BINA PURI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPURI (5932)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.285 - 0.295

11 people like this.

4,921 comment(s). Last comment by damansaraeagle 2 weeks ago

marcelle5

29 posts

Posted by marcelle5 > 2023-12-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

TQ Bpuri, collected at 0.06 last week...

marcelle5

29 posts

Posted by marcelle5 > 2023-12-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Feeling nice to see the sunrise indeed, 0.10 by 2023 😎😎😎

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-13 16:31 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha u keep enjoying playing with your figure, are going to end game lah,tak lama lagi hahahaha kasi u syok sekejap , Wakaka

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2023-12-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you bpuri

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

Is pump and dump just started??? As seen @Kanger before.... BEWARE

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-12-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hihi im here since 6c. Yummy 50%

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

For NEWBIES,,, BEWARE!!!!!
Yes, those who bought it early, they will be save......

At least there will be some newbies will be alerted with the fundamental condition of the company the are going to invest. Not by fully following any technical analysis from others.

Please learn some accounting knowledge. Sure can evaluate the fundamental of certain company. Technical analysis won't detect any signs of dying company because even the dying company can be manipulated by operators to trap us.......

It's high probability for certain uptrend in a weak fundamental company to be A MANIPULATED uptrend created by operators (insiders or sharks). TAYOR

lazzo88

137 posts

Posted by lazzo88 > 2023-12-13 17:47 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511. I just gave one the examples that PN17 counter also can fly up in Bursa Malaysia, no need to be triggered and reported me last day 😆 btw, thanks for your spamming and make this counter so lively 😁

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

@lazzo88. Agree. '
But almost PN17 and GN3 counters, as I saw won't be touched by promoters... except certain counters have a solid possitive development for promoters and punters to push their price up. Some of the counters will be dying.... some even will be delisted.

Study on: Brahim, Daya Material, Iqzan, Scomies, TH Heavy Eng, SAPNRG... Among others...

Vincentpu

59 posts

Posted by Vincentpu > 2023-12-13 18:49 | Report Abuse

It seems like upwards unavoidable

I pump in 900k shares @9c .. will sell at 16c

Vincentpu

59 posts

Posted by Vincentpu > 2023-12-13 18:50 | Report Abuse

This counter almost cornered like kanger

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha flame slowly slowly going to dim off 📴📴, Wakaka

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-12-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

Good stock

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-12-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

Let's break RM0.10 tomorrow

zzzzz

1,895 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2023-12-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511... U missed the boat ?? keeps on telling people not to buy this counter

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 22:31 | Report Abuse

@zzzzz... Actually no.
It's fundamentalist versus technical analyst..
It's Kanger (my current pot) versus BPuri (My abandoned counter and it's a history)
It's @@@@@ versus #######

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

Please read carefully...

This kind of technical analysis emerged while Kanger was on it uptrend phase few weeks ago. The upward phase turned to downward until today. As I said before, that manipulated upward momentum created at Kanger also could happens @BPuri. This suspected manipulated upward momentum also could u-turn to the downward one.

What happened @Kanger several weeks ago... Those substantial shareholders (Kuah Choon Ching and Sii Tung Nai) disposed all their shares while Kanger share price is higher in tandem of the last upward momentum @Kanger counter.
I suspect whether those two coincidently took the oppurtunity to quit at higher price or should there any involvement from insiders in the process of pump and dump by operators before they dump their shares off @ Kanger counter...

Similarly @BPuri...

I would like to warn, if there is any same process of pumping the price @BPuri will be followed by the disposal of shares by insiders (including Maju). At better and profitable price, they will sell the shares with a good profit. As I said before, BPuri is dying and it has a high risk to do consolidation or PN17 ..... It will be a long years for the insiders to see the turning operation of the company in this state of fundamental. Instead of probably listed @PN17, the better solution for BPuri to propose is to do CONSOLIDATION.

Do you feel that major shareholders such as Maju will wait for the second option (consolidation) or to sell their stake in this upward trend (with a lot of profit) ??????
The U_TURN in the upward momentum will occur follows by a pump and dump activities, the downward momentum will arise......

WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE SMALL INVESTORS WHO CAUGHT ON THE TOP OR IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CONDO ?

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 22:40 | Report Abuse

More bilis were in the trap. When the music is more racy, it could be the prelude for the music stop...

It was what happened before @Kanger counter. The history will repeats itself here!!!!!

BEWARE
The pump and dump probably will starts and the operators are going to quit..... The bilis will DIE... TAYOR

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 22:40 | Report Abuse

Will my experience @Kanger will be repeated @BPuri???

The station@Kanger was @15 sen after upward from 3 sen to 15 sen. Let us look @BPuri, how high it can go.... From 2.5 sen toooooooo........ BEWARE

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-13 22:53 | Report Abuse

The trend is bullish when the 10-day Moving Average has been rising in the past 3 days;
and the 10-day SMA is above the 50-day SMA......

Bullish.....Bina Puri has a positive Rate-of-Change and the stock price is above the 20-day SMA.

Trading in the direction of a strong trend reduces risk and increases profit potential.
----------
@tklim,,,, Kanger also looked like this few weeks ago...When the counter was push up by promoter... But the tide has changed.... This upward momentum in BPuri could be also the play by manipulator operators.. Will usually happen in a fundamentally weak company like BPuri.
I don't expect any natural upward momentum could occur here.

Posted by Banyak_Kaya > 2023-12-14 01:51 | Report Abuse

I think 0.145 no problem

Posted by de_investor > 2023-12-14 07:01 | Report Abuse

Tiday 0.15 at least
Hahaas😄

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

my little accounting has hurt me badly at kanger and now i try so hard to apply that same knowledge on bpuri have invariably caused hesitation by some of you to buy bpuri from 7.5 till 8.5 (a lost opportunity of 20% and above)...i guess a little knowledge is dangerous n langsung tak bolih pakai one...my bad He He he
my bad langung tak bolih pakai one He He He

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Time will tell us something..

Bull13

1,100 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2023-12-14 09:18 | Report Abuse

Bina Puri won High Speed Railway (HSR) Bid
worth RM1.036 Billion in Thailand
Bina Puri won High Speed Railway (HSR) Bid worth RM1.036 Billion in Thailand
KUALA LUMPUR, 7th October 2020 – Bina Puri Holdings Bhd (“Bina Puri” or the “Company”)
through its wholly-owned subsidiary, Bina Puri Sdn Bhd (“BPSB”) has won a bid worth
THB7,750,000,000.00 (equivalent to about RM1.036 billion) for a package from The High-
Speed Railway Project to connect regions in Bangkok – The Nong Khai Section (Phase 1
Bangkok -Nakhon Ratchasima Section) for Contract No 3-5 Civil Works for Khok Kruat–Nakhon
Ratchasima Section (the “Project”).
A filing with Bursa Malaysia showed that BPSB together with NPA Construction Co. Ltd. and Tim
Sekata Sdn Bhd had entered into a joint venture agreement to form SPTK Joint Venture Company
Limited (SPTK JV Co. Ltd) to construct the Project.
State Railway of Thailand recently announced that SPTK JV Co. Ltd is the successful bidder for
the Project. The Project is under a cooperation between the Government of Kingdom of Thailand
and the Government of the People’s Republic of China.
Bina Puri Group Executive Director Datuk Matthew Tee said: “The construction sector has
been hit the hardest by the country’s embattled economy, with the sudden change in government
and outbreak of the Covid-19 Pandemic taking place one after another in the past yea

Bull13

1,100 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2023-12-14 09:18 | Report Abuse

In 2020, Binapuri was awarded the HSR project in Thailand

Bull13

1,100 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2023-12-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Cahya Mata-Bina Puri JV clinches RM1.36 bil Pan Borneo Highway job
By theedgemarkets.com / theedgemarkets.com
25 Jul 2016, 09:04 pm
Updated - 03 Aug 2016 06:12 pm

Bull13

1,100 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2023-12-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

The Pan Borneo Sarawak side will be completed early next year.

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

tklim so it is buy high sell higher one (buy on breakout up)

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

Is there aPuri... What I saw were for 4 years the company incurred losses, its NTA depleted from 37.6 sen to 2.7 sen only..

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

BEWARE
The pump and dump probably will starts and the operators are going to quit..... The bilis will DIE... TAYOR

DrMBTK

136 posts

Posted by DrMBTK > 2023-12-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

It’s gonna be like Dataprep soon. buckle up and ready to take off. 🚀

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha last game over Liao, Wakaka

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha ikan bilis masuk jaring kemudian shake lagi,semua get drown kemudian diam diam turun,lepas bye bye lah, Wakaka

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha halo ini game siapa play paly punya,lagi ada apa berita bagus punya boleh goreng kaw kaw kasi dia naik??? Wakaka

younglean

231 posts

Posted by younglean > 2023-12-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

Congrats to the people who ignored the noises and got sapu last week. Wakaka 😀

Posted by Hatiharihari > 2023-12-14 11:56 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness and ride with the goreng wave. Surely can make some good money in bursa

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 14:48 | Report Abuse

BEWARE

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha lagi ada strong kah, tarak fundamental value punya, alamak yearly overall income like chicken feet, Wakaka

Trader6666

336 posts

Posted by Trader6666 > 2023-12-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

aik.. jangan ini macam. Trader bilis sudah masuk harap makan musang king

lazzo88

137 posts

Posted by lazzo88 > 2023-12-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

Really see you at 10 cents. Someone still in the doubting mode since Bpuri at 7 cents there 😆😆

Trader6666

336 posts

Posted by Trader6666 > 2023-12-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

MZM2511, how about getting back your losses in Kanger from Binapuri? act fast

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

@Trader6666... It's too risky.. I don't have any confidence on its fundamental... TAYOR

Posted by StockSniffer > 2023-12-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

0.20 b4 christmas

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

Two days of higher volume on the card....

Looks like the pump and dump is started????

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

I have seen this scenario a few weeks ago @ Kanger... BEWARE

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

Track record sudah 4 tahun every quarter rugi banyakkkkk. NTA dah tinggal 2.7 sen....
Apa hendak diharap kepada technical indicators.. Sekali kena scam dekat fake operator... KEOOOOK.. Kesian

Apa nak diharap kepada BPuri. Sekali lagi rugi besar kemungkinan boleh masuk PN17!!!!

The_JQuestion

1,699 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-12-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

goreng goreng is back in bursa .... biarlaaa lama tak goreng ... season start season end , thats normal !

MZM2511

4,549 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-14 16:19 | Report Abuse

Your kind of technical analysis emerged while Kanger was on it uptrend phase few weeks ago. The upward phase turned to downward until today. As I said before, this suspected manipulated upward momentum created at BPuri also could u-turn to the downward one.

What happened @Kanger several weeks ago... Those substantial shareholders (Kuah Choon Ching and Sii Tung Nai) disposed all their shares while Kanger share price is higher in tandem of the last upward momentum @Kanger counter.
I suspect whether those two coincidently took the oppurtunity to quit at higher price or should there any involvement from insiders in the process of pump and dump by operators before they dump their shares off @ Kanger counter...

Similarly @BPuri...

I would like to warn, if there is any same process of pumping the price @BPuri will be followed by the disposal of shares by insiders. At better and profitable price, they will sell the shares with a good profit. As I said before, BPuri is dying and it has a high risk to do consolidation or PN17 ..... It will be a long years for the insiders to see the turning operation of the company in this state of fundamental. Instead of probably listed @PN17, the better solution for BPuri to propose is to do CONSOLIDATION.

Do you feel that major shareholders (which want to quit) will wait for the second option (consolidation) or to sell their stake in this upward trend (with a lot of profit) ??????
The U_TURN in the upward momentum will occur follows by a pump and dump activities, the downward momentum will arise......

WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE SMALL INVESTORS WHO CAUGHT ON THE TOP OR IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CONDO ??

rainman777

1,342 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha game over liao,no chance Liao sudah peak liao,kalau tak mau run nanti habis, Wakaka