BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

No more limit up or limit down.the storm is over.now hail the angels sing..... Price is more or less stabllised as it appears to be....

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

wah when red we see so many
try to put salt to bintai believer..
paktua juat come back home open so many
-ve view spreading
hahaha

tut tut
relax n wait..

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 18:11 | Report Abuse

paktua will stand here even no one left..
paktua n team we stand to hold..
we fight on what we believe..

if anyone have a doubt please sell out tomorrow..
no use stand on you also not believe..
have 1000 more counter out side..
we choose to fight here..
we dare to die here until we reach our target..

tut tut
nevet care else..
even 1000 people say hate.
still have 1000 people say love
you dicide

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 18:12 | Report Abuse

paktua love good thing..
be kindnesses will not short our life..
never be poor if share our good..

It always baffles paktua..
how some people spend a lot of their energy..
to send hateful messages to people..
that they don’t even know..

If you could use that same energy..
to do something good..
and create positivity,
you can change the world!

https://youtu.be/UVVIsKNNeVk

tut tut
just nynayuk oldman sitting in bull wall

btuscy

1,134 posts

Posted by btuscy > 2020-12-10 18:38 | Report Abuse

i will still be here to back u up paktua. those spreading negativity here are just people who wants it to go down for themselves to recollect.they miss boat

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

Attention Bintaian , anyone can explain Generex Biotechnology Corporation status n background ?
How about their latest vaccine progress n update ?

tut tut

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Corporation
OTCMKTS: GNBT
0.22 USD −0.0025 (1.10%)
9 Dec, 4:00 pm GMT-5 · Disclaimer

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 19:04 | Report Abuse

Among all vaccine related stocks Bintai is the most obvious conman goreng stock
Please check Generex background b4 jump into it or deeper involvement
Protect your capital , there are more than 1 k listed company in Bursa to choose
Good intention citizen warn trader/investor/newbie not to influence or carried away easily by few feel good sweet words (poison coated with sugar)by con adviser/tips
Those are the operator propaganda to goreng n con u

tut tut

FYI myself once bitten twice shy

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

No limit up and no limit down.....but stabilised level??? Putting words is my mouth is a no-no. You forgotten the next line that is slowly drifting downwards, bleeding itself out.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 19:31 | Report Abuse

Beg to differ....No only see Red are we posting. Even when it was rushing to 1.40 and green, green we were shouting to all, to PLEASE keep eyes wide open.

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-12-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/covid19-malaysia-hits-new-record-high-2234-cases-selangor-contributes-1428

Tomorrow might bleed again. No vaccine yet.
All talk talk nia. Vaccine yet to be seen in Malaysia.

Scared liao. Eat porridge for this whole week already

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

Spreading kindness and spreading goodness to fellow Malaysians is a great virtue worthy of a Saint. But to mindfully and mis-construed all messages along the way to capture richness from unsuspecting investors, is almost unbelievable and inconceivable treachery. Total violation of allegiance or of faith and confidence.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 19:39 | Report Abuse

How much info we post also no effect to Bintians because they are blind n deaf at this moment due to greed by sugar coated poison
Why because they miss the ride on Carepls and Supermax months ago up 1k-3k %
So they hope Bintai will made up their loss opportunity
And easily carried away by operator propaganda
Good luck Bintians
May God Bless You

tut tut

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

We do not write hate messages as presumed, but to speak frankly and unabatedly without fear or favor. The whole Truth, nothing but the Truth, so help me God.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 19:43 | Report Abuse

Dare you also solemnly swear to say the same Truth?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

Chickened ones were already flushed out through panic selling...here comes the blue sky.....
When vaccin is here,its rm 10....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 19:57 | Report Abuse

The truth is bantai to distribute china vaccine to us.
no choice.
no vaccine, no recovery ,
no recovery, no fun
No fun,die standstill

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

As we all know....KARMA is a Bitch!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

2234 cases record high....still abandon vaccine hope? Stil prejudice vaccine optimisism? still troll bintai?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:24 | Report Abuse

Wow ,Good news for bintai....limit up shortly

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:24 | Report Abuse

@joyvest can u explain Generex Biotechnology Corporation status n background ?

tut tut

joyvest Chickened ones were already flushed out through panic selling...here comes the blue sky.....
When vaccin is here,its rm 10...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

Someone has already put up .you can check its credentials there...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

Wow, great minds pitched together. Press release in October, 2020...especially attracted to the lines..."subject matter may contain "forward-looking statements" within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These statements can be identified by introductory words such as "expects," "plan," "believes," "will," "achieve," "anticipate," "would," "should," "subject to" or words of similar meaning"....Now in Dec, their shares still at US$0.22?

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:28 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong r u selling old news paper or recycle paper ? tut tut

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:29 | Report Abuse

Please lah talk is cheap , tin kosong tut tut

joyvest Someone has already put up .you can check its credentials there...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong is famous for previous worldcup prediction

Posted by lavenderguy > 2020-12-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

is solution better than bintai? since solution is partnering cansinobio? i got bintai b4 but i cut loss...i was too rush to buy in without proper thinking..my mistake.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

ATT: Bintian try google Generex Biotechnology Corporation, u will find nothing n disappointed
Why ? Con stock mah

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-12-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

Maybe kanger is better on sinopham. But no further update on the MOU. Hope the deal still on and kanger will rocket up like bintai and Solution

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

Any articles will put in the disclaimer as standsrd.no big deal..

at the point of announcement ,the point is factual..

Don't try to become a smart ass by pointing out the pointless trivial stuff

paulthesotong

2,655 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-12-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

*They are a very real co, with very real serious scientists, that produce very real vax .*

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:37 | Report Abuse

Both are equivalent con stock just like turtle or water fish

lavenderguy is solution better than bintai? since solution is partnering cansinobio? i got bintai b4 but i cut loss...i was too rush to buy in without proper thinking..my mistake

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

Generex Biotechnology Corporation
OTCMKTS: GNBT
0.22 USD −0.0025 (1.10%)
9 Dec, 4:00 pm GMT-5 · Disclaimer

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

Mobbs68, if u think this counter is goreng then u just left la, why u keep re-post to challenge joyvest.. Very funny leh

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

Safetyfirst is 2 face snake, sometimes limit up sometimes limit down, what u want?

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

Every country need vaccine now, not only Malaysia... In fact bintai ady appointed as distributor to distribute vaccine to nz and Australia

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

This is potential counter, just wait for vaccine come out

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 20:42 | Report Abuse

Well, we didn't see any Disclaimer required by Press releases from Pfizer-BioNtech, AstraZeneca or Moderna? Perhaps, they were fully aware of the Truth they speak and truly have the Vaccines in hand.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

Facts is facts..
*whatever you say,you cant twist the facts...
*i talk facts not Bxllshit. .
*You are trying to distort the facts
* you are ignorant of the facts
* you have shown to us you are irrational and emotional

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

Bull n shit + ti kosong joyvest

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

Since all the times you just look but dont see ,how could you see it?

Even a tiger jumps in front of you, i bet u can't see it but just look at it and say its a pussy cat...

WTH

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

@joyvest can u explain Generex Biotechnology Corporation status n background ?

tut tut
Dont lah avoid my ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

Facts is facts..
*whatever you say,you cant twist the facts...
*i talk facts not Bxllshit. .
*You are trying to distort the facts
* you are ignorant of the facts
* you have shown to us you are irrational and emotional
*who is talking bxllshit?
*all the readers will see it clearly
*I bet they are smart to see it unlike you who just look but can't see,just hear but don't listen

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

68, I strongly suggest, save it. No point to stoop so low and taking things out of context. It's beyond doubt troopers are of such decimated mental IQ, may not even be sufficient to call..ameoba, low life.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

Double jeopardy happening soon just like VIVOCOM limit down 2.5 x

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

I have already said...that shows that you hear but not listen.

I say again Someone has just put up the credentials of the company.

You cant see it?

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 20:57 | Report Abuse

How much info we post also no effect to Bintians because they are blind n deaf at this moment due to greed by sugar coated poison
Why because they miss the ride on Carepls and Supermax months ago gap up 1k-3k %
So they hope Bintai will made up their loss oppturnity
And easily carried away by operator propaganda
Good luck Bintians
May God Bless You

tut tut