LBS BINA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBS (5789)

-0.01 (1.56%)

0.625 - 0.635

16 people like this.

3,870 comment(s). Last comment by Fundamental Trader 18 hours ago

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

It's still a gap with my TP.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

your TP is around RM5?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

my Tp 1.60~1.80 within end of years

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2013-07-08 19:57 | Report Abuse

EGM on next friday, anyone from here will attend ?

CK CHAN

43 posts

Posted by CK CHAN > 2013-07-08 21:43 | Report Abuse

LBS Bina Group Bhd has inked a joint venture agreement (JV) with Hotel Rasa Sayang for a residential development project in Johor
with a gross development value of RM500 million.
The company said its wholly owned subsidiary, Sinaran Restu Sdn Bhd, had on July 6 entered into the JV to develop the land
measuring 1.18 acres in the state.
The company said the development site is located approximately 5 kilometers to the Custom, Immigration and Quarantine Complex
(CIQ).
“The development land is strategically located within the much sought-after prime commercial area along Jalan Dato’ Dalam in center
of Johor Bahru City, the “Southern Gateway” of Malaysia, which lies under the Zone A of the Iskandar Malaysia,” it said.
LBS Bina said the land is proposed to be transformed into a residential project comprises 579 units of services apartment over an
estimated project period of 4 years.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

Yup same TP with eus.. I wonder what the EGM is for. Some good news? Since the company is fundamentally strong and has good projects coming on..

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2013-07-09 15:09 | Report Abuse

just wait until next quarterly report which is on august for the next roller coaster ride

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

Prepare for next short terms target at 1.40~1.45.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

yea.. buy before it goes up again.. just received the circular of EGM to shareholders..

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-07-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

yes better start buying as I can smell something good is coming soon

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-07-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

Now already start moving. Lbs is rm 1.40 now with strong support.

redbull88

148 posts

Posted by redbull88 > 2013-07-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

1.60 on the making.

redbull88

148 posts

Posted by redbull88 > 2013-07-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

lbs go go go !!!

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2013-07-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

hit 1.5 soon

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

if the disposing of assets go through, it would mean extra cash to be reinvested on new projects and potential special dividend?

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2013-07-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

next quarterly report should be good since there are a lot of cash in hand

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

In order to share the special dividend, rate must reach $2. After disposed special dividend rate must support at $1.50~$1.60.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-11 16:19 | Report Abuse

So must keep monitoring the market activities..

If the market performance no good to support at that level than the special dividend might be disappointed.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-11 23:41 | Report Abuse

now can only hope it drop back to 1.20 then only buy :D

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-12 08:32 | Report Abuse

hard ler.. I think post EGM and their future projects will make the price will shoot again.. unless market goes bad again..

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2013-07-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

Agreed with sifu. I am sure this is a good counter to go in although it is high now. After EGM it will shoot even higher. Now only pre EGM already start to move slowly. Very strong financial, a lot of cash n assets and also a lot of good projects in hand. Well this is only my opinion.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-12 13:46 | Report Abuse

cheah, u r right... pantech did break 0.54. Too bad I didnt go in.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-07-12 22:45 | Report Abuse

When the egm? Expect to announce the mega dividend?

paurlim

77 posts

Posted by paurlim > 2013-07-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

this counter wont be wrong especially seeing the directors keep buying back the share before egm. expect something from egm...

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 00:02 | Report Abuse

Traderman, the EGM is on this coming Friday.. Im not sure but its main itinerary is on the disposal of its land assets worth around rm670mil.. Dividend is not a sure thing.. Just a hopeful thought =)

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-15 08:18 | Report Abuse

Reached 1.45 on last Friday... now is the forecast movement week.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 08:31 | Report Abuse

1.60-1.80!

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-15 08:35 | Report Abuse

I think Lim's family will forecast on $2.

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-15 08:37 | Report Abuse

Sifu, beside of your TP expectation what's else do you expect from LBS ?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

New score TP will on 1.50~1.55.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 09:16 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn, expect a good annual dividend and potential growth in the future.. how about you?

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

me too !! ;)

euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by euscilyn > 2013-07-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

This few days might float at 1.40~1.45. Hope by this week will reach 1.50~1.55. Good Luck !!

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks... you too!

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

China market already in troubled... So I doubt it

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

Currently the Stochastic statistic show the sign of overbought too... Perhaps I was wrong

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

I think its quite strong as there are good prospects in the future. If you're willing to hold then should be fine.. If not then sell to make profit first.. set a target =) yea.. Both rsi and stochastic shows that it is overbought.. but it may be a sign of good prospects ahead too..

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

Or confidence..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

i sold it quite sometime ago

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

waiting for right time to come in again if it fall to 1.40

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

has anyone look at GOB?

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2013-07-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

with major share holder keep on buying share every week, we still dont know how far this counter can fly to

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.. Derrick, support at 1.41 & 1.34.. Hahaha GOB.. Malton's bestfriend..

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

kjk85, yea... every week keep buying back ni..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

sifu, any comment for GOB? would like to hear some :D

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hey derrickinvestor, I'm not too sure man.. Made lost in GOB before.. bought at 0855 sold at 0835 before it goes all the way down too 0780. Target was 0940 but obviously failed. hahaha.

Posted by sifuexperience > 2013-07-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

no strength..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-07-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

Gulp! I bought it as well... this time not nose bleed.... but eye bleed

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2013-07-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

Was RM1.47 ... but closed low..........

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-07-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

because last friday suppose close 1.43 only the pre closing jump to 1.45