HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,622 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 21 hours ago

Posted by Singapore88 > 2017-04-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

Tissue papers ..recycle papers

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-12 19:32 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later, this counter will drop from 8cts to 1/2cts, throw and run away while u still can...

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

drop to 0.05 then restructure again 100 into 1

Desirees

403 posts

Posted by Desirees > 2017-04-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

how to run evetybody stuck with huge loss . restructure fail then closed lo like today Rickmers Maritime.

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

Going down to 0.05cts soon

Posted by Singapore88 > 2017-04-15 10:17 | Report Abuse

Good days....wait at 0.035 tissue paper ...

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

This is not only tissue paper but more like a toilet paper, after flush all gone...

Posted by Singapore88 > 2017-04-15 18:25 | Report Abuse

ya ya ya...keep falling ,,worst stockist ,

sangjero

644 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

Q at 0.08....try luck....

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

sangjero, if u entered and by this counter, u will feel your bad luck is coming instead of good luck, you will end up stuck here for many year...

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

ivan95111, i already sell 50% of my share, u didn't get it...feel sorry for you, steel intetested to lining up for this toilet paper counter...just wait this coming monday, i will sell another 50% just for you, hope u get it this time...

sangjero

644 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

Q.... 0.08...

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-17 10:41 | Report Abuse

Sell all lah ...why 50% only.....

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Mcorp Steel ivan95111, i already sell 50% of my share, u didn't get it...feel sorry for you, steel intetested to lining up for this toilet paper counter...just wait this coming monday, i will sell another 50% just for you, hope u get it this time...
16/04/2017 14:23

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-17 15:51 | Report Abuse

Market Cap: 55 M.

Number of Shares: 695 M.

Hubline Berhad, an investment holding company, provides shipping and related services in Asia. It provides marine cargo handling, vessel chartering, and containerized shipping services. It also operates as a ship owner and charterer, and also as shipping agent. The Company operates many vessels comprising container vessels, dry bulk carriers, and tugs and barges which provide services between ports in Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Hong Kong, China, Vietnam, Yangon, Indonesia, India, Papua New Guinea, Thailand, Cambodia, Japan and Korea. The company, formerly known as EOX Group Berhad, was founded in 1993 and is headquartered in Kuching, Malaysia.

Posted by KAMARULARIFIN9 > 2017-04-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

Do cut loss this kaunter. rubbish~!!! it will do another consolidation next year. b it will keep dropping. I lost almost rm100k already. and cut loss at 0.1. now it lke a dream to climb back at 0.1.
I call the company. said maybe it will be put under pn17. this is loss making company. watch out and cut loss now... cut loss at 0.08 is better then when it going down to 0.05... better..... u all must know how to cut loss this toilet paper.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

Bullish reversal....

During a downtrend, a white body occurs with an open that is also the low for it. This may signify a start of rally for the bulls.
The larger the white candlestick is, the more significant it is.

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

Very2 soon and closed to PN17, be aware of this counter guys

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

Mcorp Steel why you so hate Hubline? Why cannot go elsewhere?

Mcorp Steel Very2 soon and closed to PN17, be aware of this counter guys
18/04/2017 14:28

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-18 14:11 | Report Abuse

Mcorp Steel anyone here point a gun that you must buy Hubline?

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-18 14:10 | Report Abuse

Mcorp Steel pls comment elsewhere for you to gain my respect.

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

I read Bursa announcement Billion Power not disposing why so much fear Mcorp Steel you must spread unneccesarily.

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

How can I suggest i3 to be banned?

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-17 13:48 | Report Abuse

ivan95111, Sorry to say that many invester already give-up on this counter and run away, why you still trust this company, anyway this is up to you your money..wish you good luck...

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

You cannot read English?

Posted by ivan95111 > Apr 18, 2017 02:59 PM | Report Abuse
Mcorp Steel pls comment elsewhere for you to gain my respect.

Posted by Mcorp Steel > Apr 18, 2017 03:13 PM | Report Abuse
ivan95111, Sorry to say that many invester already give-up on this counter and run away, why you still trust this company, anyway this is up to you your money..wish you good luck...

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Or you mastermind behind Hubline short selling? Only certain stocks allowed so why Hubline also you can do? Do I need to report to SC/Bursa to catch you?

sangjero

644 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

Very obvious...sell and buy are the same party....

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

It should be Mcorp Steel himself. I have seen this kind of people many times in i3. Their intention is to ask to sell to them cheaply. You don't see him posts in other counters like goldentriangle who may have their own reasons.

Posted by sangjero > Apr 18, 2017 04:01 PM | Report Abuse
Very obvious...sell and buy are the same party....

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-04-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

I think you all are still dreaming or what that this counter will shine soon, hope for salted fish back to life again...hmmmdown

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-18 19:56 | Report Abuse

I think its has reach the bottom..buy now !

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 20:52 | Report Abuse

Why would anyone want to buy a clearly downtrend stock like Hubline, beats me. Value has been dropping steadily since stock consolidated in Feb with no end or reversal in sight. Try something better, anything but Hubline. PWorth, Dnex, Muiind, so many better options out there.

contrarian

297 posts

Posted by contrarian > 2017-04-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

To make money in stocks not buy low sell high? You think those buying eg Anzo at 40-60 sen has good chance to make money?

Posted by pengwin > Apr 18, 2017 08:52 PM | Report Abuse
Why would anyone want to buy a clearly downtrend stock like Hubline, beats me. Value has been dropping steadily since stock consolidated in Feb with no end or reversal in sight. Try something better, anything but Hubline. PWorth, Dnex, Muiind, so many better options out there.

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Depand which candlestick you ar looking , 5 min 10 ,30 ,1 hour 2 ,3 ,6 or days..its time to revers..buy now or out of market.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-19 10:48 | Report Abuse

I confirm your statement....Agreed

-----------------------------------------------------------

Hashim Razz I think its has reach the bottom..buy now !
18/04/2017 19:56

Posted by Billion_Power > 2017-04-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

We have bought at 10 sen. Who still sell so cheap?

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

The lower the price the higher this counter will fly......

sangjero

644 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

I like to see the pressure cooker game.......waiting to explode.....

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

keep buying .....stop selling together we go north.finish that 8 cent.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

syndicate start accumulating since 0.10.....

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/rec/7013.jsp
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Billion_Power We have bought at 10 sen. Who still sell so cheap?
19/04/2017 11:31

DL60

248 posts

Posted by DL60 > 2017-04-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

One of the directors is quiting at RM0.08 cents, may be due to shareholders agreement. Billion Power may be committed to purchase at RM0.08. It gives a false impression of heavily volumen with solid buying rate. Based on the old trend, after each time a director unloaded their stocks, the counter experienced further downtrend.

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-21 10:17 | Report Abuse

Habline had consolidated so its differ

DL60

248 posts

Posted by DL60 > 2017-04-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

Before share consolidation on 20:1 , Hubline traded between 0.5sen and 1sen. No chance to go below 0.5 sen. With consolidation, 8 sen now actually equals to 0.4sen (prior consolidated price). One of the director is highly skilled accounting and finance personnel and he knows what he is doing to get away with all the mess leaving the investors in bloodshed. Avoid this counter though I hope it will still recover, or will it?

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

but the quarter show improve..

DL60

248 posts

Posted by DL60 > 2017-04-21 12:59 | Report Abuse

Highly skilled accountant knows how to justify and window dress accounts by making 1 quarter profitable and delaying heavy losses to the other quarter. Suspect that's what happened to this company for the past few years to accomodate a series of corporate exercise. MSWG should consider going after this company.

sangjero

644 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2017-04-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

left pocket to right pocket......

Buy at / Above: 0.14 Targets: 0.24 - 0.39 - 0.56 - 0.76

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-04-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

SANGJERO, are you taking drugs? buy at /above 0.14??? targets:0.24??0.76???? hahahahaha.. the best laughter ever..

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-21 17:37 | Report Abuse

confuse....but may be this is its bottom..

Posted by Hashim Razz > 2017-04-22 13:05 | Report Abuse

who is billion power ? anyone ...

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-04-24 18:24 | Report Abuse

Not imposible......Technically....

------------------------------------------------------------

sangjero left pocket to right pocket......

Buy at / Above: 0.14 Targets: 0.24 - 0.39 - 0.56 - 0.76
21/04/2017 15:16

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-04-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

0.08 = base price.... if i tell u the base price will be at 0.05-0.055 .do you think it is possible??