BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

hahaha trevor777 ..
paktua will glad you come..
more you warn more we will stand..
paktua not fight if not believe..
when careplus n hlt starting rally on early glove season..
this type of word always appear..
to who want to know try scroll back forum careplus n hlt on may to june..
will know..

tut tut
trevor777 we meet at 1.30 hill next monday yer..
love you trevor777

Posted by Candlesticks > 2020-12-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

let's push it to 1.25

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 11:21 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

None can compare as a Business turn around...Careplus is a manufacturing concern with ON-GOING manufacturing ....circumstances changed to favor it product, become GOLD overnight....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

Paktua...if breach 1.39 (high of 1.45 and closed at 1.39 last)...I concede....Salute! We talk facts, not cross the line with heated arguments and threats. Gentlemen always use sensible words...not fists.

Mugu2289

80 posts

Posted by Mugu2289 > 2020-12-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

To all investors/traders here... Just a bit of basic information that you should know. Any pharmaceutical company can bring in different brands of the same vaccine(pharmaceutical ingredients) with the approval of NPRA and in this case the approval of our Director General if it is not yet a registered product. In this case, it needs the DGs approval. DG is open to the idea of studying other vaccines apart from Pfizer. Biggest disadvantage of Pfizer is - 70 celcius storage.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

Mugu, that's right. Vaccines are not a candy you can simply buy at convenient store and plunge into your arms, commando style. NPRA, CTIL, MTEC and FDA (if US) Pfizer Gen-2, would be coming in 2Q, to be stored at only -4 ( same as Moderna, AstraZeneca and Russian Sputnik V)

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

Is just matter time vaksin counter will drop

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

Matter of time, everything comes to an End, even the planet in another 31 Billion years....for all pretenders, even faster. But not the Real McCoy....Truth prevails in time.

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

iyaa the speculator..same laa its mater of time vaccines will rise more up..

tut tut
wait next monday..
stand believe will get back above rm1.30

Abang Mad

1,498 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-12-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

flying now...

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

Go buy glove better

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

detect glove fan..
rupanya speculator is glove fan..
why??
why you need to condemned vaccines segment..
vaccines come also give big benefit to glove sector?
paktua n team we never blame or ask any player glove to sell of..even glove was hit by red storm..
we fighg gentleman..we respect other sector..
never put salt to other..

tut tut.

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

now PN government propose vaccines approval from AGONG regarding
Conference of Rulers regarding the fatwa (edict) on the use of the Covid-19 vaccine among Muslims in thecountry.

tut tut
wait great news

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

Already in the News....now Stale or yesterday's news...."Vaccines Need Not be Halal"...a sensible and natural accordance. Anything else you need clarifications?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

trevor, u can voice your opinions, but never be so sure that you are at the right side
we will see as time goes by

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

yes trevor..but this need due majority is muslim..

good news will reveal before end of year..

tut tut
stand to next monday rm1.30

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 12:51 | Report Abuse

Lee9, My perspective is purely based on Facts and my personal deductions. But would you say to spread untruthful and devised rumors to unsuspecting investor to be fatten and led to the wolves den is a gallant business move? Justice should Prevail. Your hard earn money to invest is certainly your personal decision and choice. I do not even want to advocate. Be careful, investors.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

Any problem to china vaccine? Over 5 million of its population have been vaccinated.no issue right! so what is your problem?

Bintai is associated to china vaccine..no problem right!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

Paktua, That's just a formality to have blessings for Halal or exemption from Religion Oracles. Already been passed, non issue.

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

yes correct Trevor..

tut tut

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 12:59 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

What FDA? If you want to sell to US ,then you need to be registered with FDA.china ones are registered with their national health authorities to be endorsed by WHO.what is your problem?

Are u a green horn?

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

FDA admits long list of possible negative side-effects
The working list presented has 22 separate entries of “possible adverse event outcomes”

First on the list is “Guillain-Barré syndrome,” described as “a rare disorder in which your body's immune system attacks your nerves.” The syndrome has “no known cure” & it mortality rate is “4% to 7%.” In contrast, John Hopkins Univ estimates that the current % of deaths reportedly due to COVID-19 cases in the US, is only 1.9%

“Acute disseminated encephalomyelitis,” a “rare inflammatory condition that affects the brain and spinal cord,” is 2nd on the FDA’s list. 3rd is “Transverse myelitis,” a neurological disorder which inflames the spinal cord, causing “pain, muscle weakness, paralysis, sensory problems, or bladder and bowel dysfunction.”

Another possible outcome of a potential vaccine is “Anaphylaxis,” the severe allergic reaction which can lead to anaphylactic shock

A “stroke,” & “convulsions/seizures” are further possible side-effects, along with “Acute myocardial infarction” or heart attacks, inflammation of the muscles around the heart, & even death

-------------

Bye bye vaccine , bye bye recovery stock
Welcoming Glove again...

Hahahahahaah
Good luck la those vaccine lover

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-10 13:24 | Report Abuse

nothing new from bintai get approval from government so the price also won't rocket yet.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

U want certification, go to the china national health authority. Do u think they will take their populatiion for granted?

U look but you dont see. U hear but u dont listen.when are u going to learn? In a million years?

Posted by Activestream > 2020-12-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

Trevor777

why want to come here and make a Fuss about all this things , as long as the counter can move and make money that's all that matters , no need to come here and talks shits to show you are super smart, u got big super ego is it !!! not interested to buy just F off !!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 13:27 | Report Abuse

Didn't you just said Generex is in collaboration with Chinese manufacturers? If so, being US based, their products are not necessary for US certifications? Even so, Malaysian NPRA works the same way. Malaysian Govt has agreement with COVAX which is under WHO, and they does not require FDA or NPRA certifications?

Posted by Activestream > 2020-12-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

joyvest just ignore this Oxy moron Trevor777 no need to layan this type moron is the best, see the counter go up and make money can already that's all that matters !!!!

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

RUN

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

There is no need to use foul and bad languages which reflects on ones' upbringing and parental guidance. I for one would not fall for Justice not being Done. But by all means, please hit me with any Facts you wish to highlights or contradict.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:32 | Report Abuse

NEWS
FDA: Death, heart attacks, stroke, blood disorders all possible side effects of COVID vaccine
A slideshow presentation compiled by the FDA in October contains an extensive list of possible side effects which are to be monitored in conjunction with administering a COVID-19 vaccine.
Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 7:08 am EST

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 13:33 | Report Abuse

Another guy of the same category.
*market is forward looking.
* share price is reflected of future expected event
*have you heard of efficiency hypothesis theory?
*Go and read to broaden your horizon otherwise you are just a frog in the well.....

Posted by Activestream > 2020-12-10 13:33 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 There is no need to use foul and bad languages which reflects on ones' upbringing and parental guidance. I for one would not fall for Justice not being Done. But by all means, please hit me with any Facts you wish to highlights or contradict.

We don't waste time to debate with fools like u , we make money can already u just another foolish dumbass wasting your time trying to convince others to listen too you !!!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 13:35 | Report Abuse

FDA shows the effect of pfizer which has nothing to do with vaccine to be distributed by bintai.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

If the US based co would like to supply the chins one in US ,then yes for FDA .does the US based company say it would supply to US? No ,right?!

They can supply to other countries,right?!

Again,you look but you dont see

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 13:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah, same back at you Troopers. Not my responsibilities to induce proper manners to others.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

FDA : Food And Drugs Administration - Federal Agency of the USA. Food and Drugs within and in association with US Registered and Patented are strictly to adhere under the Regulations. Fortunately, I also own and operating an office in LA, California, the great United States of America!

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2020-12-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

All sophisticated vaccine investors should sincerely think of diversifying your portfolio

The top pick is Genting Berhad

Catalysts:

Vaccine FDA EUA (emergency use authorisation) and Full Approval
Vaccine roll outs (UK, Russia; imminent US etc)
Year end / CNY rally and Super Cycle
Vaccine Malaysia approval/supply agreement/delivery/administering
Resorts World Las Vegas & Resorts World Genting Theme Park
US & Bahamas and UK & Egypt revival
WHO / COVAX approves and distributes vaccines
WHO declares pandemic over
Border opening / international visitors
Genting Plantations (CPO record high)
Genting Power, Property, Oil & Gas (cyclical sector in an upcycle)

Sincerely,
EMSVSI

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 13:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha..paktua love layan all..
if down we buy..if up we earn..
from now paktua will do own style..
main target april 21 reach above rm3
(personal target yer not mention any to follow)
short term rm2.00 by mid jan 21..

tut tut
but now let we reach rm1.30 first..

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 13:52 | Report Abuse

Look Paktua , u just do calculations Malaysia 31m Malaysian, each rm100 only 3 billion , that have to divide so many company, also some free from government staff, etc . But just TG ALONE YESTERDAY 2.4 B only 1 qr, remember asp next year we expecting 18 just for TG ALONE. I always love to see people trade in a right way, I don”t like asking newbies to buy and later when sell down they will cry. I just telling some sense here.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 13:55 | Report Abuse

Mr Eric Van Hofe is the Chief Science Officer just like Spock Star Trek.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:56 | Report Abuse

KYY in making

Posted by Activestream > 2020-12-10 13:57 | Report Abuse

paktua73 hahaha..paktua love layan all..
if down we buy..if up we earn..

I'm with you paktua no need to waste time with this silly bugs all make money that's all that matters ,want to debate so much for wat !! utter waste of time.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

One day closer to your Vax.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 14:16 | Report Abuse

Our vax is superior..long term memory / immunity , no side effect n safe.

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 14:18 | Report Abuse

GOVERNMENT NO DEAL WITH PRIVATE COMPANY.
BUY FOR EMPTY HERE!?
Just goreng