Anyone still holding. Will Sarawak election good for this counter ? any comment.
I have one question , I have 500,000 shares on Hubline wa klse before the the right issue. After the right issue and warrant B listed , I have additional 120,000 shares added to my portfolio now I have 620,000 shares of Warrant A. I did not subscribe to the right issue yet i get additioanl 120,000 shares of Warrant A after the right issue.
Is it free for me or I will be ask to pay for that ?
Anyone can help me on this. For those who hold millions of shares in warrant A , please check too. Did we just get a bonus ?
Let review why so many of us are still holding Hubline is out of the red. 2 qtr is profit (not much but still profit) Sold lost making unit . It is done and consolidated. Concentrate on bulk shipping which is still making money Hubline warrant expired 2019 ?
Sarawak election is so close. if that doesn't work and price will not budge then we just wait for next 2 quarters.
Come to think about it how far can the price go down . it is already for 0.01 for Hubline mother and 0.005 cents warants
Some said you will wait in vain and it is risky but for me ... all investment have risk . At least Hubline risk is minimum and I see that as one of the greatest opportunity in Bursa. where can you find a 0.005 cent warrants and 0.01 mother shares in Bursa with 2 quarter profit.
Share your view please. Support and critics comments is welcome.
That is to keep hubline alive. More active more retails investor will know about hubline and more will buy in to support.
now its good time to collect... counter is consolidating... hopefully will fly after the budget.. market is caution waiting for the budget announcement
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bryan Lee
391 posts
Posted by Bryan Lee > 2015-12-14 22:12 | Report Abuse
any idea that this counter will kena GORENG?