BINA PURI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPURI (5932)

0.07 - 0.075

11 people like this.

4,878 comment(s). Last comment by MZM2511 3 days ago

lazzo88

61 posts

Posted by lazzo88 > 2023-12-07 20:48 | Report Abuse

wow, this counter suddenly becomes so happening. Don't upset if didn't catch it at 0.06. Still has chance de 😆

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 08:45 | Report Abuse

Based on the last QR -
Net cash flow is negative
Total Gross Debt RM779,747,000
Cash and cash equivalents RM25,616,000.
Net debt ratio = RM754,131,000 means, a positive net debt implies that BPuri possesses lack of cash and cash equivalents than its financial obligations, and hence is more financially unstable.

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha game over

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

no stock either buy or stay out: got stock either buy or sell......2 buys 1 sell 1 no action.....based on technicals it is BUY then decide when to exit

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

Is there any party just waiting to dump the shares????...... Keep monitoring closely....
GOOD LUCK!!!!!

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

When a person keep on going to project the figures,u better get out as soon as possible?

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Is there anybody have a gut to buy a shares @highest price before it will be dumped by others....

Monitor closely... As I said, this Bpuri is a company without strong fundamental....
I think this uptrend can be the MANIPULATED uptrend. I warn you all.

GOOD LUCK. TAYOR

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha game over?

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha anytime can balik 2c ?

Jettson8

25 posts

Posted by Jettson8 > 2023-12-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

Nice spamming from MZM2511 and rainman777! Now this counter is more vibrant than usual 😁

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha just a matter of time, Wakaka

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

I think I am not spamming the untrue or misleading information on BPuri. If there is any wrong information, please argue or tell me to correct that information. TAYOR

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha let the bilis swim together hahahaha

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha pity pity no accounting knowledge

Posted by ExecutionTrade > 2023-12-08 15:28 | Report Abuse

Haiyaa, do you think traders care about accounting knowledge at certain counters in Bursa? Even some companies at PN17 could move up or even breakout also

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 15:41 | Report Abuse

@ExecutionTrade.. Surely you have a gut... Do it... Wish you a good luck.. Trade at your own risks.

He He He

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by tklim > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am NOT worried about Bina Puri.....

-------
Other small bilis investors who followed you, at end will be very worried. Traped when the operator take a u-turn.

You will be save, because you already buy @ lower price before you push the counter with your numbers from your technical analysis data. You can quit savely.

3 minutes ago

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

Are we as smart as tklim????

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

BEWARE and monitor closely before you be scammed by fake technical analysis:

Technical indicators can be MANIPULATED by market players (insiders or sharks). It can be reversed anytime...

Its what happened @ Kanger few weeks ago. Its also can be happened @ Bpuri.

Yeah.. It's really scarry..

BOOOOM, we bilis will KEOK. He He He

Only a good technical indicators which is suported by a good fundamental will sustain. QR4 2023 alone BPuri incurred a nett loss of RM60.457 million. How??? Is it a good indicator for its fundamental???

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

tklim

3,268 posts

Posted by tklim > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

then I follow Sang Jero lah.......sure money🤑🤑🤑🤑

-----------
Is it Sang Jero related to any operator/sharks/insisders HERE??? Oooo Kalau macam tu tklim mungkin PROXY operator lah?? Ya atau Bukan. Patutlah. He He He

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Is there anybody here have a gut to follow tklim or Sang Jero???

Is there anybody have a gut to buy a shares @highest price before it will be dumped by others????

Monitor closely... As I said, this Bpuri is a company without strong fundamental....
I think this uptrend can be a MANIPULATED uptrend. I warn you all.

GOOD LUCK. TAYOR

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

@tklim. You are very goood. Thanks to give me the details....

Jassie26

Posted by Jassie26 > 2023-12-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

Bpuri alredi closing at 8sen, very strong momentum !

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

Track record sudah 4 tahun every quarter rugi banyakkkkk. NTA dah tinggal 2.7 sen....
Apa hendak diharap kepada technical indicators.. Sekali kena scam dekat fake operator... KEOOOOK.. Kesian

Apa nak diharap kepada BPuri. Sekali lagi rugi besar kemungkinan boleh masuk PN17!!!!

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

BEWARE and monitor closely:

Technical indicators can be MANIPULATED by market players (insiders or sharks). It can be reversed anytime...

Its what happened @ Kanger few weeks ago. They pushed the priced up to their target and started to do some pump and dumb. BEWARE. Its also can be happened @ Bpuri.

Yeah.. It's really scarry..

BOOOOM, we bilis will KEOK. He He He

Only a good technical indicators which is suported by a good fundamental will sustain. QR4 2023 alone BPuri incurred a nett loss of RM60.457 million. How??? Is it a good indicator for its fundamental???

Posted by ExecutionTrade > 2023-12-08 17:40 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511. Certainly, trade with our own risk. For this counter, we surely follow its technical analysis and ride with the momentum

marcelle5

Posted by marcelle5 > 2023-12-08 18:42 | Report Abuse

according to weekly MA, 120, and 60-week crossing, a big wave is coming....

marcelle5

Posted by marcelle5 > 2023-12-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

TA just an indicator... dont fully rely on it depends on your investment style... let's see who is right or wrong....

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-12-08 22:30 | Report Abuse

very likely breakout next week :)) happy holidays comrades

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

you think it is not a good counter then dont buy lor
you think it is a good catch then buy lor
the decision is up to one's perspective of this share
untuk trading NOT investing, I tetap BELI for sure

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 10:33 | Report Abuse

@scjm... Sorry. As I know this thread is a public forum. Really, I don't have any intentions to buy or to sell Bpuri shares, especially in the short term.

I think I never DIRECTLY gave any suggestion for others TO BUY, Not TO BUY or TO SELL BPuri shares. That suggestions only can be done by authorised and licensed parties. TAYOR.

But as I said:

At least there will be some newbies will be alerted with the fundamental condition of the company the are going to invest. Not by fully following any technical analysis from others.

Please learn some accounting knowledge. Sure can evaluate the fundamental of certain company. Technical analysis won't detect any signs of dying company because even the dying company can be manipulated by operators to trap us.......

It's high probability for certain uptrend in a weak fundamantal company to be A MANIPULATED uptrend created by operators (insiders or sharks). TAYOR

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by tklim > 29 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Bina Puri towkays are legends in the stock market..

Silent killer
-------------

Is it true? Don't give a missleading facts !!!!!

But how come under their management the accumulated losses (negative reserves) recorded amount @ RM210,053,000.
Are they the silent killer of their own company???

Look at the data:

Share capital RM299,458,000
Reserves (RM210,053,000)
Equity attributable to owners of the parent RM89,405,000
Non-controlling interests RM105,743,000
Total equity RM195,148,000

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

Posting by tklim:

...versus Bina Puri as per your comments (scroll above) BUT.......

can see the pattern in this week's price movement

price is trending strongly.

Trading in the direction of a strong trend and increases profit potential.

The rising moving average trend is bullish when the 10-day Moving Average has been rising in the past 3 days;
----------
It had happened in Kanger few weeks ago.... Newbies.. Please be afraid of THE U-TURN PHASE.... It also will be happened to BPuri... The reasons is, BPuri is fundamentally weak. The risks of PN17 or consolidation exercises are VERY HIGH... TAYOR

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 10:45 | Report Abuse

Its what happened @ Kanger few weeks ago. They pushed the priced up to their target and started to do some pump and dumb. BEWARE. Its also can be happened @ Bpuri.

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-10 20:24 | Report Abuse

everything and anything can be manipulated...the reason for its price to drop from all time high 6.93 ringgit to all time low 2.5 sen is crystal clear to all... accounting knowledge is certainly not a prerequisite ... Maju acquired 169 million shares sometime this year possibly at 3 sen...why? price is deemed cheap with probably future prospects of turning the operation around .... under no circumstances is Maju gonna to throw good money away after bad

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 21:15 | Report Abuse

@scjm...
What happened @Kanger several weeks ago... Those substantial shareholders (Kuah Choon Ching and Sii Tung Nai) disposed all their shares while Kanger share price is higher in tandem of the last upward momentum @Kanger counter.
I suspect whether those two coincidently took the oppurtunity to quit at higher price or should there any involvement from insiders in the process of pump and dump by operators before they dump their shares off @ Kanger counter...

Similarly @BPuri...

I would like to warn, if there is any same process of pumping the price @BPuri will be followed by the disposal of shares by insiders (including Maju). At better and profitable price, they will sell the shares with a good profit. As I said before, BPuri is dying and it has a high risk to do consolidation or PN17 ..... It will be a long years for the insiders to see the turning operation of the company in this state of fundamental. Instead of probably listed @PN17, the better solution for BPuri to propose is to do CONSOLIDATION.

Do you feel that major shareholders such as Maju will wait for the second option (consolidation) or to sell their stake in this upward trend (with a lot of profit) ??????
The U_TURN in the upward momentum will occur follows by a pump and dump activities, the downward momentum will arise......

WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE SMALL INVESTORS WHO CAUGHT ON THE TOP OR IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CONDO ??

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 21:53 | Report Abuse

Those who said that "accounting knowledge is certainly not a prerequisite" will be the one who has a HIGHEST probability to be trapped in the counter that will be listed as a PN17 or GN3 listed issuer, or even be a delisted company.

Please look back after certain companies which had been listed under PN17 or GN3 and certain delisted company.. See, what happened to the company before those actions regulated on those companies. You can do it, if you KNOW SOME ACCOUNTING KNOWLEDGE... He He He

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

prior to 2019 when it was in the green its price still fell.. since then it continues to incur losses (that begin reported and announced...everyone pun tahu) ...the issue is mana problem ? accounting expert you bolih elaborate kah i am interested to know pasti

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

why price turun when making money in those years from 2015 till 2018?

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

@scjm... Yes... I am a supposely to be an accountant because I were educated to be an accountant, but chose to work in other field.

The problem is within 4 years time, the NTA has been depleted to the lowest @2.7 sen. As I said, if another RM60 million losses incur, the NTA will be 0.00 or even negative (Been calculated by unregistered accountant.. He He He).

1. Poor NTA because of accumulated losses will affect its shareholders' equity on a consolidated basis, therefore its a prelude to PN17 listed issuers CAGE.

2. Poor NTA and big accumulated losses and a mass NOSH also will be a prelude to the needs for BPuri to exercise share consolidation. To eliminate the losses from Balance Sheet and to increase the NTA.

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 22:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by scjm > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

why price turun when making money in those years from 2015 till 2018?
-------------------
1. As I noted, BPuri was burdened by big liabilities (loan, etc)
2. Started Q1 2015, the NTA is started to depleting - maybe caused by the issuance of new shares (From ESOS and PP) or the depleting of accumulated profit.
When the NOSH is bigger, its has more tendency for the price to be hard to push up.

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

My prior experience in a big NOSH company counter: it was @Bornoil counter.
The company is not a company that always incurred loss in every QR.....
But its NOSH keep growing and the NTA is continuing to deplete. Its share price for a long time has been downtrending...

JUST BASED ON MY SIMPLE STUDY, MAYBE ITS NOT SO ACCURATE.

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-12-10 23:39 | Report Abuse

it is more than just those two factors...the determinant of price is the market perception of the underlying share...take a look at Mkland what is its NTA vis a vis price ?

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-11 00:44 | Report Abuse

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

The determinant of demands for the share including the fundamental aspects of the company will determine the demand for the share. Also the determinants of the supply including the quantity of shares (NOSH) will determine the supply of the shares. Bad fundamental will create less demand. Big NOSH and bad fundamental also will create more supply. More supply compared to less demand will make the share price go down. Its a basic economics.

But, supply and demand can be manipulated by marker players, especially if it done by operators which can be involved by insiders, sharks or a group of powerful investors. Tayor

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

Its what happened @ Kanger few weeks ago. They (The manipulator) pushed the priced up to their target and started to do some pump and dumb. BEWARE. Its also can be happened @ Bpuri.

MZM2511

4,441 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2023-12-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

The problem is within 4 years time, BPuri NTA has been depleted to the lowest @2.7 sen. As I said, if another RM60 million losses incur, the NTA will be 0.00 or even negative (Been calculated by unregistered accountant.. He He He).

1. Poor NTA because of accumulated losses will affect its shareholders' equity on a consolidated basis, therefore its a prelude to PN17 listed issuers CAGE.

2. Poor NTA and big accumulated losses and a mass NOSH also will be a prelude to the needs for BPuri to exercise share consolidation. To eliminate the losses from Balance Sheet and to increase the NTA.

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha no fundamental value punya,u ingat apa ada disini hahahaha operator

rainman777

824 posts

Posted by rainman777 > 2023-12-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha operator nak goreng pun nak buat homework punya, alamak hanya ikan bilis masuk jaring kemudian siapa get drown again, Wakaka