BINTAI KINDEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BINTAI (6998)

0.125 - 0.13

14 people like this.

20,650 comment(s). Last comment by arztronaut 3 days ago

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

Sanofi and glaxosmithkline is not the Vaccine acquired by Bintai... Please go back and study. One is French and another is from England.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

Convid 19 keep mutating , 9 months old vaccine wont be so effective
SOP of any emergency safe n effective vaccine should be at least 18-24 months

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

Bintai the con n goreng stock
52 week High n Low

From low of 0.04 to high of 1.47 n close 1.12 already 3000%

More than any gloves stock high

So guys dont kena cheated by these 2 con artist Victorino n joyvest
13/12/2020 3:19 PM

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

Any how, tomorrow will be a good day for everyone, 113 is a good opening. I will contribute some in 113.. Hope you guys will join me... We need to avoid the negative energy from others. They have their personal agenda, keep comments negative around the Vaccine stocks. He knows lots of glove matters but he not even own a TG stocks.. What a members of big bull shit 69.

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-13 16:17 | Report Abuse

TANGKAK - [DIKEMASKINI] Kerajaan bercadang meningkatkan pembelian vaksin Covid-19 agar dapat menampung keperluan imunisasi hingga 70 peratus rakyat berbanding kuantiti asal sebanyak 30 peratus.

Perdana Menteri, Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin berkata, ini kerana ada negara yang sudah membeli vaksin itu dengan sesetengahnya memperoleh dalam kuantiti yang banyak melebihi jumlah penduduk mereka sendiri.
Artikel Penuh : https://www.sinarharian.com.my/article/114572/KHAS/Covid-19/Kerajaan-cadang-naikkan-pembelian-vaksin-Covid-19-PM
© 2018 Hakcipta Terpelihara Kumpulan Karangkraf

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

good... good... tak jadi cabut..

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

Add oil.. Everyone.. Stable fluctuate between 113 to 12x, until the good news come. Last Friday weak weak also closing at 1.12, means the momentum is still there, people tend to believe on vaccine. Especially the Vaccine ACEs Solution and Bintai.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

Don't put your name cutlost... Put a nice name limitup

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 16:52 | Report Abuse

Next week Bintai the con stock will be like VIVOCOM limit down 2 x recently

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

52 week High n Low

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

Bahrain Approves China’s Sinopharm Covid-19 Vaccine

Bahrain approved the registration of the Sinopharm Group Co Ltd. vaccine against the coronavirus, about a week after the United Arab Emirates registered the Chinese-made vaccine.

“Results from Phase III clinical trials showed an 86% efficacy rate, a 99% seroconversion rate of neutralizing antibody and 100% effectiveness in preventing moderate and severe cases of Covid-19,” the National Health Regulatory Authority said in a statement Sunday.

Bahrain has participated in phase III clinical trials, in which more than 7,700 volunteers signed up. Bahrain had previously authorized the emergency use of the vaccine, which was provided to frontline workers in contact with coronavirus patients.

The UAE registered the Sinopharm vaccine after finding it had a 86% efficacy rate, paving the way for a full public use and allowing for a re-opening of the Gulf nation’s economy.

Egypt plans to start the process of inoculation against the coronavirus after receiving the first shipments of Sinopharm vaccine.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-12-13/bahrain-approves-china-s-sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine

https://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory/bahrain-approves-chinese-covid-19-vaccine-74699175

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 18:30 | Report Abuse

Govt to increase Covid-19 vaccine purchase to cover 60%-70% of M'sians — PM

The government has plans to increase its purchase of the Covid-19 vaccine to cover the immunisation needs of about 60%-70% of Malaysians compared with 30% currently.

Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said this was because some nations had purchased doses exceeding their population.

“As for Malaysia, we have already got 30%. I have instructed Health Minister Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba along with [Science, Technology and Innovation Minister] Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar to negotiate and increase it from 30% to 60% or 70%.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-mulls-increasing-covid19-vaccine-purchase-30-6070-meet-msians-immunisation-needs-%E2%80%94-pm

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-13 18:36 | Report Abuse

Facts are facts

*china vaccine is believed to be more efficacious
*china vaccine is easier to be delivered in terms of logistics as it requires only 7-8 c
*china vaccine is made of substance which is proven to be lesser side effected
* more and more countries have decided to buy China vaccine.
*our sarawak state has just joined the list of purchase from China vaccine for its population.
*whether you like it or not ,68 or 69,you can't distort the facts
*because you can not distort the facts,you choose to personally attack us as an easy option.
* by doing so,you have shown to every one here in this forum and the world that you are of no difference from those scumbags...
* you are indeed a scumbag

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

52 week High n Low

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

Price History of con n goreng stock Bintai aka Bantai

Promote by 2 best snake oil salesman ie Victorino n joyvest

Date Open High Low Close Volume Value Transactions
Week : 33
13/08/2020 0.110 0.130 0.110 0.120 5.145m 605,445.50 160
12/08/2020 0.105 0.105 0.100 0.105 826,700 85,021.00 24
11/08/2020 0.110 0.115 0.110 0.110 692,400 76,449.00 35
10/08/2020 0.105 0.110 0.105 0.110 984,700 104,736.00 28
Week : 32
07/08/2020 0.115 0.120 0.110 0.110 1.529m 173,792.50 63
06/08/2020 0.110 0.115 0.105 0.110 2.537m 275,173.50 47
05/08/2020 0.100 0.110 0.100 0.110 1.112m 117,022.50 41
04/08/2020 0.100 0.100 0.095 0.100 280,200 27,320.00 14
03/08/2020 0.095 0.100 0.095 0.100 47,100 4,475.00 5
Week : 31
30/07/2020 0.100 0.105 0.100 0.100 130,300 13,031.00 5
29/07/2020 0.100 0.100 0.100 0.100 232,200 23,220.00 5
28/07/2020 0.100 0.105 0.100 0.105 378,400 37,846.50 20
27/07/2020 0.095 0.095 0.095 0.095 183,600 17,442.00 10
Week : 30
24/07/2020 0.090 0.100 0.090 0.100 25,200 2,445.00 5
23/07/2020 - 0.000 0.000 0.000 0 0.00 0
22/07/2020 0.090 0.100 0.090 0.100 226,400 21,389.50 12
21/07/2020 0.085 0.095 0.085 0.090 189,600 16,964.00 13
20/07/2020 0.090 0.100 0.090 0.095 540,100 49,886.00 30
Week : 29
17/07/2020 - 0.000 0.000 0.000 0 0.00 0
16/07/2020 0.095 0.100 0.095 0.095 573,300 54,963.50 19
15/07/2020 0.095 0.100 0.095 0.100 35,000 3,480.00 3
14/07/2020 0.100 0.100 0.100 0.100 36,700 3,670.00 4
13/07/2020 0.100 0.105 0.100 0.105 208,800 20,880.50

Date Open High Low Close Volume Value Transactions
Week : 16
13/04/2020 0.075 0.080 0.070 0.070 516,100 37,365.50 36
Week : 15
10/04/2020 0.085 0.085 0.080 0.085 234,100 18,831.50 16
09/04/2020 0.075 0.095 0.075 0.085 2.166m 182,322.00 121
08/04/2020 0.070 0.080 0.070 0.075 217,000 16,475.00 16
07/04/2020 0.070 0.080 0.065 0.070 112,800 7,930.00 11
06/04/2020 0.055 0.070 0.055 0.065 503,800 31,416.00 32
Week : 14
03/04/2020 0.055 0.055 0.055 0.055 37,600 2,068.00 4
02/04/2020 0.055 0.055 0.055 0.055 25,000 1,375.00 2
01/04/2020 0.050 0.055 0.050 0.055 97,600 5,330.00 7
31/03/2020 0.055 0.055 0.055 0.055 152,500 8,387.50 9
30/03/2020 0.055 0.055 0.050 0.050 202,500 10,375.00 12
Week : 13
27/03/2020 0.055 0.060 0.055 0.060 130,500 7,655.00 13
26/03/2020 0.050 0.060 0.050 0.055 80,500 4,177.00 7
25/03/2020 0.060 0.060 0.050 0.055 268,400 15,554.00 12
24/03/2020 0.050 0.055 0.050 0.055 147,000 7,645.00 8
23/03/2020 0.045 0.050 0.045 0.045 202,000 9,490.00 13
Week : 12
20/03/2020 0.055 0.060 0.050 0.060 17,000 910.00 4
19/03/2020 0.060 0.060 0.040 0.060 514,100 24,226.50 25
18/03/2020 0.070 0.070 0.065 0.065 433,600 29,337.00 19
17/03/2020 0.070 0.075 0.070 0.075 208,900 14,744.00 22
16/03/2020 0.080 0.090 0.080 0.090 110,500 8,845.00

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-13 19:34 | Report Abuse

Some buggers try to distort the facts

*No such thing as G to G but G to authorised distributors of US companies and China companies

* vaccine manufacturers are not involved in marketing and distribution. They focus on only production.

*US Gov and China Gov are not involved in the marketing and promotion and distribution of respective products.

* Any US product and China products must be registered and approved by FDA and China national health Council respectively

* Any company private or what is encouraged to do research and delevope vaccines supported by Gov financial aids.

* simple facts but hard to distort.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

Mobbs69.. Go away, I pray hard to the universe, bring all the negative things follow you, whenever you go, the negativity always be with you, and I believe it will.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 20:14 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 vaccine is permissible for Muslim use, preservation of life is key consideration: MUIS

SINGAPORE: The Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (MUIS) said on Sunday (Dec 13) that it "holds the position that a COVID-19 vaccine is permissible for Muslim use".

"We would advise and encourage Muslims to be vaccinated once it is available and when the vaccine has been medically authorised as safe and effective, as this is a basic necessity to protect lives in the context of a global pandemic," said MUIS.

The council made its religious position on the vaccine known in a media release.

It said that the objectives of introducing a COVID-19 vaccine and the processes involved in producing vaccines are "largely aligned to established Islamic principles and values".

Islamic jurisprudence places great importance on the sanctity and safety of human life and the protection of livelihoods, it said.

Efforts to protect human life from any form of danger and harm, such as the development of vaccines, are therefore highly encouraged in Islam, it added.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-vaccine-muis-permissible-for-muslim-use-halal-13762806

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 20:41 | Report Abuse

52 week High n Low

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-13 21:45 | Report Abuse

Facts are facts.

What is said is all true facts. Just because the true facts can not be distorted by you ,you resort to personal attacks.

Dont fool the wisdom of the readers / onlookers in this forum. The more you say,thd more you look like a fool....

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 21:46 | Report Abuse

52 week High n Low

13/12/2020 8:41 PM

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-12-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

March will be first delivery...now inject vaccine no nèed to wear glove Meh..

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 22:54 | Report Abuse

Kuwait approves emergency use of Pfizer vaccine

Kuwait City: Kuwait’s Ministry of Health approved the emergency use of the Pfizer/BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine, local media reported. The Assistant Undersecretary for Drug and Food Control Affairs at the Ministry of Health, Abdullah Al Bader, said in a press statement that approval was granted after a committee conducted a comprehensive evaluation of the vaccine and reviewed the results of the clinical trials.

https://gulfnews.com/world/gulf/kuwait/kuwait-approves-emergency-use-of-pfizer-vaccine-1.75875294

---------------

Bahrain approves use of Chinese COVID-19 vaccine; Kuwait gives nod for emergency use of Pfizer vaccine

https://www.firstpost.com/world/bahrain-approves-use-of-chinese-covid-19-vaccine-kuwait-gives-nod-for-emergency-use-of-pfizer-vaccine-9107351.html

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-14 00:16 | Report Abuse

During H1N1 pandemic, 5 vaccines were approved by WHO
Until today, all 5 vaccines also failed.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-14 00:23 | Report Abuse

WARNING for those thinking of entering MahSing :

For your information....GI HEALTHCARE RESOURCES SDN. BHD is not even registered for business. Just incorporated co name only.

----------------

Name: GI HEALTHCARE RESOURCES SDN. BHD.
Registration No. : 202001010663 (1366983-D)
Incorporation Date: 30-04-2020
Registration Date: Nil
Fees paid: RM 100
Share issued: Nil

Note:
This is a shelf company without any paid up capital. It is also not registered for commencement of business. The above info is obtained from SSM Company Search.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-14 00:25 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/12/11/coronavirus-live-updates.html

White House threatens to fire FDA chief unless Pfizer vaccine approved Friday, reports say

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-14 00:51 | Report Abuse

@victorino support u, don't waste data to answer mobbs68, not same level...

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 02:50 | Report Abuse

After I have identified those people Mobbs68, there are actually act in group, I would say syndicate, they will use 2 accounts to create panic sell in the morning, opening sell low, and buy low,in high volume, once this happens, everyone will got shock and panic sell. Then they will only have chance to manipulate the on going show.
To avoid this panic sell happen, we must unite up, each of us must contribute to build a strong wall. Just put a number to purchase in the morning, at least 10% from your account. Put a price above 1.12.fair price as last week closing 1.12.
Same thing goes to Solution also.
I suggest 1.13 purchase price.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 04:48 | Report Abuse

Perhaps, it is easier to cut it plain and simple because some people likes to spin and conjure something out of NOTHING...

Govt buys------->>> Middlemen--------->>> Supplier/Manufacturers
(XXXXXX Not this Option)

Govt buys ---------------------------->>> Supplier/Manufacturers
(Already announced buying directly)

Which part of No buying via Middlemen do you not understand?????

Please tell us what are you selling? Do you claim to be holding EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTORSHIP for the major Pharmaceutical manufacturers, and ALL the countries in the world (least South East Asia) needs to go through your company and the only way to obtain the Vaccines????

Do you claim to be dealing on behalf of :
---Pfizer (Already approved in USA and UK for EUA vaccination)
---Moderna
---AsrtraZeneca..CoviShield
---Russian's Sputnik V
---All Chinese Vaccines, SinoPharm and Sinovac (None has been approved by NPRA, and without CTIL records)

As for Selling abroad, you cannot even do any local business for whatever vaccine plucked from the air, how are you going to do business with ASEAN countries?

Govt has confirmed/signed purchase of Pfizer for mass immunisation (20% of population) And has joined COVAX under WHO (10% of population)

PM announced to further increase purchase for up to 70% mass immunisation, GOING BACK TO SUPPLIER.

Again, NOT going to buy via Middlemen.

Please reveal to us which and what do you propose to be selling?

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-14 06:11 | Report Abuse

LIVE UPDATES

UPDATED SUN, DEC 13 20203:59 PM EST
Coronavirus live updates: CDC director signs off on Pfizer vaccine with first shots expected tomorrow
CNBC.com staff
This is CNBC’s live blog covering the latest news on the coronavirus pandemic and the distribution of Pfizer’s vaccine in the U.S.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 06:26 | Report Abuse

*The facts agreements to appoint distributor have been signed.you can't see it is your problem.

*Manufacturers only for us on production.they are not involved in marketing and distribution. This is the way of distribution. Direct Buyiny from manufacturer is not always in the case of drugs

*The manufacturers only send their products for registration upon successful trial.some are in the 3rd phsses pending for registration with the authorities soon.

*Their products upon registration snd approval will be adopted by the user countries upon their own health authorities.

*The Gov can say where they want to buy.the fact is they can only buy from distributors authorised by manufacturers.thats the way it should be.

* you can call up the manufacturer to see if they will entertain your order.you will be advised to contact their authorised dealers for order

* do your research before u try to rebut in vain

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 07:16 | Report Abuse

Facts is facts

*Can you buy your hsndphone ,laptop directly from the manufacturer?

*You can only buy through their authorised dealer and or distributors

* are you so stupid that you don't understand what is meant by authorised snd/or exclusive dealership and distributorship?

* whatever is said ,you will be ignorant of

* suggest you get direct confirmation by calling up the manufacturer by yourself.you are the one who is ignorant but not us.

*good example is the duopharma granted by the Gov to fill snd bottle but it still need to go through the authorised distributors of the manufacturer based on distributorship agreement.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 07:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning Bintaian, as I say today the syndicate coming to press down the stocks... They are coming to manipulate the stock price, last week we had experienced their style...
My advice to everyone is we need to hold tightly in the morning... The opening price is crucial,.. If you guys don't want to suffer from heavy bleeding, follow my suggestion buy or sell at the price 1.12or 1.13,contribution from everyone is a must, we need to keep those syndicate away, let them see the volume ..they been using so many methods to ask you sell in low price during weekend.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 07:40 | Report Abuse

I will contribute from my part before 9am at 1.13,hope you guys can join me,we need to built a strong wall to fight those syndicate.
Have a great Monday!
Cheers..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 07:55 |

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 08:08 | Report Abuse

Not fool to anyone, just my opinion and strategy to teach them avoid panicking sell, they can trade in 2 account also, to avoid syndicate suddenly come in to throw in high volume.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 08:19 | Report Abuse

Trading in multiple accounts is the work and Modus Operandi of Traders and Operators to do "PARKING" of shares in order to move the volume and prices up.

I am just sharing my personal opinions and view and hate to see investors being fleeced and duped.

My bad, I mistrusted some people on this forum, some wolves in sheep's skin, who are actually the pipe piper, leading the lambs to the wolves' den.

Investors are advised to be extra careful when putting money into "non-existence" products.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 08:26 | Report Abuse

The cat is already out of the bag. Everyone can see and know what the true intentions are. Just goreng. People will get caught and suffer, and I hope it won't be you.

This animal is shot, let it bleed out. Just hope is will slowly drift down and no sharp drop. Operators love to short in sharp up or down.

Don't think anyone sensible and done their homework well would risk anymore. "Think before you leap"

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 08:27 | Report Abuse

You can insult your own ntelligence but not the intelligence of the readers here

the readers know who is fooling and your agenda behind..

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 08:30 | Report Abuse

I knew there are lots of Master over here, including Malaysia top 10 investor are sitting behind the screen, just quietly look at the comments..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 08:36 | Report Abuse

No matter how you say or distort the facts here and there,,the fact is the fact remains the fsct

The fact prevails and upholds

The manufacturers are only concerned with the quantity and quality of their products snd with the registration snd approval with the Gov authorities

They will leave the Sales ,marketing, promotion,delivery and distribution to their excludive sole agents...

If their agents can not perform ,the manufacturers can change to another ones and so on.

What do you know the channels of distribution?

From your input is clear demonstration of your lack of knowledge of marketing.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 08:36 | Report Abuse

I say whatever I like, per se my opinions and hopefully share some insights with whoever wants to read. You don't like what you see, please skip. This is a free minded forum and except for profanities and humiliating others, upon which the Admin steps in, I have space to air my views. Also, I practice Anger Management..count to 10 and Ignore, ignore, ignore mindless and worthless remarks.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2020-12-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

A Vaccine to prevent further infection and deaths in a worldwide Pandemic is no laughing stock. It is not just a toy from the store or require salesmen nor distributors.

I do not wish to seek to waste my breadth to fight or challenge an issue of knowledge on "Distributorship" especially of such lame deviations from the truth.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

you can say what you like but you can not distort the facts and fool the intelligence of readers

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

Very lucky..

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks guys for support

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-14 09:07 | Report Abuse

They cant fool us the limit down already