BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

Posted by trader1903 > 2020-12-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

bintai has made agreement with few countries around the world....so dont worry

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-12-14 17:32 | Report Abuse

Kena bantai. Mou is nothing

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-14 17:41 |

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-12-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Run, tomorrow all back to gloves counter

Seven77

185 posts

Posted by Seven77 > 2020-12-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Tut tut petgi ketut angin

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

Today is A Political Day

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:42 | Report Abuse

Yeap ..just top up sizable volume..too cheap to buy

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:46 | Report Abuse

Philippine alone will take 5 years to complete inoculation

Bandai to provide as it is expected

As Covid-19 vaccine development picks up pace, the Philippines has drawn up an immunization plan. The bottom line, officials say: Getting doses to enough of the population to rein in the virus will take two to five years.

That is the forecast for reaching the target of 60 million to 70 million of the country’s nearly 110 million people, they say, using a patchwork of vaccines from different suppliers. So far the Philippines has struck just one vaccine deal, for 2.6 million shots—enough for 1.3 million people.

kasrim

2,492 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-12-14 19:26 | Report Abuse

kena bantai ke? adoiii sakit doh!

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-14 19:29 | Report Abuse

Kena trapped

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 19:29 | Report Abuse

Right time to buy ...will escalate soon

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 19:43 | Report Abuse

I have been telling you that pfizer and moderna are made of substance which could cause
Side effect as opposed to China vaccine which doesn't cause side effect.

Ular,you go for pfizer one but I go for the China one

Below is the alarming news... kj may cancel order with.360 change.....

THE first vaccines against Covid-19 aren't just a landmark in the fight against the pandemic. They're also the stepping stone for an unconventional technology that could one day defeat other ailments that have eluded doctors, from cancer to heart disease.

The shots from Moderna and a partnership of Pfizer and BioNTech use genetic material called messenger RNA to effectively transform the body's own cells into vaccine factories. The approach had never been used outside of clinical experiments, and just how well it worked against the coronavirus stunned even some of its most enthusiastic backers.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 19:57 | Report Abuse

Singapore to receive Pfizer Vaccines by end Dec 2020 :

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/covid-19-vaccines-will-be-free-for-sporeans-vaccination-recommended-but-voluntary

SINGAPORE - Covid-19 vaccines will be free for all Singaporeans and long-term residents who are currently here, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Monday (Dec 14).

Those who are at greatest risk will be given first priority, including healthcare workers and front-line personnel, as well as the elderly and the vulnerable, he said in a televised address.

"Thereafter, the committee proposes to progressively vaccinate the rest of the population, and to cover everyone who wants a vaccination by the end of next year," said PM Lee, referring to a committee of doctors and experts set up by the Health Ministry to recommend a vaccination strategy for Singapore.

In a vote of confidence for the experts in Singapore who have approved the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine for pandemic use, he added that he and his colleagues in Cabinet will be getting vaccinated early.

PM Lee said: "This is to show you, especially seniors like me, that we believe the vaccines are safe."

While vaccinations are voluntary, he urged people here to get vaccinated when one is offered to them.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

The Prime Minister of Singapore and his colleagues in Cabinet shall be amongst the first in line to receive the Pfizer-BioNTech Covid-19 Vaccine.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

Brace for more sell off. Decision is yours. Would you prefer to hold cold hard cash in your hands, or feel the flames in your heart when your tickets turn into ashes? Music has stopped, secret is out and it's game over.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

It doesn't matter,singspore is peanut but Philippines is huge....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

Philippine alone will take 5 years to complete inoculation

Philippines to buy China vaccine

As Covid-19 vaccine development picks up pace, the Philippines has drawn up an immunization plan. The bottom line, officials say: Getting doses to enough of the population to rein in the virus will take two to five years.

That is the forecast for reaching the target of 60 million to 70 million of the country’s nearly 110 million people, they say, using a patchwork of vaccines from different suppliers. So far the Philippines has struck just one vaccine deal, for 2.6 million shots—enough for 1.3 million people.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

Singapore population is 5m.mal is 30m.phillipine is 60 m.indo is close to 300m....so...what is your problem?

No eyes to see or can't see?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 20:58 | Report Abuse

Now, ain't that sweet. You're saying the Phili are also buying from you?????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 20:59 | Report Abuse

What are you supplying to them? Nuts and bolts?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

Thailand is more inclined to US,.they will buy US one

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

Philippines have locked in to buy China one

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

Bintsi supplies both chins one and US one...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

OMG, is he for REAL? Think I'd better have my ears and eyes checked. Still cannot believe what I see.

Posted by flyyoufools > 2020-12-14 21:20 | Report Abuse

Waa. Joyvest still here promoting hard? How many u lost already joyvest? Time to move on. Pity the bilis herr kena goreng

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

Can't blame him, man. Needs to work harder and finding an honest job is not easy during this Covid Pandemic. Keep twisting and tell more stories.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 21:27 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 21:29 | Report Abuse

Agreement signed .you look but can't see and you hear but don't listen is your problem not mine...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 21:44 | Report Abuse

My toes are hurting, laughing too much....back to the "can't see, can't hear"... you mean the MOU Options? Everyone read and understood what it is.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-12-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

Tmr can buy loor.. If drop below 90cts

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

Bintai the con n goreng stock
52 week High n Low

From low of 0.04 to high of 1.47 n close 1.12 already 3000%

More than any gloves stock high

So guys dont kena cheated by these 2 con artist Victorino n joyvest

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

If drop or not drop, buy more....its now or never....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

If you don't understand the agreement,its your problem not our problem...

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-12-14 23:20 | Report Abuse

Tut tut
When people fear we fight like a worrior
Dont let your fear become your enemy
Tut tut
We Go to holland together
We support each other
We are brothers

Tut tut
Damn it!

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-15 00:35 | Report Abuse

Support joyvest

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2020-12-15 00:44 | Report Abuse

没的玩了,跳命咯

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2020-12-15 01:05 | Report Abuse

Tut tut
When people fear we fight like a worrior
Dont let your fear become your enemy
Tut tut
We Go to holland together
We support each other
We are brothers

i know don't why i compelled this.. but i teally support tut tut...

Hahaha..

Posted by trader1903 > 2020-12-15 07:39 | Report Abuse

wait and see....keep collecting at lower price

iamismail

947 posts

Posted by iamismail > 2020-12-15 08:25 | Report Abuse

Tun Mahathir related.. OPCOM. All in today

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-15 08:34 | Report Abuse

Predicting Status Quo. Support has shifted. He had his chance.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-12-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

EVERYTHING WILL FALL TODAY. The US markets made a MAJOR REVERSAL last night from strong positive to strong negative intraday. GET OUT OF STOCKS TODAY & STAY OUT.

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-12-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

your method rr88 is lame

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-15 09:32 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-15 09:44 |

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-12-15 10:26 | Report Abuse

rotational game...heard operator Mr K moves to Tawin

a2333778

30 posts

Posted by a2333778 > 2020-12-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

static? what happen?

Seven77

185 posts

Posted by Seven77 > 2020-12-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

ken-tut ken-tut

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2020-12-15 13:10 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-15 14:09 | Report Abuse

Now I'm beginning to miss the old gentleman's tut tut poems.

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-15 14:16 |