HUBLINE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUBLINE (7013)

+0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.14

18 people like this.

9,621 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 23 hours ago

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2017-02-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

Sarawakians : If Hubline no 20 sen and above why must we vote BN?
15/02/2017 09:31

(So if goes up 20 sen, u r voting BN?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-02-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

first HUbline won't back 20sen and if it does, i won't vote BN.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

come on hubline wake up

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

back to 0.20

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-16 10:29 | Report Abuse

time to buy

73 posts

Posted by 9278411 > 2017-02-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

Start to buy back some more

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

So now that the consolidation is officially over , i have tambah nasi on my WA 50,000 shares at 0.045 , now I have 100,000 Shares of Warrant A.
Congrat to all still holding... let see how far green up in can closed today for mother/WB/WA

We wait for qtr announcement and hopefully good news ... the worst is over...

with 650 millions shares only easier to rock the shares price up... so light now compare to heavy weight 12.5 billions shares

What do other think , feel lighter ....... like can fly up now ?

Anytime now....

rusy

663 posts

Posted by rusy > 2017-02-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

Dulu 700milion share sebelum right issue pun tak naik..

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

HUBline management is purposely make share price drops.... If we see their HQ (http://www.akimedia.com.my/FlexiSlider/Corporate/images/New%20Hubline%202.jpg) building suppose value more than 10Millions and they still has many other properties. But the shares are keeping drop from last time RM0.80++ to RM0.005 then be consolidated as recent. I wonder if they stop doing business, maybe the share will be stronger because no more losses every quarters. Please pray for other player take over Hubline.

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

Damn... I just try make a cool call to Hubline HQ Tel 082 - 335393, acting like to be supplier of transporter. Guess what? The PIC say they are no more doing shipping. So, where are the 6 ships bought recently? We are ready to cry now.

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

Hello Feizal Mazlan, can you please share with us what is the fact from your shared above regarding Hubline shipping rate going to increase in your recent December 2016 posts? Just to clarify whether Hubline posting fake news. I just new to Hubline, not familiar with it.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvin
We do forensic study on hubline property and determine present value

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

All HQ and branches and subsidiary

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

Next AGM ASK

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks ATARAH, I just hope you can advise whether HUBline still holding any ship now? Or just doing breakbulk business as stated early last year ?

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

No more ship all breakbulk

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

Buy also breakbulk

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

That is the sector they made money

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

No wonder their bank and klse have confidence
Did not know their HQ so big

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

Better turn to REIT

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

Then hubline can go RM 1.00

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

come on hubline boleh

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2017-02-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

After this redeemable note...RM80millions..share dilute again...become more than 1 billion share..hahaha

khairua

253 posts

Posted by khairua > 2017-02-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

Last 2 years my friend from sarawak very confident with hubline..invested almost RM 2 millions before right issue..now left only few 100k RM only....lately request his opinion about hubline but not reply. Really stressfull

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

2 millions ? I though I invested a lot 20k so hubline have to go above rm 2.00 for him to break even
Let see what can hubline do to reach Rm 2.00.

So now we revise hubline target to rm 2.50

Hubline have too ....owe to so many faithful investor in the pass and present

Hope the management will come out with plan soon

What next ? We are waiting

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-16 18:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin, since you want some fact how the Freight Shipping rates would be increase the answer is through the rising of oil prices which happened on early of Dec 2016 last year. Higher oil prices means higher bunker oil prices hence resulting higher freight rates. 70% of shipping cost comes from bunker oil price.

To reduce the shipping cost, the Shipping company like Hubline will buy cheap bunker price from Shipping port that sold bunker oils. The other way is by lower the speed vessel. I got this through internet.

In the Freight Rates calculation, the way the Shipping company making profit is to choose the most higher bunker prices. More higher bunker prices contribute higher bunker prices. Now you know why Shipping Company like Hubline welcome Higher Oil price and you would come across some Shipping Company such as Hubline, Maybulk and PDZ said low oil prices have dampen their business.

Below link is an example of Freight Rates calculation and it's much relevant to Hubline. Click the below link to find-out more.

http://voyage-estimator.blogspot.my/2009/09/long-hand-voyage-calculation-example.html

Below link is the rising bunker price graph. Click on it and look at 1 year period.
http://shipandbunker.com/prices/apac/sea/my-pkl-port-klang

Below is the Brent Oil price graph. Click on it and look at 1 year period.
https://www.investing.com/commodities/brent-oil

Take both the oil price and bunker oil price 1 year period from early Jan 2016 till Dec 2016, you will notice the oil price has gone up together with Bunker oil price.

Then, if you study carefully on the Bunker oil price the Freight Rates is now nearly Double in Feb 2016. The bunker oil prices is nearly double compare to what is recorded in early year 2016. Remember higher bunker oil prices contribute Higher Shipping Freight Rates. So, that is the fact I discovered the Shipping Freight Rates is now nearly double.

What really important now, this coming QR should reflect positive QR due to this higher Shipping Freight Rates. It should...

What I mentioned above is for you since you requested the fact. The way I look at Hubline now is it has a problem on People. The Top Management especially it's Director cannot be trusted.

Just to share with you and think wise deeply. Take a breath. Ask yourself "If share at the price of 1 cent before consolidation still people don't buy, do you think people would buy at 13.5 cents or more".

Ask again to yourself "If Hubline-WA / WB share price at 0.005 cent still BILLION POWER SDN BHD don't buy more, do you think they willing to push up the price".

Actually the best time people making money especially Billion Power is buying before consolidation, push the price up first and push up again after consolidation. That's the way.

For me, use rule of thumb "If something does not right in the first place then better quit before it's too late. Currently, I will hold a while and watch their games. Hopefully before 6 March, it goes up a while and then I would sold all my Hubline and Hubline-WB share.

You already knew today that they are bluffing on buying new Ships.

Now Calvin, Listen to your Heart. What it said!

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

my remiser call me last night when he saw me sell q hubline wb, said many over sold which they bought before ex date. he told me many ppl kena (over sold). so they have to buy back to cover, if they sold 100lot they need to top up 1900lot today or monday. thats mean price sure will go up these 2 days. pls dont sell low to them!

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-17 09:01 | Report Abuse

or buy now before they grab it

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-17 09:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks Feizal Mazlan. Stay positive, I understand what ATARAH meant, Dry Bulk is good profit business now. For who bought Hubline, please have a look on this youtube to understand more drybulk : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JHWKJ4m3zq8
The other hand, I found many people (me too) misunderstand and thought Hubline is going buy more new ship. Actually they are going to buy this two things : tugs and barges
So, if assume management NOT going to do something wrong with the accounts, it should be POSITIVE profit start from now.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

hubline will rise slowly

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

slowly up 0.20

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

start accumulate slowly

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

correct our time will come .... just be patience

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-17 11:15 | Report Abuse

if keep dropping Billion power rugi besar... see no one want to buy anymore ... time to go up
Seller is because force to sell contra period up...

bjgdila123

3,468 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-02-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

oh no serik sudah , sell sajalah

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

and please don't buy anymore .... unless it is 0.005 cents
because if you buy , they sell ... same price only no one profit .....

No buying no selling ... then only they will price will go up ... because lock in at this price ...

All of us and billion power rugi besar....

So we wait for you Billion power to make the move ....
Show us Hubline next plan and project secured ...

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

buy and keep for medium term 0.20

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2017-02-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

who want to sell sell now>but u will regret later

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

now is war between contra player VS ppl over sold, which side you are now? I'm on side line, watch and see.

Posted by Mcorp Steel > 2017-02-17 14:06 | Report Abuse

Base on present status hubline are slowly moving up

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

inching up that good .. yesterday green , today green will be good.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-02-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hello all Friend investor
in google Play Store , you can download free Stock Hunter ( Bursa)
Stockhunter LLP
It is free .... I have found it usefull

As investor we will need tool good tool to equip ourselves

Let me know if that too have help you

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

too bad, Contra player loss. FORCE SALE at 3:30pm

kudamuda

293 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2017-02-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

not sure if volume would drop significantly next week... whoever holding would be trapped for a long long time.. bad

bjgdila123

3,468 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-02-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

buy below 0.10

Posted by Calvin Yoo > 2017-02-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

"Trapped" is never mind.... Last time I hold RGB at 0.08 ... 0.10 ...0.12 , recently sell at RM0.30 more. Most important it is good share or not.
Meanwhile, if this stock going to DIE at the end, then even now we hold for an hour is considered too long.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

seen like got ONE person Strong support WB at 7cts

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-02-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

anyone know who is the HERO?

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

I guess external Syndicate couple with Billion Power that bought Friday last week... the last day before ex-date. They bought Hubline-WB it a lot but maintain Hubline at 1 cent price.

Today, they push Hubline-WB up by 1 cent. Look at the trend. Clear trend is the time of trading. Hubline-WB was bought around 4.50 pm with 100 lot. This around 4.50 pm time trading is very very familiar. Most of the time...

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2017-02-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

Be careful Billion Power could be partner-up with external syndicate to fool investors.