MUHIBBAH ENGINEERING (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUHIBAH (5703)

-0.005 (0.58%)

0.835 - 0.85

16 people like this.

3,675 comment(s). Last comment by ValueMaker 7 hours ago

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2013-08-16 15:22 | Report Abuse

actually muhibbah is going downtrend cause they loose the contract in Myanmar...

joyce14

156 posts

Posted by joyce14 > 2013-08-16 16:13 | Report Abuse

Luckly i trust epang! If Not lose in the game. Epang advice us hold without panic n tension. It is true...experience investor. Not same with other...sedikit sudah tension n lari....i sure them lose more than win. Just come here n let buaya need.

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-08-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

loose airport project n malaysia project,run faster

Posted by kkpan13113 > 2013-08-16 19:28 | Report Abuse

Mr 99 how you know they loosing airport project ?

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2013-08-16 20:03 | Report Abuse

bro...read la the edge....haiyohhhh

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-08-16 20:35 | Report Abuse

JPMorgan Acquired 12/08/2013
Acquired 13/08/2013
Acquired 14/08/2013

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-08-16 20:47 | Report Abuse

ah pang Acquired 200,000 on 14/08/2013

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-08-17 02:19 | Report Abuse

looks like the Gov paying back to Muhibah after the APH fiasco - will be good for muhibah then :)

tallman

924 posts

Posted by tallman > 2013-08-17 08:41 | Report Abuse

This Insider can trust or not?

Posted by Junglestock > 2013-08-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

Very poorly written article.....unusual for Insider to have such poor writers?

Posted by Junglestock > 2013-08-17 08:49 | Report Abuse

How come no other online news carried this? Maybe i missed it...

slts

2,236 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-08-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

fake one

JaniceLove

253 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-08-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Any other newspaper carries this story?

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2013-08-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Fake article I agree.

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

the article title states: 8b oil and gas proj
the info states : 5b oil and gas proj
-------
it stated that this has been reported by local media
....which is a big lie...this haji is haji penipu , he's the one whom posted it here...and the same person who posted it at the blog..see under the article...
--
haji bila mau taubat?

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

so i was wrong...but why the hell Taiwan and china Newspaper are the media that reporting it???

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

one source said local media...another is saying Taiwan and china Newspaper??? still a scam?

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

well what do u know..the link given by that haji now has been deleted...that haji and cheahelin is same penipu..solved.

joyce14

156 posts

Posted by joyce14 > 2013-08-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

I believe this is true fact..recently jp morgan buy in a lot. They r big fund..they will know the first hand news. Malaysia news always late ..

Datokim

600 posts

Posted by Datokim > 2013-08-17 13:37 | Report Abuse

goldman sach also bought alot DVM !!!
you got 3 million US also can open a acct with Goldman Sach,LLYOD,Morgan or any international investing bank lah.
do not take it serious

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

the source didn't mention even the names of the paper in taiwan and china...haha

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 14:30 | Report Abuse

one states that jp morgan has 10 interest while it only has 5.6%...may be haji or cheahelin are orang jpmorgan? i think monday...many will be duped...because the links given by cheahelin has been SPAM-ed throughout i3investor

Posted by khoryimeng > 2013-08-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

...kk

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2013-08-17 14:52 | Report Abuse

Selangorepang gone case, black hawk down! MIA

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

and now the 3rd links...with different title and also diffferent meaning...haha

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2013-08-17 14:58 | Report Abuse

because so many contradiction...now i'll give my own link ...this should the 4th...with very2 different meaning:
http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/uphold-muhibah-among-the-races-say-leaders-1.126932

jm3525

94 posts

Posted by jm3525 > 2013-08-17 18:37 | Report Abuse

bigFAT... this news not talking about the BUHIBBAH company... its talking about muhibbah among us.. unity among Malaysian..

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-08-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

same la,janji ada MUHIBAH word...

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-08-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

he was referring to 3 different links given by 3 persons
1. cheahelin
2. hajiazli
3. khoryimeng
which all give contradict statements...but the links has been reported 'abuse'...so the i3investor host has take action...and the links has been deleted by these '3' same persons...that's why u can't see them now....
and bigfat just give the 4th link to make joke

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-08-18 01:41 | Report Abuse

read it..and think

ymanfeng

94 posts

Posted by ymanfeng > 2013-08-18 01:41 | Report Abuse

raining

Posted by ramona_rahman > 2013-08-18 02:00 | Report Abuse

i think i want to take vacation to taiwan...good luck cchk-ymanfeng...if u know what i mean...good luck

Posted by dato_alibaba > 2013-08-18 02:12 | Report Abuse

I THINK IT'S RIGHT TIME FOR MONDAY

Posted by redfishsingapore > 2013-08-18 02:24 | Report Abuse

I will invest the muhibbad 10,000 lot on this coming monday!! Great !

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-08-18 09:20 | Report Abuse

buy,buy,buy tmr in early morning b4 it hit limit up!ah pang u HUAT LO!

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2013-08-18 09:22 | Report Abuse

ah huat memang huat ah...

joyce14

156 posts

Posted by joyce14 > 2013-08-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

Muhibbah will shoot up tomorrow

joyce14

156 posts

Posted by joyce14 > 2013-08-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

Muhibbah will shoot up, huat...lor

Azli

1,082 posts

Posted by Azli > 2013-08-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Not sure whether got chance to grab...Hope all.of us will get at least 100 lots each..

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

Wow, i attend the stock market class. The professor said that muhibbah will climbling up very fast. I take out the history of muhibbah chart, they said good time to invest the muhibbah by monday

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

I attend stock technical class on saturday at hotel,rm1500per student, class has 100investors learn the technical...they also mention muhibbah is the rite time to collect n invest on monday

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

I will collect muhibbah 30,000lots....monday. sure shoot uP

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-08-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Will shot until 3.50 if all the news are true with top volume

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2013-08-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Just extra caution...the article on Muhibbah by Malaysian Insider is a hoax for the following reasons:

1. Bad englishi!
2. Do a google search on it and u cant find it.
3. Talk abt Iskandar and then project in Manjung Perak.
4. Title 5bil and article said 8bil...5bil spell with an 's' and 8bil spell without the 's'. Then 5bil/8bil of Ringgit or US$ or S$ or 5bil/8bil of s.h.i.t...lol
5. Petronas already delayed the Rapid project and now want to invest and RM8bil project????...something not right here.

Basically someone bought Muhibbah high and trying to get rid of it...so it is at your own risk.

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

My stock technical class friend cousin work with intel usa, California. He Send the newspaper to him, 100 true. All guys, everyone want to get the low price but some investor using threatened word muhibbah to the forum. Let everyone tension n throw. Then they will collect that what u throw . Becareful here

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

I not believe that some people who curse n advise people cut off/ sell off , becareful these people. These people have bad intention n take advantage from you...becareful

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-08-18 12:10 | Report Abuse

all the investors are mature enough,they won't rush in to simply buy or sell.we all are just a small fish won't impact the price much!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2013-08-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

Lol....stockaim blogs and stocktarget same meaning...aim/target same meaning. Then the Jpmorgan blog mentioned abt the report in Taiwan newspaper...why headlines in Taiwan newspaper? A lot of Taiwanese in Muhibbah?????.....lol.

If check further you find that all these new blogs had only ONE article i.e on Muhibbah only.

Anyway whoever you are...you did a bad job in trying to fool the people. Your english failed you....lol!

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

If no good propect muhibbah, why jp morgan add stake n raise stake in muhibbah. Like that no good, jp morgan company investment department manager all stupig get the university degree n jp morgan employ them. Just a few forum investors who said they r very smart n know all 1hand news, and give wrong comment n let people die. If they r really smart, i will ask them join the big fund company like jp morgan , salary very good...wat for in here...stupiig comment

Posted by goldenthailand > 2013-08-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, but some investors intend want let small fish die.....they ask people sell off....fxxk off! Crazy....if they r smart, work with jp morgan n get high paid....wat for buy little n earn little like peanut. Ur english is well, come on join jp morgan in usa....la. wat for work in malaysia like peanut salary