HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 10 hours ago

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-01-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

Sublime future Rm3.00

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-01-18 21:44 | Report Abuse

same song like 2015 0.01 to 0.005 hahaha no changes.keep up good work

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2016-01-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

Hi
I am lost what is sublime future RM3.00
Would it be good to Hubline counter ? How does it work.
Thanks

pie1536

Posted by pie1536 > 2016-01-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

Should Hubline share rises after latest announcement yesterday ( new major share holder ).. wait for +ve /green.. hmm...

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-22 18:38 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa : Thanks you advise ,
But I decided to hold this counter , If die, we die toghether , haha, I just kidding .
we must have faith , Hope is the only way

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

I will pray for hubline

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-01-22 19:24 | Report Abuse

.... Hubmarine

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-01-22 21:01 | Report Abuse

ivan9511,
Hope our dream will come true 1 day. We have no choice but to hang on and wait as long as it take.I hope they spent so much time and efforts to do the re-structuring should have some hope to recover on it. Otherwise should have leave it and close shop better, right?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-23 03:35 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa :
Wish All the Best , wish govenrment support this comp then 0.1 should be no pronblem.
hahhahahah

jimboyz

200 posts

Posted by jimboyz > 2016-01-23 05:28 | Report Abuse

look at their sampans.. lol. Even company announcement in their website is copy paste from SC.. thought got so many announcements... cei!

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-01-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

Hublin will move 0.40 after Cny

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2016-01-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

not move up to 0.40 after cny..actually move out frm klse

jefe

Posted by jefe > 2016-01-26 12:58 | Report Abuse

Bungkus better... Dont allow them to make a fool of the retailers and other FDI's who is already handicapped against institutions... Enough is enough, regulators must protect interests of retailers and stop allowing unsustainable companies to make a mock of the KLSE minorities i.e. retailers & Individual FDI's...

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2016-01-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hubline 0.40

Posted by Sambio1986 > 2016-01-26 17:14 | Report Abuse

It is a cheap bet... No harm just hold... If really close shop, just take it for another lesson... Don't worry, be happy...

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-01-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the mass selling period will over soon. When less people want to sell, price will go up. We cant stop people selling cheap anyway. So we need wait longer period for this counter to recover. Another hope is their coming qtr report if maintain positive then it will definitely help to attract the investors to come back.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-01-27 00:36 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa :if coming reports show positive will it move back to 0.02,
Because I was trap at 0.015, so pitty me la ?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-01-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955,
I am 1 of the victim also. But what I believe we have to stand together and try don't sell cheap. It will eventually go back up. All this happened just because all the investors tried to run away sell cheap heavily and specially after they carried out the re-structuring with multiple proposals and issued a lot of new shares in the market and dilute the share instantly. I would say this is a long term investment counter because it need time to settle down their wound caused they wanted to recover whatever the heavy lost before. In the coming qtr report if showed good positive sign, then our hope may come true 1 day. It may not be so immediate. Just be patient like I do. Hope nothing will get worst. Just cross our fingers. Good lucks!

Posted by Tengku Ibrahim Omar > 2016-01-27 12:47 | Report Abuse

The BOD Ah Kuang,Ah Huat,Ah Ngee,Tuan Hj Ibrahim, Tuan Hj Mohideen and Jem looks like busy daily finding ways to improve performance. From the annual report 2014 Ah Huat commit to jack up the company despite global scenario. I hope these 5 warrior would meet the need of
crazy127 Hubline 0.40, ivan9511 Lost In Bursa : Wish All the Best , wish govenrment support this comp then 0.1 should be no pronblem. haihhahwahkah and others. Induce TP 0.50. Any potenticial.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa agreednnwith u

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2016-01-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

Buy hubline tp 10sen. Tabung haji will push

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2016-01-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.macroaxis.com/invest/compare/7013.KL current asset 99M, total debt 200.38M, fund from Right Issue 64.82M (Dec 11, 2015), >> NET debt 36.56M . Percentage of bankruptcy is from 90% decrease to 66%. (even lower than Hong Leong Bank)

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-01-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzz

Posted by Jeffrey Lim > 2016-01-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

I log in at 7cent....now 0.05cent.....

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-01-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa : thanks you advise hope tomorow can be 0.15

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

Why buy this lauya share when you can buy
super upward potential share like perisai
and alam maritim.

Fatsen Cfs

1,181 posts

Posted by Fatsen Cfs > 2016-01-29 00:01 | Report Abuse

If hub line handling the RI carefully , sure will gain..

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-01-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955: things are not that easy to regain 0.15 in a short period of time-lah. I also hope it will reach 0.15 1 day. May we hope all those frustrated investors to stay firm together and not to sell cheap so fast, then it will a chance go up slowly. Otherwise it will keep on maintain 0.005 ~ 0.010 level all year round again and again. Of course we cannot force them either, it was their rights.......

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-01-31 03:18 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa thanks a lot, I get your information.you all very helpful guy .

Do you mind teach me a little bit about HUBLINE-WB,because I do have hold some HUBLINE-WB
details as below :

HUBLINE-WB Warrants 29/12/2015 20/12/2020 0.01 0.005 1 : 1 0.005 2.00

Actually I only not understand what is( Premium=0.005) and( Gearing=2.00 ).
thanks for helping.

Posted by Sarawakians > 2016-02-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

If Hubline remain at 1 sen next 3 months can we vote BN in coming election?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955,
I also not very sure on your request on gearing=2.0. I only know this wb will expired in 5 years and you need to convert it to mother shares if you have some, if i'm not mistaken. I seldom play warrant because I have been burnt before. So I stay away from any warrant and play mother shares only. This Hubline-wb awarded to me free so I kept it until the right price then I'll sell them to gain some profit. Hopefully it will go up little bit and not drag along the next 5 years still stagnant at 0.005

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-01 19:21 | Report Abuse

Lost In Bursa : Thanks for that .
And con you teach me how to convert it to mother share.
what is the procedure to do convert. ?

By the way do u mind tell me how much you sold you wb ?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955 : Lost In Bursa
sorry if I ask too much ,because I last year just start invest, I am a newie stupid girl.
haha

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955,
Be positive with Hubline! Never mind you're new or old, I'm also considered new although with few years trading online but still learning how to earn more. Shares trading knowledge never an end for learning. Do you know why I named myself as Lost In Bursa? At first, I used to play big and burnt and Lost a lots in Bursa. Now I only play little by little and play safe. As long as you are not greedy, you will gain more and more. My hubline-wb still in hand and since they are free to me, so I don't mind keeping them a bit longer and it will have another 5 years to go some more. I haven't come across how to convert shares become mother shares yet. Even this time for Hubline-RI also converted by my share dealer for me.

Posted by supermagicpro > 2016-02-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955 and Lost in Bursa. I am new too and has bought a few counter in this share. hope to learn from u guys

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

supermagicpro,
Welcome to Hubline Group! Hope to share your knowledge as well to our team here. We aimed for positive thinking members to join. Otherwise difficult to communicate if some of us go for opposite direction.

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-02-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

Half day show starting...

CK Tan

162 posts

Posted by CK Tan > 2016-02-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

Suddenly go up to 0.015..any good news ??

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 15:15 | Report Abuse

Angielim9955, supermagicpro, ivan9511,
Look at our Hubline, it looks like someone are really working hard on it as per Tengku Ibrahim Omar said before. Thank you, Tengku

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

The number of people to sell at 0.015 keep cancel their sell or reducing and changed to 0.02 now. They might want to gain better profit.

Posted by wakong141242 > 2016-02-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

What is happening? Why suddenly volume soooo high?

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

They might have good results coming out soon. The insider should know the news first.

bettaking

27 posts

Posted by bettaking > 2016-02-04 15:26 | Report Abuse

selling fast at 0.010 also, the show end?

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-02-04 15:32 | Report Abuse

Half day show end. To be continue after CNY...

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

The total amount of hubline shares issued was 9b+. It will take time for 0.01 to be exhausted before it move up to 0.015. If they keep selling 0.01, then 0.015 need to wait longer time.

kaki_sailang

1,225 posts

Posted by kaki_sailang > 2016-02-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

MANY KENA THIS BUGGY JUMPING, SUDDEN DEATH... U ALL THINK U GONNA GET NICE ANGPOW?/ PITY ALL OF U

bettaking

27 posts

Posted by bettaking > 2016-02-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

Pity me .. No money to give angpow

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

The 100k+ lots should cancel their sell and change to 0.015 to bring up the rate. Otherwise it will forever stay at 0.010. Pity us all.

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-02-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hai! Hard to believe. It suddenly jumped back up to 1000K lots to sell. Don't know need to wait until when. Lol.

harta999

260 posts

Posted by harta999 > 2016-02-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

this counter seem very interesting...