitely adds certain advantage or value by the write up, but it is also asset injections into the Company which will bring future value. Both coverages are to enhance the investors knowledge on the future prospect of the Company. No one can time the market perfectly, so for those who are investing to the prospect of the company, just hold, time is on your side.

The management is injection his own assets into the Company to bring out the true value of the asset and they are growing with the assets. If the MGO of 60c is true in the near future, it might go up more than 60c to show it's true value.

For those who don't know MGO (Mandatory General Offer), it means an offer that a shareholder must make to buy all the shares in a company when they already own a third (33%) of the company. Based on the research done by Kenanga, management could emerge as the controlling shareholder who holds own than 33% of the company.

Does anyone mind sharing how do we determine the correct MGO price for this case? If it is 60c, then anything below 60c is actually a good deal, just a matter of time.

Just my 2c.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

However, the Company wishes to highlight that there is no certainty that the Hydro SSA entered into by the Company with the respective vendors will become unconditional as it is subject to the fulfilment of the conditions precedent stipulated therein. Therefore, in the event that the Hydro SSA does not become unconditional or it is terminated, the Offeror’s obligation to extend the Mandatory General Offer will not arise. The shareholders of the Company are advised to take caution when dealing with Ipmuda Shares and consult independent professional advisers, if need to.

read tis

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

friend, no such good deal. they can revise the mgo price anytime la

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 15:07 | Report Abuse

there are many way to goreng a stock good write up is one of their common method la. i see many time oready tis is how they goreng a stock

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 15:12 | Report Abuse

told it is a trap

price collapse again

as i said b4 big shark average cost far away from now they can easily bring down the price

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-05-31 15:13 | Report Abuse

in fact tis counter been goreng many many round oready

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

Wisdom. That regulation requirement. He plan to hold just 30% if not mistake. He taking his asset from sdn bhd to public listed. Doesn't make sense he want to take private.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 17:02 | Report Abuse

Wisdom. During lockdown, they have special approval to continue, nothing work being stop. Chinese contractors can give guarantee on their performance, which no other contractors can give.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-05-31 17:03 | Report Abuse

Today bullish signal are out

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-05-31 19:56 | Report Abuse

@wisdom I'm speculating this to turn true. But there's a lot of uncertainty. I'm just an outsider. I did concern about manpower, and sukuk coupon payment they are obliged as well.
Unlike AnsonLiew who are just bashing without base. Can't do his own research even with direction is given. Too much of conspiracy theory. Keep thinking of the negative side.

I'm not 100% sure I can win this stock, but it's part of my speculating game. If 1 out of 10 games I fail, as long as the 9 can cover more than this, I'm still win.

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-06-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

@Syndicates

The more we understand the company, it helps us to provide confidence when we are investing in a prospect of a Company. There is no right or wrong when it comes to decision making, as long we can manage our risks. The primary goal of the research done by Kenaga and KAF are just to create awareness with the information that they have. We are not asked to trust 100% on the research paper but we as investors must also verify the information ourselves unlike some people whom he can't control emotions and set his mind straight. You do not need to monitor the share price every second, wouldn't that be very tiring? Just manage your risk and invest confidently.

We all know who is the one here who can gives the right information when it comes to decision making. The one that moving here and every other platform giving blatantly comments and unreasonable comments, we should try to ignore. So trust yourself and your own decision.

Just my 2c.

Posted by Hamsappaikia > 2022-06-01 15:20 | Report Abuse

Suddenly got volume, boleh masuk?

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-06-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

Can't believe his nonsense, attacking all over the places and no angel and no substance. Sound childish, ego issues.

Investment bank write up, is the facts and figure not story. The process including independent verification with several parties, interview with the management and checking their books. They use industrial standards in their projections etc.They have responsibility to their clients, including legal responsibility. Those write up is new and so far no fundamental change.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-06-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

Kenanga, KAF Jefferies only write good, fundamental companies. Jefferies is no 7th largest Investment Bank in the world can easily tap their Hong Kong clients.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-06-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

I think today is confirmation of downtrend reversal. As I said sometimes, need to kick the floor in order to climb higher.

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-06-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

@Greensky - agree. Thanks for all your infor thus far.

BanyakZhun

246 posts

Posted by BanyakZhun > 2022-06-01 19:37 | Report Abuse

Definitely a stock to watch. Interesting “comments” and very informative from a few of
Of you guys.Appreciate.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-01 21:31 | Report Abuse

Finance director resign!!!!! something fishy

charlie chia

2,132 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2022-06-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

No substance is forever no substance

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-06-02 08:49 | Report Abuse

you see you see, come out to create panic again. answer is given in my video link, but still don't want to watch. i guess he's losing too much from this stock, want to curse to prove himself that his decision was correct.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

tat video for hardsell one la

boss of course will hardsell his own company la

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Teh Foo Hock was redesignated from Finance Director of the Company to the Managing Director of Ipmuda Buildermart Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of the Company with effect from 1 June 2022. I believe this is a good initiative as Mr Teh has been with the Company for many years and he is familiar with the Company as well as building material & construction industry with his years of experience.

The addition of Ms Kung Chin Woon as Risk Committee & Audit Committee member and Puan Noor Erni Surya Noordin shows that the management are prepared to bring the Company at the next level with new business direction which is renewable energy. The addition of new board members who are experience lawyer and CFO are to strengthen the Group as a whole and build strong foundation from the start. Definitely a good fresh start.

Posted by WisdomNTruth > 2022-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

@AnsonLiew FYI, Finance Director redesignated to the position of MD Ipmuda Buildermart and he did not resign from the Group. I think you are too shallow when it comes to analyzing information which are publicly available. Your comments and words have no meaning and I can only feel sorry and empathy for you. You must have been brought up in unethical or uncivilized manners and I sincerely hope you can find your way one day. You are one lost child.

Deltron

Posted by Deltron > 2022-06-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..tukar ke MD Ipmuda Buildermat...the loss making subsidiary..tunggu masa tutup kedai

"Wisdom"
Mr Teh Foo Hock was redesignated from Finance Director of the Company to the Managing Director of Ipmuda Buildermart Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of the Company with effect from 1 June 2022.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

kawan finance director suddenly kick out from board n redesigned to loss making company la Lol

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

something fishy

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

maybe he know something we don't then kick out from the board

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

the Oriole project another tin kosong project who willing to spend 2.6 billions to build a non profitable hydro in Sabah?????

Look at Sabah no one willing to invest in tis state la

all talk tin kosong only like upper padas 180mw project been delay for how many year end of the day nothing happen

bcause no investor willing to invest la

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

same goes to oriole project

end of the day all talk kosong only

charlie chia

2,132 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2022-06-02 19:12 | Report Abuse

I think you are the one with TIN KOSONG

awesome20

1,184 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2022-06-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

Hi jentayu
385 new support

charlie chia

2,132 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2022-06-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

syndicates - I watched the video, very impressive details information being elaborated
Just give them some times to turn JSB into a jewel in RE
Further, their warrant now at 13.5 cts with exercise price of 66 cts with 10 years validity until 20/2/2032
I am sure Tin Kosong catch no balls on the presentation

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

another kpower making good luck

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-06-04 16:57 | Report Abuse

just let him be. the pending bad news expected by him seems taking too long to announce.

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-06-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

They will be independent report to reaffirm no change in fundamental of co. All goes well.

BanyakZhun

246 posts

Posted by BanyakZhun > 2022-06-08 08:54 | Report Abuse

All ready?

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-06-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

@Greensky - I presumed u read the latest KAF report. So, looks like slightly delayed but all in, still good shape

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-06-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

COD by Dec 2022. nice lah can collect when people is running out of patience

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

kaf downgrade buy from sell with tp price 28sen

gg all go holland

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

latest kaf report shown telekosang delay till end of 2023

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-09 22:47 | Report Abuse

no ending delay

another tin kosong prject??????????

Posted by roulette811 > 2022-06-10 06:50 | Report Abuse

Wonders why tin kosong bother to continue kosong talk.

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-06-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

date of your newest report? 8th June written report says Dec 2022 with tp 1.28

AnsonLiew

kaf downgrade buy from sell with tp price 28sen

gg all go holland

10 hours ago

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-06-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

Why layan mentally unstable person :))

Greensky

264 posts

Posted by Greensky > 2022-06-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

Though market cautious and some in risk off position. Technically jsb should move up.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-06-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

my kaf report very latest one la

ur one ready outdate one

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2022-06-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

LOL operator wannabe, you are losing your ground. sounds so childish from your comment. you think you can collect low by commenting here?
are you premium subscriber of KAF? got privilege to get very latest report ah?
are you coming from future? Trying to tell latest report which will be published next week? next month? next year?

charlie chia

2,132 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2022-06-10 17:44 | Report Abuse

That guy everywhere he goes, all silly coments