KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

Yes brother chieng8182, most probably as you see that early morning people sapu very large lots between 58.5 to 59 cents......so keep your fingers crossed.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-02-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

can see me how to see many ppl sapu? in buy column or sell coloum?

kclow1

58 posts

Posted by kclow1 > 2012-02-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

red again

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, it will go up

zack_liza

1,560 posts

Posted by zack_liza > 2012-02-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

try buy this stock (KHSB) support this level 0.57 & next level support 0.75... easy can go RM1.00. this stock can up 0.15 -0.30 cent a day....go..go

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-02-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

i want to buy now. any advice??? good time to go in???

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

Carry on buying.

fasterom

70 posts

Posted by fasterom > 2012-02-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

Today looks buyers cannot support the seller, the price is shooting down...

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-02-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

still got alot of force selling.......

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-02-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

bad performance today

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, slight panic selling among the kiasi & kiasu...throwing like there is no tomorrow, hee, hee,hee. Morning was good as it went as far as 59.5 cents with strong support too...thought it will go as far as 61 cents but didn't jadi lah...lets wait for tomorrow then. High volume today at more than 11 million shares traded...more action to come in days to come perhaps....so stay on my friends.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 01:40 | Report Abuse

A ding-dong battle for KHSB.....going higher & higher but kiasu & kiasi sell cheaply...hee, hee, hee.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-02-28 02:46 | Report Abuse

Crazy gang sell in the morning but they should buy back in the afternoon but they lost confidence in the stock. Hope tomorrow is a better day. I will come with a rottan to beat them up like drybones. hehehe no kaisu business.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Now it's coming again..so go & buy now & see maybe it flies later.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-02-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

today so low volume, it sleeps today?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Someone purposely throw 1 share at a cheaper price to collect...so my friends, please don't be so stupid to follow to sell down while the sharks collect.

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-02-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

still buying ??

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-02-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

market sees not so good today. so, today up?

raphael

109 posts

Posted by raphael > 2012-02-28 14:20 | Report Abuse

chieng8182: have you try looking at the history of this counter, are you heavily vested?

What is your prediction or view on this counter? confident or no?

The reason is if you are panicked, the tendency you will buy at high, sell when all sheep is selling is very high..

However, if it hit your stop loss point, then you may want to think twice...

To be frank, i will also feel panick if i dont do any background check and loaded the stock..

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-02-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing in this counter??? People continue to keep on sapuing this stock... I wonder.........

raphael

109 posts

Posted by raphael > 2012-02-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

target come soon...haha...

raphael

109 posts

Posted by raphael > 2012-02-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

on the previous break out, the price went down to near 49 cents, and shoot up to 78.5

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-02-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

worth to watch Puncak as well...

raphael

109 posts

Posted by raphael > 2012-02-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

yes Jake, the tripplet are khsb, puncak and kps...if you trying to see their chart. 2 previous break out is on the same day..KPS is less attractive...however, i can only afford to choose one..

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-02-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

it seems move now

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

KHSB wooooooooooooooooooooooo

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

More fireworks after all the T+3 kakis gone...let's wait after 4.10pm then.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-02-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

y got few sell 1 lot only? tat one play play?

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-02-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

What is the target price this time???

tamasi

119 posts

Posted by tamasi > 2012-02-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

consolidation time, hv 2 wait few days

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow should be good...TP perhaps 61+ cents?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 19:33 | Report Abuse

Wahlau, $20 Billion Project...

Reference is made to the news article published in Malaysian Reserve on page 8 and Berita Harian on page e4, both dated 27
February 2012 similarly entitled “PKNS aims for RM20b in Projects’ value” and in particular the following sentence:-

“Another Project is a mixed development in Section 14, Petaling Jaya, which will be a revised privatisation plan as the land belongs to Kumpulan Hartanah Selangor Bhd.”

The Board of Directors of KHSB, after having made due and diligent enquiry wishes to clarify that KHSB had invited tenders for the project and several companies had submitted their tender documents. Based on the tender submissions and documents, PKNS was shortlisted as the partner for the proposed unincorporated joint venture for the land in Section 14, Petaling Jaya and not in the form of a ‘revised privatization plan’ as claimed by PKNS in the above articles. At this juncture, the Company is still in the negotiation with PKNS on the terms and conditions of the joint development. However, to date no formal agreement has been reached.

The Company will make the appropriate announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad in a timely manner in accordance with the Main Market Listing Requirements should there be any further development on the matter.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

$20Billion project on KHSB land? Wah , huat huat lah....now you buy or no buy...hee, hee, hee

kclow1

58 posts

Posted by kclow1 > 2012-02-28 19:38 | Report Abuse

yeah

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

Maybe KHSB can goreng up to $1++....hopefully.

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-02-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

Rm1++...I am not so optimistic as you bro chong, but Rm0.80 is possible, albeit "touch and go", or more like "hit and run". A more realistic 1st TP wud be around Rm0.70, I think!?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 03:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother Jake, I was thinking of the highest, hee, hee, hee. But as you had just said TP of 70 cents is easily reachable & then to 80+ cents. So stay with KHSB no matter how the sharks tempt you to throw....everyone, please hang on & don't be a kiasu & kiasi to run when the sharks throw a bit down. Yesterday was suppose to see KHSB move to 61 cents but the stupid kiasu & kiasi kakis start throwing & selling when KHSB reached 57.5 cents...OMG, don't they have confidence on this counter?

Yesterday there are big buying at 57.5 cents but so many stupid headless chickens keep running and even willing to sell at a very much lower price, OMG

Buying percentage yesterday was good at about 60%.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 03:08 | Report Abuse

My advice to all is to stay on & hold until you make some really good money...please don't go for peanuts, then you become a monkey, hee, hee, hee

Aim high my friends as they are having projects of more than $20 Billion & all on KHSB land....no wonder KPS was thinking of taking over KHSB.

tomwah

1,599 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2012-02-29 07:16 | Report Abuse

chong ,,,56 still can buy ???

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 07:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, still can brother tomwah . Yesterday plenty of people sapu big lots at 56.5 to 57.5 cents...so what say you. Remember of the privatized factor by KPS on KHSB and also the news yesterday that KHSB had about $20 billion worth of projects on it's land...announcement came out after the bursa closing....however, please keep in mind that if you make money or not, you are the one pressing the buy button. I can only recommend but not guaranteed profit...the risk is always yours my friend.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

How far it will go today? maybe 61 cents++, hee,hee, hee

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 11:37 | Report Abuse

Afternoon session goreng perhaps?

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-02-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

You must be quite well loaded in KHSB, bro chong? Its still stuck around 56-57 sen levels, will it have enough power to break the 60 sen level anytime soon...or give up and spiral downwards?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 14:48 | Report Abuse

Brother Jake , I am the least worried about KHSB. Think it will break 60 cents soon...just a matter of time only.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

Can't you all see that someone is purposely selling down a few lots to lower the price so that he can collect....then goreng later lah.

Posted by Pol Boon Tat > 2012-02-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong what's ur avg price?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-02-29 15:41 | Report Abuse

My abp is still cheap at 55 cents when you all mostly throw it away at 54 cent a few days ago, hee, hee, hee

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-02-29 15:54 | Report Abuse

me too !! i already cha-cha-cha many rounds already on this heaven gifted stock

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-02-29 15:56 | Report Abuse

in-out in-out in-out hahaha

Jake

493 posts

Posted by Jake > 2012-02-29 16:36 | Report Abuse

Be patient guys, this counter has the potential but please do set your cut loss prices too!