LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

-0.01 (1.72%)

0.565 - 0.58

17 people like this.

3,936 comment(s). Last comment by singkalin 8 hours ago

Jeremy 1

27 posts

Posted by Jeremy 1 > 2013-06-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

lol at those wanting to buy below RM1.00. I've been holding this since pre-GE (when it drops to 0.89). Just have a little faith with your investment if you think the company you put your money in is fundamentally strong.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-06-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

Yup. The company is fundamentally strong. Yup dividend declared but it is signifinant lower that what i expected though. Maybe there will be special dividend (guessing only). But you know what, the company is very strong fundamentally.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-06-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

That is the important thing.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-06-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

TP 2.50

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-06-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

LBS Bina shareholders approve 2.5 sen per share dividend

slts

2,235 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-06-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

glomac is much better

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-06-29 13:00 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors are pleased to inform that the Company had on 28 June 2013 made a further early redemption by redeeming and cancelling RM10.0 million nominal value forming part of Tranche 2 of the Sukuk Programme which is due to be matured on 23 July 2015 (“Early Redemption”).

The Early Redemption is 755 days ahead of its Maturity Date, thus contributed to a total cost savings of about RM953,000.00, giving a positive effect to the Company’s earnings and reducing the gearing ratio by 2.33%.

shawn3333

264 posts

Posted by shawn3333 > 2013-07-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Once below 1.20 can buy?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-01 11:06 | Report Abuse

yup... but unlikely to happen

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2013-07-01 21:49 | Report Abuse

Price has been ding dong-ing around one twenty something, lets see whether the resistance of RM1.32 can be broken soon.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-02 01:26 | Report Abuse

Difficult

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

LBS price already come to a halt.... I think this is the final price

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

Support line at 1.23~1.25. Short terms at 1.28~1.33. TP at 1.50~1.80 within 2nd half year.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

i think a bit hard, euscilyn... it will be around 1.26-1.28 only.. Come to think it, its time for me to get pack also

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-02 14:27 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-02 15:18 | Report Abuse

once gone down to 1.24 buy back again

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2013-07-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

Almost reaching the resistance of RM1.32. If cannot cross RM1.32 convincingly, its sayonara.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-03 21:32 | Report Abuse

sold... if tomorrow drop.. buy back again...

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2013-07-03 22:41 | Report Abuse

Sold mine as well. Lets wait if there is any opportunity to buy back in future.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 04:05 | Report Abuse

Cheah sold at wat price?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

The moment I sold, it start to move... celaka betul.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

I told you before.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn, i know... I sold becoz I had made many lost in several accounts especially CliQ Wa. Therefore, tot lock in the profit first then buy back again to cover lost

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 10:27 | Report Abuse

So Euscilyn, it will go back to 1.24, right?

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-07-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

Up up on the way. On the coming EGM more good news coming in. That is why this counter is going up and up. better go in now to those who believe in this counter. Not too late yet. TP is rm 2.00

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

too high already... already peak

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

Question 1: Did your lost been Cover?
Question 2: If you buy on 1.24 how long did you expect to gain?
If you can't answer than better don't step bcoz compare with the previous rate you brought 1.07 deduct buy back on 1.24 = 0.17 (your are buying the higher rate)

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn Q1: Nope
Q2: Buy back at 1.24 and keep lor then wait again lor

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 11:31 | Report Abuse

When you doing wrong discussion you will always making loss in investment. Learn from the mistake and understand your weakness. Do more homework & research. Good Luck

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

I'm learning too DerricK.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

Derrick, above comment is Decision I/O discussion. Sorry typing to fast.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah... my mistake was chasing the price. That's where I got a nose bleed.

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-07-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

euscilyn : I can see u always give sound advice. Can I ask yr opinion of this counter at this level since you are well versed with it. Tq

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

She is the one of the LBS director, Superman2

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

Superman2: Because this LBS just recovering their loss since last 5 years. From the technical analysis unable to judge. But what I can see from the fundamental analysis, LBS have around 3 year potential earning profit.
You can go to LBS website to see the news, the management is quiet aggressive on media & project running.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 13:20 | Report Abuse

Superman2, I'm not dare to give any advise at here ... I'm just share my opinion and idea at here.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 13:22 | Report Abuse

Derrick : Anything is free lunch. Do more research you will get what you one.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

Keep on monitoring on the technical fluctuation. Always doing right thing on the right time. Hope I'm not doing the wrong thing.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 13:43 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn, so this year is entering which no of year from 3 year potential?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

May be someday someone will buy you a free lunch :D

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-04 13:49 | Report Abuse

Sincerely wish you are the lucky one my friend.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

me? the lucky one... i am just an old man.... hahahahaha

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

looks like no more hope to re-enter... have to move to new account

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-07-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

euscilyn :Thank you

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2013-07-04 17:56 | Report Abuse

Dear derrickinvestor, sold mine at RM1.29 as i had switched counter. A profit is still a profit and not to worry though, market is still bullish with other counters to buy as well. Expect market to gain momentum into mid July 2013. We can relook at LBS when it correct later.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 18:26 | Report Abuse

Cheah: yupe! Absolutely agree

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-07-04 18:28 | Report Abuse

Y warrant sleeping

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-04 18:38 | Report Abuse

Which warrant?

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2013-07-04 20:40 | Report Abuse

Try Pantech-WA, poised to break high of RM0.54.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-05 14:58 | Report Abuse

Grtz euscilyn... U made huge profit from it. Now LBS keep moving up