PCCS GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): PCCS (6068)

+0.005 (1.12%)

0.44 - 0.45

6 people like this.

3,958 comment(s). Last comment by yapts 2 weeks ago

kenz88

616 posts

Posted by kenz88 > 2019-04-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

Investsucess,,, you are wrong,,, construction play bcoz of speculation only will never sustain longer

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2019-04-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

gogogogoggogooggoogo

Posted by Izam_mahathir > 2019-04-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

Wah see the volume coming.uptrend now

Ziko Ro

1,172 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-04-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

This pattern momentum have space to go up.

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2019-05-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

can go up?

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-02 19:06 | Report Abuse

Dun worry. It has good fundamentals. It is obviously undervalued. This is the type of stock to accumulate during turbulent times.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

This stock surged to 0.40 from 0.30 on that day because of KYY comments, it has been at 0.30 cts for very long,

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

We will wait and see

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

What is wrong with shareholders selling some shares. No need to read too much into it.

Ziko Ro

1,172 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-05-02 23:15 | Report Abuse

Sentiment poor market also be source driven to low price

Ziko Ro

1,172 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-05-02 23:21 | Report Abuse

Somebody have collected very big volume 30 to 32 sen . They still can get big money sell range of 40 above.

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-04 02:32 | Report Abuse

to InvestsucessTrader: kyy didn't comments, don't spread fake news.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-04 06:54 | Report Abuse

You must be new, he mention a few months ago, not in this forum, at the investment talk in KL hotel.

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

kyy mention pccs? no link nor kyy blog nor video? any proof, no proof always is rumor .

Posted by DonyFernandes > 2019-05-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

This stock will crash to 0.19-0.20 before rebound. Its not the first time anymore. Look the 5 yrs and above chart pattern. As always.

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-04 13:14 | Report Abuse

No news is good news, when news come out always not good for retail investors because the price not cheap compare with bookmakers

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-05-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

The writeup is made at a point when the company is on a retracement. I had only recently have time to consict a detailed study on the financials of this company.

I would think this is better than writing when the company was at its peak of 56.5 cents in early April 2019.

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

I will not write out good news while I can collect silently the under value stock with cheap, when I write out maybe on below reason: 1. My margin is full and danger already 2.Not confident with the company anymore 3.Need to push over value to take super profit. 4.Swing high and low to earn spread. CEO or big boss will take over entire company if really under value like YEELEE, MAA SPB DAIMAN and etc.., so don't worry if a company really undervalue. If not, we must be aware of the company is real or fake on undervalue.

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-05-04 14:21 | Report Abuse

@megacity - you just openly admitted that you are selfish and will only look out for yourself. I think now readers will know what to expect when reading your posts/comments.

Sometimes, a sharing is made purely on the basis to highlight findings at a particular moment of time, and nothing more than that.

As for whether the company is real or fake, i am only basing my articles on facts reported in the official quarter report. Auditors of the company would have voiced out if any irregularities arised, but so far none. Therefore i will take the fact as it is for now.

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

this silent stock not like hot stock everyday many post, when came out
some post, need to remind people to alert. I am really selfish that wrote to some silent stock not to hot stock, did you see me at hot counters?

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2019-05-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

How do u say this stock is silent when the average daily volume ranges from 3 - 10 million units a day?

Maybe you just want to scare people off because you wsnt to buy cheap?

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

See the posted 12/03/2019 12:56 PM by me, I wrote earlier than you at 12/03/219, you better see the old posted that behind quarter annual report of 27 FEB came out.

yapts

560 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-05-05 13:17 | Report Abuse

the next quarter 31 march always not good. Do check yourself.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

The volume only surged after KYY mention this stock at the investment talk in KL hotel, from that days onwards the price was 0.295 to 0.40 in a day, For the records (23-02-19, price-0.225)(01-03-19,price-0.295). Actually the the price has double in a few weeks.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

It is difficult to understand, there are people who do not appreciate stock with single digit PE and instead keep chasing stocks with even negative PE. That is the difference between investor and speculator.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Be a winner. Be a brave investor.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

The decision is simple. But you need conviction and patience. Do you have it?

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

You want to see sunrise, you have to wake up early. If you oversleep, you will miss it.

megacity

37 posts

Posted by megacity > 2019-05-05 18:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > Apr 16, 2019 10:17 AM | Report Abuse

Gone up too fast from 0.30 to 0.40 in one day after kky comments, then keep pushing up, stocks must must up slowly only stable, like Iwcity went up from 0.80 to 1.10 in one day ,goreng up one not stable and not on fundamentle
Posted by InvestsucessTrader > May 5, 2019 3:53 PM | Report Abuse

The volume only surged after KYY mention this stock at the investment talk in KL hotel, from that days onwards the price was 0.295 to 0.40 in a day, For the records (23-02-19, price-0.225)(01-03-19,price-0.295). Actually the the price has double in a few weeks.
-----------------------------------
When did the investment talk end(2 MAR Sat at KL I guest)and why didn't you write out just after the talk 2nd Mar or 3rd Mar?Or while 4-8 Mar Monday-Friday price range is only 0.280-0.320. Why you wrote kyy comments at 16 Apr, people ask you the link and proof you don't have.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-05 18:56 | Report Abuse

Up to your own analysis, china and Vietnam are producing much cheaper apparels,due to labour cost,

Ziko Ro

1,172 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-05-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

Can be lower at this momentum. Who hold this counter will sell to cut loss. U can see the trump power all over the world market cautious.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

Today there are 700 over counters down lah. Not just PCCS.

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2019-05-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

When flying ?

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

No wing how to fly, Better change to econpile, today also fly,

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2019-05-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter selling from directors

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-08 14:14 | Report Abuse

The directors knew the stock is overvalue,

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

drop 0.005, mainly.due to sentiments. not the only counter that fall lah。

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-05-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

Back to cave

Ziko Ro

1,172 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-05-13 12:34 | Report Abuse

Can down 30 if market is still cautious in near term.

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

waiting for you to sell cheap,

Posted by Izam_mahathir > 2019-05-13 14:01 | Report Abuse

Latuk how long u've been trap here?this is 3rd cycle of pullback in a decade..same pattern same shit.see u at 30cent

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-13 14:13 | Report Abuse

could be to the old glory days,0.30 as i had post 2 weeks ago,

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

OK lor. I will buy when it touches..0.30.,So don't queue so early. Thank you for your advice.

Ziko Ro

1,172 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-05-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale and have space going down if market cautious and below 1600.9

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2019-05-13 23:11 | Report Abuse

Runnnnn first..!!!

latuk

572 posts

Posted by latuk > 2019-05-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

I am waiting at 0.30