HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 10 hours ago

leaks

39 posts

Posted by leaks > 2016-02-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows when will the qtr report released?

limko1

283 posts

Posted by limko1 > 2016-02-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

Fantastic stock, up 0.005 cent means up 50%, where to find such stock. Hubline becomes submarine. Ha Ha Ha!

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-02-04 17:18 | Report Abuse

After Sarawak election... warming up.....

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

Lost in Bursa . Thanks for your advice .
I will hold Hubline for long term.
However . Do you know when can I convert my Hubline warrant become mother share, is it I need to wait until the expired date. Or can convert anytime. And do you know how to convert back to mother share .
Sorry always ask you questions.
Thanks for your help .
Happy cny as well

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-02-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

High volume but price still same...what happen..directors start to disposed?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955,
Thanks for accepting my advice to keep for long term. I believe 1 of these day it will recover its price. Yesterday was once up to 0.015 but hard to sustain because too many seller on 0.010 due to too many shares issued in the market. (9.736b) If too many people sell at 0.010 then it definitely hard to go up. Then we all have to wait longer until that volumes are exhausted.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-06 00:17 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa : Actually I quite like Hubline :
BUt Lost in Bursa Do you know when can I convert my Hubline warrant become mother share, is it I need to wait until the expired date. Or can convert anytime.
Do you think I can walk in to Bursa customer services to get the information ?
Because I remiser not reply my email ?
I dont know how to convert my Hubline warrant become mother share

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-09 14:07 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955, You need to hold your warrant till they expired in 5 years. May be in 1 or 2 years time when its price gone up, just disposed them lah. Better. There is nothing much you could do now but sell it. Just an eye open and pick the right time to dispose them. Lol. Buy mother shares better and keep.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-09 15:18 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa : thanks for advice will do.
I agreed just keep mother share and sell warrant .
But I never try sell warrant share ,
Lost In Bursa : Is it trading Warrant or sell Warrant same as I trading normal counter share

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-02-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

If Hubline remain at 1 sen how to vote BN this year?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955, Don't you want to keep warrant? Sarawak election coming soon. May be worth to keep until the election is over. May be the government will inject fund to this counter. Haha! Just sell as normal as mother shares for your warrant if you wanted to.

Posted by ringgitaire > 2016-02-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

Does anyone managed to buy at half cent?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

I'm still q on it....... 1 day will get it.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-10 23:21 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa : hi I not yet sell, just maybe only ?

but Lost In Bursa , do you know why warrant price almost same with mother share,
If like that whrere got people want to buy warrant ?
because people buy warrant because of the price very cheap , but seem hubline price same as warrant price , is there possible hubline warrant more higher that mother share ?

Posted by ringgitaire > 2016-02-11 20:57 | Report Abuse

Any idea if this stock will be delisting? Lost in Bursa

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955, because the mother share price also so low and its warrant B cannot go any lower than that already. It need time to recover. Not a short term counter.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

ringgitaire, be honest, I also don't know whether this counter will be delisting or not. Hopefully not. But if you think about it further, why they spent so much efforts and times to do all the corporate exercise? But might as well close down better? right? I think they are trying hard to save the company and re-structure it once more.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

We are going to face another 205,000,000 new shares listing and floating in the market tomorrow. Don't know good or bad. We just wait and see.

Posted by ringgitaire > 2016-02-11 23:03 | Report Abuse

lost in Bursa, can see in Bursa if delist or not.. Stock Cybertower has been delisted and RA telecommunication going to be delisted too, both also got announcement in Bursa.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

ringgitaire, if they want to de-list this counter, we also cannot do anything, right? We just have to pray and face the fate. Lol.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

Today we have 10.146b shares in the market already compared to yesterday only 9.723b. What to do?

Posted by ringgitaire > 2016-02-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Don't know what to do either.... Everyday place an order to buy at half cent. hoping to get it asap and sell it at 1 cent. Waiting for miracle lol. Guan Ying Ma bless us.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-02-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

If Hubline remain at 0.5-1 sen until Apr'30 PH you get my vote.

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-02-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

it will remain at 0.5 - 1 sen the whole year and might be delisted from klse.it will never improve

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

Good positive QR coming out soon?

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2016-02-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

churning ? and churning , the stock no way can go up again. so dont touch. bursa is most happy here as make more profit via their churning

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-02-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

Seem like someone going to acquire hubline soon

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-02-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

before get involve in shipping line, earning money. after that lost a lot. now they cut off shipping line, long term should be ok

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-02-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

wait and see

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2016-02-15 16:46 | Report Abuse

a lot of buyer start Q up at 0.01 sen, from 1,027,008 to 1,792,008 unit in short time

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

larryya, please kindly express and discuss your interest in the correct forum. This forum is meant for hubline. Tqvm

Kumi_duit

78 posts

Posted by Kumi_duit > 2016-02-15 18:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lost In Bursa > Feb 15, 2016 06:28 PM | Report Abuse

larryya, please kindly express and discuss your interest in the correct forum. This forum is meant for hubline. Tqvm

Is it necessary to express our feeling in a particular section?

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-02-15 23:58 | Report Abuse

quater soon... and will bounding

QuPower

17 posts

Posted by QuPower > 2016-02-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Pls info..can buy or not

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 12:10 | Report Abuse

If read announcement past 2 mths many new investors picking up Hubline on the cheap. Yesterday is Vendalon name appear. If you think 1 sen is expensive something wrong with your head. Even directors like Richard Wee and Ling Li Kuang subscribe Hubline RI meaning although they sold earlier at 4-5 sen pick up back at 1 sen are they stupid?

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

Sarawak election is 2.5 mths away. Will BN bring cheer to us? Let's wait.

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2016-02-16 12:58 | Report Abuse

Please refer to BDI...baltic

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 13:04 | Report Abuse

Logically speaking shipping company like Hubline should benefit from low oil price for their fuel expenses.

Posted by Daniel Goh > 2016-02-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

not necessarily.... They usually peg the price for a year or two. That's why you see why some airlines in the airlines industry are suffering

Posted by Ufun Junior > 2016-02-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

So perlu beli atau jual

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Too many cheap shares 0.005~0.010 floating in the market at the moment. It will be hard to jack up the price higher unless some big players buy big amount or sapu in 1 go. Now we need to wait those who bought at 0.005 before to dispose first at 0.010.... then the 0.010 to follow to dispose at 0.015....still long way to go yet.

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 14:27 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa how many shares actually people bought at 0.005 sen. RI is 1 sen who want to dispose ar 0.005 sen?

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 14:32 | Report Abuse

Those have holding power(I mean no contra)(provided Hubline does not go bust) buying at 1 sen and sell at 1.5 sen yield us 50% gain; enough for 10 years FD.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

speaking_up, I don't really know how many 0.005 shares hold by the investors. By looking at the trading pattern in these few days alone, it sound like still got a lot of investors holding half cent shares and tried to dispose at 1 cent. For those who have the RI at 1 cent, I don't they want to sell at 1 cent lah, at least 1.5 cent. Don't you think so? So now we have to wait the 1 cent shares have been exhausted first before it will climb up the ladder to 0.015.

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

Adventurous investor who buy RM 500K of Hubline at 1 sen can become millionaire if Hubline double to 2 sen.

Posted by speaking_up > 2016-02-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

If compare with RA(price 0.5-1 sen) Hubline is not PN17.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-16 14:43 | Report Abuse

I wish I have RM 500k to invest in this counter......

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

400,000 lots just disappeared in 2 minutes time for 1 cent!

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

Still got a lot sellers flooding in to sell 1 cent. Hard to believe. They should sell at higher price now.