Another anti dumping duties for steel. Very positive news for steel industries. Also hope govt will take action against certain foreign owned steel mills if they fail to comply with conditions for not selling or dumping steel to domestic market rather than export as seen in the latest Ann Joo quarterly report.
You think logic , other weak counter , already ZOOM UP , this TOP PIECES if still weak , how to category in BLUE CHIP IN IRON STOCK , think properly .OK
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
KAQ4468
21,497 posts
Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-03-10 19:03 | Report Abuse
Posted by KAQ4468 > Mar 8, 2019 09:54 AM | Report Abuse X
Stock: [ANNJOO]: ANN JOO RESOURCES BHD
Aug 6, 2018 11:07 PM | Report Abuse
Abang Khatulistiwa, I guess u hv lost alot in this counter, honestly i also hv paper lost too.
kah kah kah ... !!! paper loss since last year ... patut la panasssssssssss !!!!
RM 3 victim
hello matata kaldai ... you don't know how to cut loss kah ?? keep it for next 5 years ?
idiot ... go play nombor ekor la ...suite with your knowledge level ....