BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

GOVERNMENT NO ACCEPT
ALL COMPANY CANNOT BRING IN VACCINE
RUN !

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

My goodness.Bintai and Solution on ASEAN businesses for vaccines.Are u all stupid?Asean got 600 over million.I only use rm 60 per vaccines and everyone need 2 shot.So will be rm 75 billion(big for 50 company to involve).Not include reserve by gov and private sector.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

Just like any products which work n superior People will buy ,, GOM will buy so does the whole Globe.

6,259 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-12-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

Please see the words ASEAN region not just Malaysia.Why people so stupid????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 14:29 | Report Abuse

Truth be told, when KJ announced that Govt would not be buying via middlemen, all hell broke loose and Operators lost sleep that night. (Nonetheless, this counter is showing great financial strength to support at this level.)Troopers still showed a brave face and told there are many other Asian countries to market. It's as if, those other countries need help to procure.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

Asean + Australia NZ 700 million 1 % mkt share..skyrocket

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 14:36 | Report Abuse

First of all KJ is not a scientist how he know all about vax?

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 14:40 | Report Abuse

Bintaians not be so naive to dream big
Daydream maybe
Waiting to be slaughter ada lah tut tut

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

Doesn't need to be a scientist or holding Phd to understand the protocol of introducing serum for mass vaccination to be under complete governance. Big mistake to not knowing the vaccine itself but also the procedure for it to be Certified under Serum Accreditation.

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

hehehe mobb68..
see on monday yer..
after reach rm1.50 end of this month
paktua cat dinding bintai forum dgn you punya comment..
bagi semua melihat sejarah..

tut tut
hehehe..

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

show will start when 4pm can go have coffee and watch movie first then only comeback.
today new is rocket.

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

Just a goreng stock
RUN before shark eat u
4.30 penic sell start

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 14:50 | Report Abuse

FDA: Death, heart attacks, stroke, blood disorders all possible side effects of COVID vaccine
A slideshow presentation compiled by the FDA in October contains an extensive list of possible side effects which are to be monitored in conjunction with administering a COVID-19 vaccine.
Tue Dec 8, 2020 - 7:08 am EST
10/12/2020 1:32 PM

Posted by zarifahmad > 2020-12-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

RM1.20 is a resistance already, exit now before it’s going back to below RM1 which is a fair value for it.

This company has 138.2% Debt/Equity Ratio
ROE also -11.8%

From 0.10 to RM1.20 is good enough for this small company. Dont’t dream it to be RM2. It won’t be.

Cash out and pump in Parkson, it’ll breakout and give you 100% gain soon.

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2020-12-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

come liao come liao...dun miss the boat...buy buy buy

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

Bintai n Solution sure double jeopardy tomorrow onwards
Countdown begin now

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

We have great respect for the Sovereign of the many ASEAN countries. They are the future of the Eastern continents. The First batch of Chinese vaccines landed in Indonesia just a few days ago, did this counter had a hand in it? Also, didn't hear anything from the Property company from Australia, supposedly signed MOU for distribution?

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

Bintai n Generex are penny stock
Both combine will be super con penny stock in making

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Corporation
OTCMKTS: GNBT
0.22 USD −0.0025 (1.10%)
9 Dec, 4:00 pm GMT-5 · Disclaimer

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

Govt awaits Agong's consent for edict on Covid-19 vaccine, says Zulkifli

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-awaits-agongs-consent-edict-covid19-vaccine-says-zulkifli

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

Countdown started tut tut

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

Among all vaccine related stock Bintai is the most obvious conman goreng stock
Please check Generex background b4 jump into it or deeper involvement
Protect your capital , there are more than 1 k listed company in Bursa to choose
Good intention citizen warn trader not to influence or carried easily by few sweet words (poison coated with sugar)by con adviser/tips
Those are the operator to goreng n con u
tut tut

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2020-12-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

I agree it is a conman stock and once trapped at a high price, tough to get out. Then once start averaging down, will probably sink even deeper to no return. Buyers beware.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

68, you have my personal respect as you are doing the right thing. People would not be trapped by Operators and uneven forces. You are the people's Equaliser. Be here everyday and not be afraid of their shouting you down. FACT stands and "The pen is mightier than the sword"

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Selina, if you'd been reading, I've been here the whole day swallowing my dignity from the Troopers. Justice should Prevail. All my earlier Warnings a week ago was deleted when the schemed to remove.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Attention Bintaian , anyone can explain Generex Biotechnology Corporation status n background ?
How about their latest vaccine progress update ?

tut tut

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-12-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

U all don't crying ya... All the way to below RM1

Abang Mad

1,498 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-12-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

Yezza... back to the moon

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

4.30pm soon. Everyone making a mad rush for the EXIT door all at once. T3 tomorrow, heavy deliveries.

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

Downtrend start
tomorrow limit down !!!

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

How much info we post also no effect to Bintians because they are blind n deaf at this moment due to greed by sugar coated poison
Why because they miss the ride on Carepls and Supermax months ago bu 1k-3k % up
So they hope Bintai will made up their loss oppturnity
And easily carried away by operator propaganda
Good luck Bintians
May God Bless You

tut tut

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

Caution
Warning
Goreng stock !
Run before eat by shark

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

68, these Troopers would always shout baseless strategies. We only hope the retailers would be better informed not to fall into these traps. The rest we leave it to themselves.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

@Trevor777 Those Bintians are blinded by greed at this moments
Greed in stock market is a silent killer n could lost ur pants off(bankrupt)
By the time they realize is too late

tut tut

Posted by SafetyFirst > 2020-12-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

Run
tomorrow Bleeding

Posted by zarifahmad > 2020-12-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

Told you,

RM1.20 is a resistance already, exit now before it’s going back to below RM1 which is a fair value for it.

This company has 138.2% Debt/Equity Ratio
ROE also -11.8%

From 0.10 to RM1.20 is good enough for this small company. Dont’t dream it to be RM2. It won’t be.

Cash out and pump in Parkson, it’ll breakout and give you 100% gain soon.

Goreng stock is just like MLM, those who late always losing money.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

Official and endorse by our GOVT GLC vaccine related stock are Dpharma n Pharma
Govt provide free vaccination to all Malaysian

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

68, the bubble had burst after KJ announced. Hope most retailers have left and the daily trading volume still seems high on retreating prices, clearly any upwards is distribution. May be more than 1 Operators, but who wants to catch and hold the baby? We have a clear conscious and hold our head proudly to have provide indisputable evidence, compelling words to warn people against being trapped. How they decide is their prerogatives.

Posted by BeatupTrader > 2020-12-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Keep shouting guys..let people cutlost and sm collect..faster they collect is better..so faster they will push

Posted by BeatupTrader > 2020-12-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Go melalak other platform..let retailer cutloss..i would be very happy

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

The worst is yet to come
Please be carefull

tut tut

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2020-12-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

tut tut...tomoro limit up?

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2020-12-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

tomoro selangor public holiday...bursa got open?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 17:12 | Report Abuse

No, no limit up or limit down for now. It's going into downwards shifts but not sharp. Then it would hibernate. Another day, another new story would be cooked for another play. Humans have short memories.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

Very good to see price slowly drifting lower and closing at low end. No sharp drop and no chance for Operators to "Short" and buy back at sudden low price for quick profits. This animal is shot and wounded, let it bleed out.

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

The crooks of Bursa try to steal....added position n welcome ppl want to sell cheap!!!!!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry I really really don’t understand one very important thing since I see many keep repeating it here and everywhere :

What the heck does “tut tut” mean?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

Steal and collect this toxic stocks? Good heavens, never. Not touching it even with a 10 foot pole. God forbids!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

haiyaaaaa... you know poppeye or not???...

poppeye the sailor man... tut tut

that is the tut tut lorrrrr...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

Tut tut means go go..